Bowling Dental Co.

Dentist

10634 North Oak Hills Pkwy

Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today By Appointment

bowlingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
This was only my second visit and I was greeted as if I've been there several times. For the amount of work I had done, it made me very comfortable and less anxious! Thank you Dr. Bowling ans and staff!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Truly professional environment. Technically advanced, caring dental care.
Dr. Bowling and his staff create a warm, caring atmosphere for everyone. You can feel the professionalism as soon as you enter. Everyone is very interested in your care and they are very attentive to your needs pre, and post, visit. I am thrilled with Dr. Bowling's care!
B
3 weeks ago
Bowling Dental Co.
I was so very impressed with each person who works there. Was very impressed with Dr. Bowling. He listens and seems to care and took his time to throughly explain the procedures. The ladies there were wonderful, too. So friendly and helpful. Made me feel so welcomed. Office wait was only a few minutes and making an appointment was easy peasy. So glad I choose Bowling Dental. Will definitely recommend Dr. Bowling and the lovely ladies.
J
1 month ago
As always, visit was excellent, from entering the office at front desk (always warmly greeted) to services received (on time and interested in if I have any problems with teeth), to final checkout. Dr Bowling is caring and concerned dentist, with a great Staff!
D
1 month ago
Very Caring
I've been to a few dentist before and this was the first time that a dentist didn't do a drive by. Dr Bowling took the time to go over my exam. He explained to me what was different about my mouth. Something that no dentist ever knew or cared to share with me. The staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend this dentist.
L
2 months ago
I am always extremely pleased with every aspect of Dr. Bowling's practice. Gentle and caring are words that comes to mind.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Always come here for friendly staff, prompt appointments and excellent dental care and advice.
E
2 months ago
Relaxing Experience
My visits to Dr. Bowling have all been pleasant, quick, and thorough. My last visit was a little different. The environment is very relaxing. So much so that, for the first time, I actually nodded off while getting my teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist replied, "I love patients who can sleep with their mouth open". Funny
A
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Great service of high quality. Staff is also very personable and friendly.
R
3 months ago
My Initial Visit - Great
I had to find a new dentist in the Baton Rouge area due to unforeseen circumstances. All I can say is I'm very happy to have chosen Bowling Dental. The office is located conveniently and the staff is very friendly and professional. Had a very thorough checkup and looking forward to Bowling Dental handling all my dental needs in the future.