Bowman Dental

Dentist

626 128th St. SW

Suite 107

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Quality Dental Care
I am very grateful to receive the highest quality care every time! Highly recommend!
C
1 week ago
High quality care
Dr Bowman and his staff made me feel comfortable and talked me through the procedure.
R
1 week ago
Everyone was attentive to their jobs and did it professionally.
C
3 weeks ago
Rachel is the bomb
Went in today after a long layover without seeing a dentist. Had my apprehensions considering the pandemic and normal aversion to being in the chair. The service is always excellent and Rachel is a true pro. She is the best cleaner of teeth I have ever encountered. I also have high praise for Dr. Bowman. For a guy who generally does not like going to the dentist, this is the place to go. I will be with them as long as I am in the area
M
1 month ago
They can never retire
If you are looking for a dental practice look no further, no one out there can top this team. The entire staff is the best, friendly, caring and professional. The quality of care is exceptional
J
1 month ago
Quality and Safe Care from Dr. Bowman's Staff
Attentive, proficient, and professional service by all staff members.
K
2 months ago
Professional nice people
I am a longtime patient as is my family. Took a long time to find someone that I could trust and depend.
R
2 months ago
The only way to go!
As always the Bowman Team did their usual perfect dental procedures and catered to my comfort. Very professional team!
S
2 months ago
The best care available
Dr Bowman and his whole staff are the best dental practice I have know. They are professional and provide the care and information needed by a patient.
B
2 months ago
outstanding dental care from the whole team
great as always, felt very safe at all times