Bowman Dental

Dentist

626 128th St. SW

Suite 107

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Awesome!!
As always, it was a great experience!! The Bowman team is top notch and take great care of their patients. Very professional and fun!! Rachel plays fabulous music!!!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
As always I was well taken care of and they do great work! Teeth never felt cleaner!
R
4 weeks ago
High Quality Care & Listens to Patients
Excellent experience for an apprehensive new patient.
V
1 month ago
Top Quality Dental Works
Your All are great, friendly and has that “at home atmosphere”. New crown, and it feels like it’s been there for years, instead of hours. Don’t change a thing... it’s working really well.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Dentist, Hygenist and staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Bowman's for years, even before he moved the office to Everett. He always wants his patients to be as comfortable as possible, always asking how you are doing while he is working on you. All of his staff is exactly the same and friendly from Susan at the front desk, to Rachel the Hygienist, and dental assistants. I will be his patient for as long as he is in practice. My husband and daughter also have their dental work done at Dr. Bowman's office.
C
3 months ago
High quality care, friendly, caring and professional
I have been going to Dr Bowman for several years now and I have always been happy with the care I receive. They are all happy, friendly, and down to earth . They treat you like family, very welcoming! Dr Bowman has a great sense of humor and a way about him that puts you at ease! I recommend Dr Bowman whenever I get the chance.
M
3 months ago
I have been a patient for years, and will continue to be one for years to come. Rachel always has the best music selection, which helps keep your mind off the scrapping sounds The louder the better. Best service ever, great staff.
D
3 months ago
Like visiting family
It’s a good sign that there’s a low employee turnover rate here. Nice place to have dental work done by a competent and comfortable staff. I never ever have to wait more than a few minutes, unusual for a professional appointment. The music was too loud this time. Bothered my visit with Rachel while she cleaned my teeth.
P
3 months ago
Very complete. Happy with outcome
M
3 months ago
Love, love, love them!!
Always exceptional service! They make me feel like family! Or at least a good friend! They are patient and explain everything thoroughly! Love them!