Bowles Family Dental Corporation

Dentist

1520 E Lincoln Ave.

Suite 1

Anaheim, CA 92805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
8 months ago
Have been a long time patient and have always received excellent and professional care.
P
9 months ago
Very professional team! Great overall experience!
I have been a patient for over 15 years and highly recommend Bowles Family Dental.
L
9 months ago
Meticulous and friendly
Dr. Bowels and his staff provide excellent service. Any concerns that we have are answered in detail and we have never left confused. Everyone is friendly and there to provide meticulous care of each patient. They make going to the dentist bearable.
K
9 months ago
Friendly reception and service
Dr. Mark is a skilled dentist and practices his profession with quality work in mind. I have never been disappointed with Dr. Marks past work and the recent work on my teeth was performed in his usual professional manor.
B
9 months ago
Excellent service as usual.
C
9 months ago
I always have a good experience when at my favorite Dental Office. Wonderful people always friendly making the trip as painless as possible. I have been a patient for many years and wouldn't dream of going to a different Dental Office. My whole family does go or has gone when able to Dr. Bowles.
P
9 months ago
Highly Educated, Family Oriented, Caring & Compassionate
Our family has been with Bowles Family Dental for well over 40 years, always knowing that quality care will be given. As true professionals, Dr. Bowles and his staff continuously seek out educational opportunities to enhance and provide patients the most up to date procedures in dental care. Bowles Family Dental is far more than the best dental care available, they have truly become like family to all of us (myself, my husband, our children, and our grandchildren). We know that Dr. Bowles and staff will always make us a priority and be there for us if ever an emergency situation should occur.
S
9 months ago
Best dental care around
I have been a patient of Bowles Family Dental for over 40 years. I will not go anywhere else! Dr. Bowles is always informative and honest with your dental needs. Like other reviews have stated, I leave knowing I’ve received the best dental care from all the staff that works there.
G
9 months ago
I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Bowles in and he was able to take me....whew not as bad as I thought and not as bad as Dr. Bowles thought. He was able to make an appointment for a root canal and tomorrow I will be in good hands. Everyone was so kind to me and helped me through what could have been a bad problem.
J
10 months ago
Long overdue review
Been going to this office for almost 30 years Dr Bowels and his staff are so professional . Diane, dental hygienist , is the best.