Bowman Dental

Dentist

626 128th St. SW

Suite 107

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Everybody really really nice!
R
4 days ago
Had a minor emergency and Susan was able to schedule me within my time parameters.
G
2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with recent visit to Dr. Bowman's office.
My recent visit to Dr. Bowman's office went very well for me. The office staff was (as usual) very caring, friendly and professional. My procedure started exactly on time and I was kept informed as to the progress and what was being done. Dr. Bowman explained the procedure and made me very comfortable with what was going on. Dr. Bowman is very complimentary with his staff and it is pleasant to be involved with such a positive work environment.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service and excellent job as always.
V
2 months ago
Just absolutely the best!
We've been seeing Dr. Bowman and staff for so many years we can't remember when we started, well over 20 years. The service, consideration, care, and friendliness provided by this practice are the best and we can't imagine going anywhere else. We recommend them without reservation or hesitation. They are great.
R
2 months ago
Usual "above and beyond" professional service!
Have been a patient of Bowman Dental for a number of years and the service just keeps getting better. I couldn't ask for a better staff of knowledgeable and professional people.
A
3 months ago
The best!
We've been going to Dr. Bowman for over 15 years. He and his staff are the best.
D
3 months ago
Saving a tooth with X-ray imaging
Dr Richard Bowman's technique is second to none in saving a tooth, and remarkably effective in the use of X-ray imaging to a dental treatment decision. Great staff too!
H
3 months ago
Great caring people.
M
3 months ago
The Best
They can never retire, they are the best. Friendly, caring, compassionate. I can't imagine going anywhere else.