Bowman Dental

Dentist

626 128th St. SW

Suite 107

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Fantastic!!
Great staff. Dr. Bowman is one of the best!!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional
Professional, friendly, high tech, timely to appointment, never had to wait long and great location.
J
2 weeks ago
This office is great
Every time I walk into this office everyone makes me feel at home. I can say that this is the best experience always as far as my dental care goes. Rachael, Susan, Dr. Bowman and the rest of the staff are always professional, pleasant and caring.
G
4 weeks ago
Received exceptional service today as I do all the time.
Very pleasant and had a lot of help with what I had done.
E
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Always friendly, Susan is always prepared and professional. Dr bowman is straight up about what needs to be done, the good the bad and the future. My cleaning was professional methodical and gentle. We are glad we have discovered this dental office.
R
1 month ago
I hope Dr Bowman never retires.....
I never thought I would be happy to go to the dentist,but, they make it easy! Excellent care in every way.
R
1 month ago
More than a cleaning...
The whole staff are so friendly and informative. It really is as much a social outing for me as a dental appointment.
M
2 months ago
Service Level Above & Beyond
Service has always been sound and "Nordstrom" like for me; Rachel is especially attentive and certainly exemplifies the Caring & Compassionate culture indicated on the logo. On this particular instance, the service "before and during" was off the chart and I write this while blushing. Happy Holidays and see you all in April.
G
2 months ago
I arrived before my scheduled appointment time and the office was open (before 8 AM). I was greeted by name with a friendly welcome. Rachel was to manage my appointment, and as always, she is very personable and always asks about how I am doing and if I have had any medical issues in general and with my teeth in particular. She proceeded with my cleaning, explaining everything she was doing and how my dental health was. I feel Rachel is one of the most thorough dental hygienists I have had the good fortune to encounter. My visit on Tuesday went very well from my point of view and I truly appreciate the professionalism and caring attitude of the staff at Bowman Dental.
L
3 months ago
Dental Assistant Very Attentive
I simply had a new mouth guard fitted. The dental assistant was very attentive and considerate of my tolerance levels to the fitting process. She was enjoyable to deal with and it is obvious that she must truly enjoy her job. Susan was also very accommodating in the front reception area, as she always is.