Bowling Dental Co.

Dentist

10634 North Oak Hills Pkwy

Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
14 hours ago
Excellent Service
My experience is always good there. I find Dr Bowling and his staff to be very professional and courteous. I can't think of anything that can be done better, the service is excellent.
N
1 week ago
My appointment was a 6 month check up and cleaning. I was very pleased with my appointment. The staff is very welcoming and pleasant. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very professional and very pleasant making me feel comfortable. Dr. Browling is just wonderful. I made my appointment for 6 months and know that they will remind me in time for the appointment. Love the atmosphere of the office. Nevon Dukaric
J
1 month ago
This experience is as good as it can get with customer oriented care. Dr. Bowling and his staff are exceptional...highly recommend to all.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
I would recommend Dr. Bowlings office to everyone. They are very prompt and considerate of my time. His hygienist is so nice and very gentle. Dr. Bowling is fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and uses the latest technology. Going to the dentist used to give me such anxiety. Dr. Bowling and his staff go out of their way to make me comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Love the personal attention paid me when I came in for my first visit....felt right at home and particularly liked Dr. Bowling. Very attentive, professional while sensitive to my dental issues. I'll definitely recommend him...actually I have already given his name and contact info to a friend who should be calling you for a visit shortly.
J
2 months ago
Love everyone on the Bowling Dental team. It’s like they are family!!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly greeting when you enter the waiting room and minimal wait time. Dental technician was friendly and very knowledgeable and competent in the examination and cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Bolling was also very personable and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
S
2 months ago
Great atmosphere, friendly, knowlegable staff
The office is very nicely decorated, and the staff is personable and kind.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic
The entire staff here is stellar. Allyson is a great hygienist and Dr Bowling is very kind.
B
3 months ago
Thank you for the good work you did for me. I look forward to my return for your work. Blount+