Bowman Dental

Dentist

626 128th St. SW

Suite 107

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Best service and friendly smiles
As always, Dr. B, Rachael, Susan and the staff made me feel at ease and did a wonderful job.
J
1 week ago
Great people, Great Doctor, Great Atmosphere!
I always feel my experience gets better with Bowman Dental. Any problems that need addressing, they will recommend and are honest about treatment for the patient. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
Just a cleaning but as always an excellent experience. We love this dental clinic!!
S
1 month ago
My Dental Appointment Today
Dr. Bowman and his team always do a terrific job with my cleanings and with every aspect of my dental health. I feel like they've been my personal dental team, and I highly recommend them to family and friends. They use the latest technology and techniques, and put my health first. I've always enjoyed good dental health and I have tended to take good dental health for granted. More recently though, I've been working through a gum issue which has involved an endodontist and a periodontist, both recommended by and in collaboration with Dr. Bowman and his team. I am really impressed with how Dr. Bowman and his team continue to take the lead in helping me understand what is happening and working towards it's complete resolution which has been more complex than a standard prognosis like a root canal. Dr. Bowman and his assistant Rachel have really been persistent towards getting this resolved and they've been very sensitive towards my comfort level throughout the process.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
In for a cleaning today and, as always, Dr B and his staff were super friendly and highly efficient. Best dentist and staff ever!
G
2 months ago
I received excellent quality treatment today as usual and recommend Dr. Bowman to everyone. He takes the time to explain what is going on and listens to what is on your mind. I have always felt as a part of the family that meets my needs.
E
2 months ago
Great Staff and Attention to detail
I greatly enjoyed my visit. the staff was courteous and answered all my questions. The dentist and hygienist made sure to explain things so that I could understand the process and make informed decisions about my care. I cannot wait to go back.
P
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, great dentist!
Dr. Bowman, Rachel, Susan, and the staff have been terrific in helping me get good check-ups and helping me work with my dental insurance. I am so glad that a friend had given me a referral to him.
B
2 months ago
Efficient and gentle - great team
Today I went in for a filling and crown. I noticed some things: * They get you started right away - they were expecting you * Team is very efficient, but also takes lots of time to make sure comfort is high and all questions are being answered * They took a mold of my teeth for the permanent crown, they examined the first mold and decided to take a second one. Their quality standards are extremely high and that means less discomfort or issues with dental work for the patient.
M
3 months ago
Heard Rave Reviews, Not Dissapointed
Rachel was very informative, gentle, and knowledgeable. Dr Bowman was also very informative and I trusted him completely. Only downside was the WiFi was supposedly down in the waiting room per the receptionist, but she was able to use it on her computer.