Bowman Dental

Dentist

626 128th St. SW

Suite 107

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
You guys are the best in every way!!!! Been going their sense it was started and have recommended others. I encourage others to switch dental care to them. O:)
J
4 weeks ago
As always it was great. Rachel is the best at numbing the area to be worked on. I never feel the needle! Jaleen is a great addition to the staff. The tooth doctor (Dr. Bowman) is the BEST dentist I have ever had. Saying that, my brother is a retired dentist who did a lot of work on me and Dr. Bowman is the best. I even appreciate the person at the front desk, who I call "Trouble." All in all going to Dr. Bowman's office is always a GREAT experience.
M
1 month ago
Always Satifyed
Been going here for years. Love the staff and the Doc.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and so nice!
All the staff is always very nice and welcoming! Makes the experience of having someone dig around in your mouth much more pleasant :) I actually enjoy it!
R
2 months ago
Great service.
T
3 months ago
Best Denist ever, including Staff and Office
Dr. Bowman is a very kind and compassionate man/dentist. He truly cares about his patients. Had 2 crown preps and 1 filling done all in one appointment. When I could feel him working, I told him and he gave me more to numb the area. He does not want his patients to experience pain. He has been my dentist for many years now, and will be for many more to come.
F
3 months ago
you ladies were great.
B
3 months ago
Excellent people
Was awesome! Left there thinking I had been there way longer than I was.
M
5 months ago
As always, my recent appointment at Bowman Dental was excellent. The entire staff is welcoming, talented and professional.
R
5 months ago
From Susan to Rachael and finally Dr. Bowman all extended professional and courteous performances during my recent visit!