Bowling Dental Co.

Dentist

10634 North Oak Hills Pkwy

Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great experience overall. Dr. Bowling and his staff are very friendly.
T
1 month ago
all i can say is that you guys are awesome . you take good care of sue and i each time we come in
N
1 month ago
The staff is super friendly and tried to make me as comfortable as possible. I do get very nervous about having dental work done. Dr. Bowling was very caring and efficient.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist and stafff
Dr. Bowling is very nice and caring. His staff is very friendly and always goes the extra mile to keep you comfortable, no matter if it's a routine cleaning or a cavity filling.
M
1 month ago
Great professionalism and wonderful service
Doctor and staff are amazing! They are very personable and prompt. For those individuals that struggle with the thought of going to the dentist; the staff provides the warmest environment I've ever encountered with the dentist. Living in several different states, I've seen several different dentist. Doctor Bowling and staff gives you the feel of home in your doctors office, almost unheard of today.
T
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional!
L
3 months ago
Amazing!
Awesome as always!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Bowling and his staff are great. Friendly and professional. Hygienist was very gentle. I really appreciate that Dr. Bowling takes his time to explain things and doesn't rush.
C
3 months ago
Great first appointment
Everyone at Bowling Dental is polite and efficient. My hygienist was thorough and gentle. She went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable. Dr. Bowling took his time to explain my future treatment. I highly recommend Bowling Dental.
D
3 months ago
Quick and painless
I had to do a cleaning and a filling today and it went perfect. I was in in less than 10 minutes. The cleaning was quick and easy. Deadening material was administered during cleaning to save time. Filling was quick and painless. Dr. Bowling makes sure you understand the procedure and answers all questions before he starts. He makes sure the bite and fit is to your liking. He follows up with any addition questions and other treatment options since this was a very large filling. (replaced an old one and then refilled). Not sure in my 71 years I have had a better dentist.