Bowling Dental Co.

Dentist

10634 North Oak Hills Pkwy

Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
My Initial Visit - Great
I had to find a new dentist in the Baton Rouge area due to unforeseen circumstances. All I can say is I'm very happy to have chosen Bowling Dental. The office is located conveniently and the staff is very friendly and professional. Had a very thorough checkup and looking forward to Bowling Dental handling all my dental needs in the future.
B
2 weeks ago
My tooth broke over the weekend. Dr. Bowling's office was able to get me in right away on Monday morning. Dr. Bowling was even able to do a temporary crown while I was there. He was friendly and explained everything he was doing as he went. The office staff and nurse were also friendly and professional. I love this practice!
A
1 month ago
First ever check up went great!
My daughter recently had her very first dentist appointment at Bowling Dental. The hygienist, Allison, was very sweet and took her time with my child, explaining the different tools and steps involved to clean my daughter's. Dr. Bowling took his time with me going over the x-ray images, basics of child teeth care, and potential issues. I was happily surprised that my daughter was so calm and even seemed to enjoy her first visit. It doesn't hurt either that there were toys in the waiting room, she got a new toothbrush, floss, paste, and got to choose a toy from the prize box! :)
A
1 month ago
Will drive 8 hours for Bowling Dental ❤️
I have always loved seeing Dr. Bowling and his staff but moved states away so I had to look for a new dentist. After trying multiple companies and having sub-par experiences, I’ve realized it’s just not worth risking the health of my teeth. My family and I now plan home visits around teeth cleanings/check-ups. If you want to go to a clean, professional office with a friendly, caring, and knowledgeable staff- GO to BOWLING!
J
1 month ago
Fast Friendly and efficient just the way I like it. Great staff give it a try you will thank me!
B
1 month ago
Comfortable caring environment
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professuIonal and friendly staff
T
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Bowling and his staff are very professional, they take the time to discuss any issues or concerns. They get to know you as a person and never make me feel rushed when discussing my case. I arrive usually a few minutes before my appointment and they are always on time taking me back. I've recommended Dr. Bowling and his staff to family members and co-workers.
V
2 months ago
Love Allison! Shes the best!!
M
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
The staff was very professional and proficient. I was not rushed. My visit was very pleasant!