Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1412 Blizzard Dr.

Parkersburg, WV 26101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlingdunnfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend.
I have been going here for 2 years now. They are so good with my 4 year old son to Doug makes sure he is comfortable before he starts anything on him. I would recommend anyone there.
K
3 weeks ago
Best in town
Going to Boling and Dunn is the best dental decision I have made for dentistry service... I get excellent care from Wayne and Miranda and my hygenist, Amanda, is the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Best in town
Going to Boling and Dunn is the best dental decision I have made for dentistry service... I get excellent care from Wayne and Miranda and my hygenist, Amanda, is the best!
D
3 weeks ago
Very compassionate and knowledgeable. Kept me informed about what was happening during each step in getting my bridge.
E
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Dunn is one of the best. Whether I see Dr. Dunn or Amanda, I know I will always receive the best care possible. I have been going to Dr. Dunn's office for 20 years, and am completely satisfied.
A
1 month ago
I have never had a dentist as good as Dr Dunn and all the staff are very friendly. Thank you all so much.
L
1 month ago
Amanda has been cleaning my teeth for 15+ years - she is the best! Every time I am in the office, I feel so welcome. The dentists are nice & quick and efficient. I will never go anywhere else! :)
T
1 month ago
No more dental anxiety
Thanks to Dr. Lynch and the staff, there's no valid reason to have anxiety about going to the dentist. There's no pain or discomfort whatsoever. The staff makes you feel cared for and comfortable. No doubt, this best dental care in the MOV.
W
1 month ago
i have been going to bowling and dunn for many years. the service is excellent they care about my teeth even more than i do there great!!!
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
Jenny is great. Does a good job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Bowling is always nice. It's a nice experience to visit.