Bowman Dental

Dentist

626 128th St. SW

Suite 107

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today By Appointment

bowmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Wonderful people
Dr. Bowman team always friendly and professionally.
R
2 months ago
The Best Dentist
Dr. Bowman and his staff go above and beyond to make sure all your needs are met. They show they care in every way. I have seen many dentist before, but this office takes dentistry to a new level. Rachel makes me laugh, Susan is the first pretty face you see and the crew in the back is top notch!
R
3 months ago
outstanding dental care from the whole team
Dr. Bowman is my favorite dentist ever! Everyone in his office goes out of their way to help. Thanks Rachel for taking care of my teeth!
C
3 months ago
Attention to details!
Having broken my two front teeth in a fall, getting two new crowns was stressful. Doctor Bowman and his team took extraordinary patience and time to make sure the color match was perfect. Their attention to details makes all the difference. Fantastic!
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr Bowman and the whole staff are excellent. We have been going to him for a number of years and never had a bad experience. Also the hygienist, Rachel is above excellent, she is thorough, gentle, and understanding.
J
3 months ago
Good dental care
Professional, efficient, and friendly staff. They offer good advice about dental care.
T
3 months ago
Great service, great people
I've been going to Bowman Dental since they opened. They are thoughtful, professional, and courteous. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care.
L
3 months ago
Gentle and thorough dental hygiene cleaning.
Rachel is always thorough, gentle, and concerned about the patient's comfort. She explains the results of what she finds, and sets up followup care. Always well done.
G
4 months ago
Excellent work and atomspere.
I enjoy coming there and have a pleasant time of have the work done well and my needs met. I would recommend Dr. Bowman and will.
M
4 months ago
Same ol, same ol....great service
I'm in the latter half of my second decade. No disappointments!