Bowman Dental

Dentist

626 128th St. SW

Suite 107

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality care, friendly, caring and professional
I have been going to Dr Bowman for several years now and I have always been happy with the care I receive. They are all happy, friendly, and down to earth . They treat you like family, very welcoming! Dr Bowman has a great sense of humor and a way about him that puts you at ease! I recommend Dr Bowman whenever I get the chance.
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient for years, and will continue to be one for years to come. Rachel always has the best music selection, which helps keep your mind off the scrapping sounds The louder the better. Best service ever, great staff.
D
1 month ago
Like visiting family
It’s a good sign that there’s a low employee turnover rate here. Nice place to have dental work done by a competent and comfortable staff. I never ever have to wait more than a few minutes, unusual for a professional appointment. The music was too loud this time. Bothered my visit with Rachel while she cleaned my teeth.
P
2 months ago
Very complete. Happy with outcome
M
2 months ago
Love, love, love them!!
Always exceptional service! They make me feel like family! Or at least a good friend! They are patient and explain everything thoroughly! Love them!
L
2 months ago
Always high quality service
I always feel welcomed when I visit Dr. Bowman's office. I always feel that I receive high quality service and trust Dr. Bowman's work. I have recommended him to all my family members and friends and colleagues.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Dentist, Hygenist and staff
I have been a patient for years, and will continue to be one for years to come. Dr. Bowman understands his patients needs and anxiety over procedures, and all of his staff are the best. They all have the patients best interests and comfort at the forefront of everything they do.
P
2 months ago
Wonderful clinic and personnel
Dr. Bowman is great, very patient and mindful of patient's needs. The staff is the best! Very friendly and helpful.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful people
Dr. Bowman team always friendly and professionally.
R
4 months ago
The Best Dentist
Dr. Bowman and his staff go above and beyond to make sure all your needs are met. They show they care in every way. I have seen many dentist before, but this office takes dentistry to a new level. Rachel makes me laugh, Susan is the first pretty face you see and the crew in the back is top notch!