Bowling Dental Co.

Dentist

10634 North Oak Hills Pkwy

Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today By Appointment

bowlingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Yes great !
Everyone was exceptional
B
2 weeks ago
Thorough and professional
Great experience and truly interested in their patients. Dr. Bowling takes his time and gives a complete explanation regarding treatment and involves the patient in the treatment plan. My cleaning and exam were very thorough. Staff were very patient and kind.
M
1 month ago
Services and staff
The total experience with staff and services provided was great. Everyone was very professional. 👍👍 Will recommend to friends!
P
2 months ago
A great experience as always. The staff (including Dr. Bowling) is extremely courteous, punctual and professional. I have recommended this facility to everyone I know.
H
2 months ago
Friendly and trustworthy. Excellent service.
J
2 months ago
Polite and Professional
Everyone is kind, concerned about good care and efficient. This is an excellent dental team.
G
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My experience is always good there. I find Dr Bowling and his staff to be very professional and courteous. I can't think of anything that can be done better, the service is excellent.
N
2 months ago
My appointment was a 6 month check up and cleaning. I was very pleased with my appointment. The staff is very welcoming and pleasant. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very professional and very pleasant making me feel comfortable. Dr. Browling is just wonderful. I made my appointment for 6 months and know that they will remind me in time for the appointment. Love the atmosphere of the office. Nevon Dukaric
J
3 months ago
This experience is as good as it can get with customer oriented care. Dr. Bowling and his staff are exceptional...highly recommend to all.
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
I would recommend Dr. Bowlings office to everyone. They are very prompt and considerate of my time. His hygienist is so nice and very gentle. Dr. Bowling is fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and uses the latest technology. Going to the dentist used to give me such anxiety. Dr. Bowling and his staff go out of their way to make me comfortable.