Bowie Dental Wellness, LLC

Dentist

15231 Hall Rd.

Suite 103

Bowie, MD 20721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowiedentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Friendly,professional,Great customer service
This is truly a great dentist. this was my first time visiting their office and they make you feel right at home.every single employee had a smile on their face. which just puts you at ease.
C
3 weeks ago
This is one of the first dental offices that I have felt completely comfortable in! The staff gives excellent customer service,willing to assist you with any difficulties with scheduling, makes you feel good. Shows empathy to those of us who have dental phobias. There are no words to describe the professionalism and caring attitude given by Dr. Holness. She is truthful, right to the point, explains all procedures in language that a lay person would understand, extremely careful, and precise when doing a procedure, and always checks to see that the patient is okay. I actually look forward to my visits to this dental office, and this a statement I never thought I would make when dentistry was involved! I would encourage anyone with dental issues, or just afraid to go to a dentist, make an appointment with Dr. Holness, you will not be disappointed.
O
1 month ago
Well, I was a high level of anxiety and that is was apparent to the dentist performing my root canal procedure. However, I would applaud her on her patience and tolerance. And her work was excellent! She is very precise and careful. She was extra careful with instruments and avoiding any type of cross contamination. The tooth that she repaired feels great and I had absolutely "no pain" after the procedure. But, I would recommend however, that she offers some sort of calming medicine, such a valumm to the patients like me to aid in relaxation and allow her to work more effectively without the spurts of interruptions. All in all...a great dentist, although, I never ever want a root canal in life - again. The facility was immaculate and calming and the staff was very professional. I also appreciate the text reminders regarding appointments. I am a new client and would definitely return to this office for future dental needs.
D
1 month ago
The facility was beautiful and the staff were friendly and professional. They took their time to give me a tour and to explain the results of my x rays. They also explained the billing process which I really appreciated
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I am a new client to the Bowie Dental Wellness practice. The entire staff demonstrated a friendly, professional attitude and made me feel very comfortable with my cleaning and X rays. I was impressed with the updated equipment and expertise of the staff including Dr Holness.
V
2 months ago
Professional Cleaning
This was my 1st experience getting dental service @ Bowie Dental Wellness, LLC. I received a cleaning and it was very though. My teeth look so pretty they don't look real. The cleaning was gentle & painless considering my teeth are sensitive. The lady who cleaned my teeth is a pleasant professional who knows her job.
R
2 months ago
My Bowie Dental Wellness Experience
I am extremely satisfied with the service I've received from Bowie dental wellness thus far. Every visit is provided with the best courtesy and service. Dr. Holness genuinely cares about the comfort of her patients and tries to put them at ease. Best dentist I've had by far. I fear it will get harder and harder to get an appointment!
A
3 months ago
My Bowie Wellness Dental Experience
I didn't know what to expect, I was with my former dentist over 20 years and I wanted something closer to home. My consultation/ evaluation experience was fantastic, I felt like they knew me and genuinely care about me. I believe the best is yet to come. Thank You!!
P
3 months ago
My first visit and I could not have asked for better service. The staff is friendly, professional and courteous, just to name a few attributes. I learned something important regarding my health that I didn't know before. Prayerfully I will have many more visits. Thanks to all of you.
G
4 months ago
Great appointment, highly professional and friendly, I felt extremely relaxed. The only reason , I did not give 5 stars was for follow up. The system was down during my visit, I could not schedule my next appointment or pay my fees. Nayla was to call me when the system came back up, to date I have not received that call. I hope this review will prompt a phone call, if not , when I schedule my appointment, I will share my experience with Dr Holness. In closing I am delighted, I found Bowie Dental Wellness..