Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1412 Blizzard Dr.

Parkersburg, WV 26101

Open Today By Appointment

bowlingdunnfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Been a customer for many years. Always happy with the service and results.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Dentistry!
I've been going here for about 5 years now. The staff is very friendly and always explain exactly what is going on with any procedure they perform. I've met with all the dentists and they seem top notch. Thanks!
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you for trusting us with your smile Michael. We are delighted to have you as a patient and look forward to treating you future dental needs.
T
1 week ago
Very nice experience! Janet and Dr.Bowling were very professional and attentive to my needs. 😊
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
We are so thankful that you had a good experience during your recent visit Tammy!
T
2 weeks ago
Always the BEST!
Dr. Wayne Dunn, Amanda, Kristi and Kat are always friendly, professional and courteous—top notch all the way around! I live 3 hours away and choose to have my dentistry performed here because they truly make me feel like family!
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thanks Terry for the positive review. We are honored that you are willing to make the long trip to still come and see us. You are a fantastic patient!
P
2 weeks ago
Great service and very freindly.
Wait time was not that long. Very friendly staff. Explained everything and what future treatments are needed. Late hours are great.
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. We are pleased that you have had a good experience with our office and the hours we offer work well for you. we look forward to treating you future dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
My appt was expedited due to a concern i was having with one of my teeth. I couldn’t be more pleased with the care I received.
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review Jeremy.
T
3 weeks ago
Amanda was super personal and professional! Upon leaving Kristy was very diligent choreographing my appointments to fit my work schedule. Always feel like family 😊
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you Tammy for the kind review. We look forward to treating your future dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, Punctual, and Friendly
They always take me for my appointment only a few minutes after arrival. They explain what they are doing well, and are very professional and friendly.
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review Carolyn!
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone one was very nice understanding and informative. I would highly recommended it.
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review Kim!
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in Town!
Dr. Miranda Dunn and Dr. Dunn himself always make their customers feel welcome and don’t judge their patients when sitting in the BIG chair! The front Staff is always helpful and friendly!
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you Alan for the kind review. We appreciate you as our patient.