Bowling Dental Co.

Dentist

10634 North Oak Hills Pkwy

Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
High quality and professional service
The staff was very professional and proficient. I was not rushed. My visit was very pleasant!
A
1 day ago
Awesome
J
2 weeks ago
No waiting
I've never had a wait at Bowling Dental. They see me at my appointment time. Everyone is very friendly, helpful and honest. They tell you exactly the situation and offer remedies but never try to hard sell some product or service.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Professionalsm
I've just been through a 9 month process of having dental implants. Dr. Bowling and Dr. Akins were great. Always professional, but also caring and sensitive to my needs. I couldn't recommend Dr. Bowling more highly. Very friendly staff as well.
E
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional; pleasant and caring atmosphere
Dr Bowling and his staff are the best.
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Relaxing and Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Bowling and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable and thorough, while being gentle and friendly. The place is truly one-of-a-kind!
L
1 month ago
Great service, nice staff, calm atmosphere!
Amazing hygienist! Dr. Bowling is very thorough with his assessments. Everyone is so kind and professional.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Everyone is so nice!!
C
2 months ago
Pleasantly surprised
Everyone was pleasant and took their time to meet and greet. Dr Bowling and his assistants are very professional and took time to explain everything. I would highly recommend Bowling Dental Co.
G
2 months ago
Very satisfied customer
I have always enjoyed talking to Dr Bowling and his stafff, excellent customer service , Dr Bowling works with you to get the maximum of dental care. Thanks so much , keep up the good work. Very happy customer .