Bowman Dental

Dentist

626 128th St. SW

Suite 107

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 hours ago
Efficient and gentle - great team
Today I went in for a filling and crown. I noticed some things: * They get you started right away - they were expecting you * Team is very efficient, but also takes lots of time to make sure comfort is high and all questions are being answered * They took a mold of my teeth for the permanent crown, they examined the first mold and decided to take a second one. Their quality standards are extremely high and that means less discomfort or issues with dental work for the patient.
M
3 weeks ago
Heard Rave Reviews, Not Dissapointed
Rachel was very informative, gentle, and knowledgeable. Dr Bowman was also very informative and I trusted him completely. Only downside was the WiFi was supposedly down in the waiting room per the receptionist, but she was able to use it on her computer.
S
1 month ago
High quality work ethic
The best dentist ever and pain free shots! What’s better than that.
V
1 month ago
Cleaning
I’m 63 and have hated going to the dentist all my life. At Dr. Bowman’s office I’m constantly being asked about my comfort, does it hurt and if I need to change anything, chair position for example. Plus they are very flexible with my busy schedule and accommodate me if I need to change my date or time. I’ve been a patient for about 6 years with Dr. Bowman and his great staff.
S
2 months ago
Enjoyable appointment
Always an enjoyable experience!! Taken care of so well, always concerned about keeping my teeth healthy and in my mouth! Best Dentist I have ever had no exceptions!!
G
3 months ago
Highly recommend their services.
Everything fantastic and professional as always - terrific place for one to have dental work done. Been going their for many, many years and do highly recommend it to others
R
3 months ago
my favorite dentist office ever!
Dr Bowman and his entire staff provide the best and latest in dental care. I actually look forward to seeing them each time I visit!
R
3 months ago
Organized, on time, great employees, considerate, accomodatinh....and the list goes on!!!! I have never had a better dentist or staff!
S
4 months ago
Absolutely the best!
Our family has been seeing Dr Bowman for more years than I can keep track of, wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! He and his staff are absolutely the best, I'd recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
4 months ago
Absolutely the best!
We've been seeing Dr. Bowman for many years. He is the best! His staff are the best! They have provided excellent dental care for me and my wife for at least 20 years. We both recommend his practice highly.