Bowling Family Dentistry

Dentist

Gridley, CA

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
😁🙂
L
3 months ago
Always taking care of my kids
It’s close by, local and they take care of my kids! Love that my older kids can walk over for their appointments. Trust them. Staff and team are very professional, friendly and kind.
T
3 months ago
Love everyone at Dr. Bowling's office. Great Staff, friendly, sweet, and fun! I have never liked having my teeth worked on, but they do a great job and they are so Caring!
A
4 months ago
Great office!
Friendly, welcoming, fun staff. Experts at what they do. I am a longtime patient 100% satisfied with all dental treatments performed here. Staff maintains a high level of careful hygiene and sterilization of equipment & instruments.
C
4 months ago
Perfect Setting
Very impressed with the service, friendly & personable. Quick in and out. Come to home.
H
4 months ago
Professional office
Professional, clean and highly efficient office. I would recommend this office to one and all.
R
5 months ago
What a lovely experience
I was very sad to leave my old dentist and was so pleased that I felt so welcomed into Dr Bowling’s office. Painless and reasonably priced
A
5 months ago
Great service
I have been going to Bowling dentists for several years. They are always professional and helpful. I like how they answer my questions but don’t pressure me to get extra unnecessary procedures.
S
5 months ago
Great Staff. Friendly and experienced
They take great care to make you comfortable