Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1412 Blizzard Dr.

Parkersburg, WV 26101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlingdunnfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
I remember on my first visit, I had to have a tooth extracted and I told Dr. Dunn that if he hurt me I wouldn't be back. Been going to him for approximately 45+ years. I just love him, Miranda, and the entire staff. Couldn't ask for more.
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review Frances!! We are delighted that you have been a part of our dental family for so many years. We appreciate your confidence in us. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
C
13 hours ago
The staff is always pleasant to visit and converse.
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you Carrie!
K
4 days ago
Great, fast service
I had to have a filling. I was only in the office for a total of 20 minutes, including wait time. Quick, efficient, and friendly. I love the people who work in this office.
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review Kim! We are delighted to have you as our patient. Your satisfaction is always our top priority.
T
5 days ago
Fast and very professional!
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thanks Tom!
A
6 days ago
The Best
The staff here turns an unpleasant task into an enjoyable experience. I have to say that every visit has been exceptionally pleasant and cordial.
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you for choosing us for your dental needs. You are very important to us! We appreciate your kind review.
T
6 days ago
Friendly, professional, courteous, informative, constructive dental information.
As usual, I am very pleased with the service, treatment received and the discussion that I had with Dr. Bowling and his RDH Myla. I am confident that, together, we can improve my oral status and maintain it.
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
We are delighted to have you as our patient, and your satisfaction is our top priority. THank you for the kind review.
W
6 days ago
apparently being way stubborn makes you an excellent dentist.
it's very intimidating when the hand in you mouth is so mighty.
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Your Exhalted Majesty, Thank you for the five star review. We are delighted that you are our patient!
R
7 days ago
As always everyone was courteous, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. All procedures were explained and any potential problems that may occur in the are being monitored at each six month visit.
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Ronald!! We appreciate your confidence.
E
1 week ago
Very friendly service
Have special needs son they were very good with him cleaned his teeth and provided useful information. The dentist Michelle was fantastic with my son and explained issues very well
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
Thank you for choosing us to treat your sons needs! We are delighted to have him as our patient.
R
2 weeks ago
Great people
My son was very nervousand the dental technician and dentist were very polite and patient he was very happy
Response from Bowling & Dunn Family Dentistry
We are delighted to have your son as our patient, and your satisfaction is always our top priority!