Bowman Dental

Dentist

626 128th St. SW

Suite 107

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Excellent work and atomspere.
I enjoy coming there and have a pleasant time of have the work done well and my needs met. I would recommend Dr. Bowman and will.
M
7 days ago
Same ol, same ol....great service
I'm in the latter half of my second decade. No disappointments!
T
1 week ago
The Best
Dr. Bowman has been my dentist for over 15 years, him and his staff are awesome.
R
3 weeks ago
Family Oriented
Dr. Bowman has served me and my family for so many years. They are really helpful and very kind. The staff are friendly and understanding. Always work with the schedule conveniently. I highly recommend their professionalism.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
G
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist
Can not say enough good about how great this dentist is and his staff is the best. Reception is friendly and helpful. The hygienist is the best. I wish them all the best and Thank You Very much. G. C.
R
1 month ago
superb professionals
Dr. Bowman runs the best dentist office. I've been seeing him for over 10 years and have no interest in going anywhere else. He is very skilled dentist with many years of experience. He has done fillings, crowns and bridges for me and I have never had a problem. His staff is also excellent. They are very friendly, skilled and experienced. I have never had a problem with scheduling or billing. I highly recommend this team.
R
2 months ago
Warm reassuring Professional Dental Care
Bowman Dental has served me for many years and my teeth are in the best shape ever because of his expertise and service. Dr. Bowman is exceptionally gifted as a Dentist and a person. All the staff is very supportive and caring and they truly work as a team. I highly recommend their professional services to all.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very caring service and pain free! Yahoo!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful family like
I have been a patient of dr. Bowman for a number of years. During one job change my isurance wouldnt approve Dr B. (A dark year for my family) The next year I upgraded my insurance paying a premium for it, so I could continue with Bowman dental. I wont go anywhere else. Dr B and his staff have become an extension of my family. We acutally look forward to our visits. I highly recomend Bowman dental.