Bowling Dental Co.

Dentist

10634 North Oak Hills Pkwy

Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Bowling Dental Co.
I was so very impressed with each person who works there. Was very impressed with Dr. Bowling. He listens and seems to care and took his time to throughly explain the procedures. The ladies there were wonderful, too. So friendly and helpful. Made me feel so welcomed. Office wait was only a few minutes and making an appointment was easy peasy. So glad I choose Bowling Dental. Will definitely recommend Dr. Bowling and the lovely ladies.
J
6 months ago
As always, visit was excellent, from entering the office at front desk (always warmly greeted) to services received (on time and interested in if I have any problems with teeth), to final checkout. Dr Bowling is caring and concerned dentist, with a great Staff!
D
6 months ago
Very Caring
I've been to a few dentist before and this was the first time that a dentist didn't do a drive by. Dr Bowling took the time to go over my exam. He explained to me what was different about my mouth. Something that no dentist ever knew or cared to share with me. The staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend this dentist.
L
7 months ago
I am always extremely pleased with every aspect of Dr. Bowling's practice. Gentle and caring are words that comes to mind.
D
7 months ago
Great experience
Always come here for friendly staff, prompt appointments and excellent dental care and advice.
E
7 months ago
Relaxing Experience
My visits to Dr. Bowling have all been pleasant, quick, and thorough. My last visit was a little different. The environment is very relaxing. So much so that, for the first time, I actually nodded off while getting my teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist replied, "I love patients who can sleep with their mouth open". Funny
A
8 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Great service of high quality. Staff is also very personable and friendly.
R
8 months ago
My Initial Visit - Great
I had to find a new dentist in the Baton Rouge area due to unforeseen circumstances. All I can say is I'm very happy to have chosen Bowling Dental. The office is located conveniently and the staff is very friendly and professional. Had a very thorough checkup and looking forward to Bowling Dental handling all my dental needs in the future.
B
8 months ago
My tooth broke over the weekend. Dr. Bowling's office was able to get me in right away on Monday morning. Dr. Bowling was even able to do a temporary crown while I was there. He was friendly and explained everything he was doing as he went. The office staff and nurse were also friendly and professional. I love this practice!
A
9 months ago
First ever check up went great!
My daughter recently had her very first dentist appointment at Bowling Dental. The hygienist, Allison, was very sweet and took her time with my child, explaining the different tools and steps involved to clean my daughter's. Dr. Bowling took his time with me going over the x-ray images, basics of child teeth care, and potential issues. I was happily surprised that my daughter was so calm and even seemed to enjoy her first visit. It doesn't hurt either that there were toys in the waiting room, she got a new toothbrush, floss, paste, and got to choose a toy from the prize box! :)