Bowling Dental Co.

Dentist

10634 North Oak Hills Pkwy

Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today By Appointment

bowlingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very relaxing comfortable. Fresh clean delightful environment. Felt like a windy fresh day on the beach. My annual cleaning is always very pleasure, never painful. Doctor Bowling and his staff are the best. Thanks for your service
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Bowling listened to my concern regarding my bite & explained why that occurred prior to correcting. He's a great dentist with a wonderful staff.
K
2 weeks ago
State of the Art, so clean, everyone is so nice!!!!
Outstanding care delivered by the entire staff. Very personable!!! Extremely qualified!!! It's the place to go!!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent care....
K
3 weeks ago
Bowling Dental Co.
Had a dentist appointment today at Bowling Dental. As always, great service, no wait, and Dr. Bowling did a great job. No one likes going to the dentist but they make it as painless as possible. The whole staff are exceptionally kind and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bowling Dental.
C
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Bowling for a few years. I have been to several dentists over about 30 years. Dr. Bowling is my favorite dentist. He is very pleasant and explains all my dental issues in a way that I can understand. When he is doing a filling he communicates with you to make sure you are comfortable. His staff are very professional and polite. I would recommend Bowling Dental Care for you dental needs.
P
4 weeks ago
Great service with a knowledgeable and friendly staff.
C
2 months ago
Simply The Best
Patient centered, knowledgeable and professional staff. Upscale, relaxing, state of the art facility. I'd recommend Bowling Dental Company.
K
2 months ago
Awesome
wouldn't go anywhere else, Friendly, Patient, makes you relaxed, recommended them to a friend and now they wont go anywhere else either, Jonathan Bowling is the best, I'm petrified of Dentists, but he's different, he works with you and calms your fears, Thank you for all you do
B
2 months ago
The receptionist was very welcoming. My visit was very informative. Dr Bowling gave several options of how I should proceed with my care and my concerns were addressed. The assistants were very nice and attentive as well. Dr Bowling has a great chair side manner!