Bowman Dental

Dentist

626 128th St. SW

Suite 107

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Dr. Bowman and the staff are wonderful people. They treat you with respect and they explain things the best way they can for you to understand. I would recommend Bowman Dental office to anyone
J
2 weeks ago
Not a better practice for me
Absolutely professional and quality service. Had a cleaning this time. Never even a moment of anxiety at this clinic....Highly Recommended!!!
G
4 weeks ago
I had a dental emergency and needed to be seen in a short time due to a planned trip. At 8 AM I was contacted by Dr. Bowman's office staff and given an appointment for 11 AM. I am very thankful and appreciative for the attention and accommodating efforts on the part of the Bowman dental staff. Dr. Bowman took care of my issue and (as always) was friendly, warm and very clear as to what was being done. My wife and I are most appreciative of the professional climate at the Bowman dental office.
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience from Beginning to End
Rachel who does everything from anesthesia to cleaning and hygiene to helping me understand best daily practices was terrific. She like the rest of Dr. Bowman's team are top professionals, using the latest techniques and equipment designed to offer the best dental care and comfort. They are always sensitive to how I feel, and are very committed to my best dental health.
S
2 months ago
Always High Quality Friendly Service
Office is always friendly and very professional
B
2 months ago
Comfortable friendly atmosphere. I have had lots of dental work done over the years and Dr. Bowman does it with minamul pain. At yesterdays visit I had to get really numbed up. Dr. Bowman took a lot of time to do it without ANY paine. Yes I felt no pain and I was numb. The rest of the visit was painlessâť—
R
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
S
2 months ago
Helpful information for making decisions
I always feel very comfortable that Dr. Bowman and his staff provide us with the information necessary for making informed decisions. They are wonderful.
S
2 months ago
high quality dental office!
It is always a wonderful experience, they make you feel like family! An amazing team that takes care of your teeth!! Dr. Is very careing and a top notch Dentist! No one better!!
M
2 months ago
Always very professional with a smile. I have been with office for over 10 years.