Bowling Dental Co.

Dentist

10634 North Oak Hills Pkwy

Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great Service
I was on time and so were they. I was in and out and I would recommend family and friends to see Dr. Bowling. Thanks
R
1 week ago
Very good - nothing more need be said!
R
1 week ago
Very pleasant and informative
P
2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient dental services
I have been a patient of Dr. Bowling for the last several years. He also sees my 94 year old parents. The office is always neat and clean and his small staff is responsive and attentive. This week, Dr. Bowling replaced a broken crown, and now I feel all fixed up! He knows what he is doing!
N
2 weeks ago
Very Good Dentist/Hygentist!
Dr. Bowling, Alyson and the rest of the office - nicest, best people! Very knowledgeable and helpful with information and suggestions. I would recommend them to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff
Dr. Bowling always takes the time to talk to his patients, I never feel like he is rushing to move on. The staff is kind and knowledgeable and I always feel like I have gotten all of my questions/concerns answered.
T
1 month ago
Great Service
I love going to bowling dental. Always professing and awesome service.
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office
The staff is friendly, the dentist is very knowledgeable and they are all courteous and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Bowling for any procedure you need, as well as regular dentistry!
P
1 month ago
Very caring professional.
W
2 months ago
Professionalism Abounds
From the moment you enter, you know you are in a professional environment. Brittany greets you with a huge smile. Allyson leads you back to a neat, clean and comfortable room. Dr. Bowling visits before you are done. I leave knowing my teeth, gums and mouth are clean, fresh and healthy. This is how I like to go to be treated when I go to the dentist.