Bowman Dental

Dentist

626 128th St. SW

Suite 107

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend their services.
Everything fantastic and professional as always - terrific place for one to have dental work done. Been going their for many, many years and do highly recommend it to others
R
4 weeks ago
my favorite dentist office ever!
Dr Bowman and his entire staff provide the best and latest in dental care. I actually look forward to seeing them each time I visit!
R
1 month ago
Organized, on time, great employees, considerate, accomodatinh....and the list goes on!!!! I have never had a better dentist or staff!
S
2 months ago
Absolutely the best!
Our family has been seeing Dr Bowman for more years than I can keep track of, wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! He and his staff are absolutely the best, I'd recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
2 months ago
Absolutely the best!
We've been seeing Dr. Bowman for many years. He is the best! His staff are the best! They have provided excellent dental care for me and my wife for at least 20 years. We both recommend his practice highly.
F
2 months ago
Everybody really really nice!
R
2 months ago
Had a minor emergency and Susan was able to schedule me within my time parameters.
G
3 months ago
Completely satisfied with recent visit to Dr. Bowman's office.
My recent visit to Dr. Bowman's office went very well for me. The office staff was (as usual) very caring, friendly and professional. My procedure started exactly on time and I was kept informed as to the progress and what was being done. Dr. Bowman explained the procedure and made me very comfortable with what was going on. Dr. Bowman is very complimentary with his staff and it is pleasant to be involved with such a positive work environment.
R
3 months ago
Great service and excellent job as always.
V
4 months ago
Just absolutely the best!
We've been seeing Dr. Bowman and staff for so many years we can't remember when we started, well over 20 years. The service, consideration, care, and friendliness provided by this practice are the best and we can't imagine going anywhere else. We recommend them without reservation or hesitation. They are great.