Bowman Dental

Dentist

626 128th St. SW

Suite 107

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
Saving a tooth with X-ray imaging
Dr Richard Bowman's technique is second to none in saving a tooth, and remarkably effective in the use of X-ray imaging to a dental treatment decision. Great staff too!
H
21 hours ago
Great caring people.
M
5 days ago
The Best
They can never retire, they are the best. Friendly, caring, compassionate. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
R
2 weeks ago
Everybody is wicked friendly and professional, including Susan, Rachael and of course Richard!
F
2 weeks ago
Broken Crown
The best setvice ever! Caring and professional! Visit was on time!
N
3 weeks ago
I love going in to see the dentist now. At Bowman dental they always make sure I am comfortable and well cared for. They take the time to explain everything before treatment, and do great follow up. Thanks for all the TLC
B
1 month ago
Always the best!
I truly appreciate the staff at Dr Bowman's office. Polite, caring and receptive. Thank you again.
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly dental office
I am a long time patient and I am pleased with the exams, the cleaning, and treatment. All of the staff members are friendly, professional, and proficient in their roles.
K
2 months ago
So professional, kind. Would not go anywhere else.
I am a longtime patient and was sold after my first appointment many years ago. My children, adults now are also patients. Always grateful for these kind,wonderful people.
G
2 months ago
The Best
Can't say enough positive great things about Dr. Bowman and his staff. Have been going to him for many, many years and always satisfied with everything they do as they have my best interest always in mind. :)