Bowling Dental Co.

Dentist

10634 North Oak Hills Pkwy

Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today By Appointment

bowlingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very professional staff.
Dr. Bowling is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He has a professional staff that always makes you feel welcome. I’m 65 and I’ve been to several dentists over the years. I would highly recommend Dr. Bowling to anyone in need of dental service.
C
4 months ago
Best Dental Office in Baton Rouge
I use to dread my dental appointments but not any longer. Dr. Bowling and his staff are always smiling, courteous, timely, and striving to make my visit as pleasant as possible. I love the reminders for appointments and text which is an added bonus so I don’t forget. I’d have to say I feel like family. Thank you Dr. Bowling for always making my visit a pleasant one.
M
4 months ago
Great Cleaning
Everyone is so personable and professional. Great cleaning and thorough. Relaxing and very clean atmosphere.. THANKS!
K
4 months ago
So Professional. The Latest in all things Dental!!!!!!!
Outstanding Dental Care from all staff. Wonderful surroundings!!! Dedicated to patient comfort and care.
J
4 months ago
Always fantastic!
The team at Bowling Dental provides excellent service in a very peaceful atmosphere. The entire staff is charming and obviously hardworking. Thank you Dr. Bowling, Allison, and Brittany!
M
5 months ago
Very friendly and personable service
I’ve been going to Bowling dental for about 3+ years now, and they’ve always been very nice and have shown concerns or genuine interest about what’s going on in my life. Everyone there are like “friends” to me versus the receptionist or the dental hygienist. And it’s a very relaxed atmosphere as well. I’ve never had any anxiety when it comes to having a dental appointment. I HIGHLY recommend Bowling Dental!!
B
5 months ago
The best dental office in BR
I have been a patient of Bowling Dental for over 4 years. I have always been most impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. Allison, Brittany, Claire and Dr. Bowling are truly awesome. The office isn’t conveniently located, always neat, clean and quiet. Going to the dentist is never a negative experience when going to bowling Dental!
S
5 months ago
I was very nervous and I would say everything was absolutely beyond my expectations. I could not ask for better. When you lay in that chair on your head, it felt like, it puts a lot of things into perspective. Thank all of you so much for be so nice and kind. I am scared to death of going to dentist. I would definitely recommend people to this office. Thank y’all so much.
C
5 months ago
This was only my second visit and I was greeted as if I've been there several times. For the amount of work I had done, it made me very comfortable and less anxious! Thank you Dr. Bowling ans and staff!!!
K
5 months ago
Truly professional environment. Technically advanced, caring dental care.
Dr. Bowling and his staff create a warm, caring atmosphere for everyone. You can feel the professionalism as soon as you enter. Everyone is very interested in your care and they are very attentive to your needs pre, and post, visit. I am thrilled with Dr. Bowling's care!