Bowling Dental Co.

Dentist

10634 North Oak Hills Pkwy

Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very positive experience
Very warm and friendly staff and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth & going over the general condition of my teeth. Highly recommend this practice.
B
2 months ago
A relaxing and calming environment!
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Bowling is so polite as he explains in detail the pros and cons of your dental procedures and patiently puts you at ease by answering any questions you may have.
J
2 months ago
Everything was excellent--The receptionist--the nurse and the Doctor--
F
3 months ago
Excellent service, pleasant, professional staff as always!
Don’t change a thing! Relaxed atmosphere and extremely courteous professional staff!
V
3 months ago
Very caring people!
K
3 months ago
Highly recommended!
I've never had to wait when I arrive for an appointment and I've been going there for years. Everyone is nice and, of course, the dental care is excellent. They always take the time to explain everything and answer questions. You never feel rushed or pressured. You can tell that Dr. Bowling and his staff really care about what they are doing. I highly recommend Bowling Dental.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful!
The staff was wonderful and answered all my questions easily! Love going there.
L
4 months ago
Best Practice, professional and friendly staff
I went in for two abstractions, I was scared, but Dr. Bowling made me feel at ease with the entire experience. Ms. Claudia provided words of encouragement, and she was empathic to my fear. During the procedure, Dr. Bowling was concerned for my feelings and experience; he asked if I was okay and he kept me posted of the progress. To my surprise it was not bad at all. Ms. Claudia explained the Aftercare with finesse. Before leaving the office, I schedule my next appointment. Thanks Dr. Bowling and Ms. Claudia for a wonderful dental experience.
C
4 months ago
Very clean and wholesome atmosphere; professional, personal service; calming music and pictures on screens in exam rooms
Dr. Bowling and staff always provide a very relaxing atmosphere with professional service tailored to individual needs.
N
5 months ago
Awesome Office
Dr. Bowling's office - from the front desk to the dental spaces are all very clean, the staff friendly and helpful and Dr. Bowling knows his stuff!