Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1412 Blizzard Dr.

Parkersburg, WV 26101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlingdunnfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
I drive over an hour to get to B&D; I am sure to have passed other dentists on the way :) so, that tells you about quality care. I have 2 appts a year, have had a filling, and a front broken tooth fixed that has lasted for 10 years. I am very happy with everything
B
1 day ago
Excellent job with cleaning and filling. Absolutely no soreness or discomfort at all.
K
2 days ago
Friendly, professional, and always give high quality service.
M
3 days ago
Excellence in Dentistry
Amanda and Dr. Maiers took care of me efficiently, thoroughly, and professionally. I appreciate their care and feel that I am totally in good hands.
T
6 days ago
Friendly relaxed atmosphere.
The staff are all so friendly and polite. A professional office with a relaxed personal touch. I have been a patient at this office for many years. Highly recommend this practice.
J
1 week ago
Very High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
It's like visiting friends every time I visit this office, no matter who is the dentist and no matter who is the technician. I had no work other then cleaning and checking done this time, but my review would have not been different if I had. These people are first class!
T
1 week ago
Had a debrightening done today.along with x-rays. Assistant dental surgeon was very informative, nice and helpful in answering any questions I had. By following the instructions she gave me, I should be fine for my next visit.
S
1 week ago
Great service.
I needed to have a tooth extraction as soon as possible because a pending surgery. I got in and the tooth extracted within one day. II say well done to everyone involved in getting me in and my problem fixed in one day.
T
1 week ago
Friendly and fast !
L
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Bowling was wonderful as always. I have been a patient for 15 years and have never been disappointed.