Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1412 Blizzard Dr.

Parkersburg, WV 26101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlingdunnfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
New patient... very good experience
As a new patient I needed an appointment right away because an older fixed bridge had failed. Fortunately they were able to get me in right away. I appreciated the pleasant helpful and professional office staff. Dr. Lynch and her dental tech, Janet put me at ease right away. They explained everything they were doing and answered all my questions in manner I could easily understand. Can a trip to the dentist be a good experience? Yes, for the first time ever I had a good experience at a dentist. They helped me navigate my insurance and scheduled my follow up appointment. I will recommend them to family and friends.
D
4 days ago
Professional, friendly and a great place for your dental needs
It has been several years since I had dental work. The staff made my visit very comfortable eased the any fear I had about a dental experience. My dental technician was courteous, friendly and very professional
C
5 days ago
Very Professional and friendly
A pleasant experience as always. No wait time and good conversation during my appointment. Cleaning was done quickly but thoroughly.
J
5 days ago
Professional, high quality work.
Had an excellent visit for routine exam and cleaning. Hygienist was very personable and did a thorough job and explained everything she did. Thanks.
D
1 week ago
Amanda was very professional, gentle and caring
Bowling and Dunn Family Dentistry profession place , take care of the patient.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Professional, High quality service.
C
1 week ago
I am a faithful brusher and flosser, having little need for dental intervention beyond periodic check ups. It is wonderful to be able to visit and revisit the dental hygienist Doug for cleanings, with a quick check by the dentist. The discounts for paying cash are appreciated.
N
1 week ago
Great cleaning, a thorough checkup and lots of smiles!
Anytime I go for a checkup at Bowling and Dunn it's a pleasant experience. I feel I've gotten the best cleaning and exam possible and I always feel welcome there. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my dental visit everyone is so nice and pleasant and i even got to see Dr. Dunn everything was great just like it always is.
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review Bob! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and compassionate with my children’s dental care
Dr. Lynch Bowling and her staff are always so professional and compassionate with my families dental care. My children alway leave with the very best dental work experience which is of huge importance. Thank you for all you do for our family.
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind 5-star review Rachel! We are pleased to hear that you and your family are pleased with the treatment you have received from our office.