Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1412 Blizzard Dr.

Parkersburg, WV 26101

Open Today By Appointment

bowlingdunnfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great Service and Commitment to Patients
Fantastic team ad Bowling and Dunn. Very caring and concerned with patient health and well being. Appointments are always on time and service with a smile.
R
3 days ago
Great Experience
Overall experience was excellent from the ease of the paperwork that I filled out prior to my visit obtained from their website to the open communication of the treatments to follow after an extensive cleaning.
M
4 days ago
Cleaning
Always feel like quality of care of the patient is uppermost in treatment I receive at this office. Cleaning today was thorough and kept me at ease. Thank you.
C
4 days ago
Excellent visit
I was treated in a very timely manner and courteously. Entire staff very professional, explaining as they went. Could not have asked for better.
G
1 week ago
Best dental service in all of Parkersburg
I hadn’t been seen by a dentist since I moved to Parkersburg West Virginia from out West. It was a little nerve-racking trying to find a dentist that I feel comfortable with, I called most of the dentist in Parkersburg the choice I made was to see Bowling And Dunn. I am so glad that I chose Bowling And Dunn as my family dentist. All of the staff gave me a warm welcome as if they had known me for years. They are very sensitive and understanding of their patients needs and They are very personable in a professional manner .Their office is very neat clean and seem very well organized. Thank you Bowling And Dunn for excellent service .
M
1 week ago
thanks
A decades old problem was resolved.
B
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional
Our family has been going here since our children were little. We have always had friendly and professional service. We have seen every dentist there and many of the hygienists and assistants there. We always leave satisfied and pleased.
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone I met was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this to everyone who needs a dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Best in the area -
Since moving to the area I have been using Bowling and Dunn for my family's dentistry services. I recently broke a tooth and was fit into the schedule on quick notice for a repair. I have been extremely pleased with my interaction in the office and appreciate Dr. Miranda beyond words!
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Attentive Service
My dental hygienist started on time, was well organized, chatted briefly to start the exam in a relaxed manner, and carefully executed both the exam and cleaning. She explained what she was doing as she did it and her findings. Dr Bowling completed the exam while maintaining a relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Both provided positive encouragement for my efforts in caring for my teeth. I have every confidence that the service was both very professional and efficiently performed. Although this was a visit for dental service, it seemed like a visit with friends.