Bowman Dental

Dentist

48 Meadow Access Lane

Walpole, NH 03608

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Review of August 10, 2017 Procedure
My experience with Dr. Bowman and his team today was amazing. I required a filling in a tooth that will need a crown soon. I am an extremely anxious dental patient and as always, I was put at ease by Bobbi the minute I walked in the door. As if that were not enough, the office now has a new procedure for numbing the area of concern. Wow! What a difference, I left the office without my tongue feeling like it was three times its normal size. Once my appointment was complete, I had two questions regarding insurance. Eva was professional, caring, and kind. Thank you Dr. Bowman and team once again for the amazing dental care you provide.
L
1 week ago
An excellent, friendly experience
I'm genuinely nervous when visiting the dentist and this was my first time at Bowman Dental. It couldn't have been better! The staff was friendly and Dr. Bowman took the time to listen to my concerns. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment!
P
1 week ago
Thanks
Thanks for taking the time to see me on such short notice. Great service, as always.
J
1 month ago
"Emergency" visit
I chipped a tooth and called last night after closing. They called first thing this morning with an appointment, and it was an easy fix...done in about 30 minutes. I don't love going to the dentist, but I do like going to this office because everyone is always so friendly and relaxed, yet professional. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction
I had very good experience. They got me in within two hours of my call. The check in was quick and minimal paperwork. The assistant was great, she made me feel relaxed, I am not a good dental person. She understood my anxiety and made sure I wasn't in any discomfort. The dentist was great, he had me in and out of the chair very quickly, he did not make me feel awkward about how bad my teeth were and he understood my anxiety as well. He talked me through everything. All in All an excellent experience.......
L
2 months ago
What I did last week.....
My recent trip to Bowman dental was interesting. There were many issues with equipment functioning properly. I understood that it was not a "normal thing" and we simply moved to another room . (we all have poorly functioning days). The staff was wonderful and understanding and non-judgemental (it had been several years since my last dental visit). I look forward to my next appointments (did I really say that?). I am glad I chose Bowman Dental.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Bowman, You're the best ! Thank you for your calm, caring manner :)
C
2 months ago
Excellent
S
3 months ago
Quality dental care.
I was very pleased with my care, and the warm friendly atmosphere. Very professional.
N
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to go for my cleanings, everyone there is courteous and professional! Great place!