Bowman Dental

Dentist

48 Meadow Access Lane

Walpole, NH 03608

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Always friendly and prompt.
D
5 days ago
Professional and competent
I always look forward to my cleanings with Crystal. She's thorough, and I like her unhurried approach!
Response from Bowman Dental
Thank you Denise for taking the time to review. :)
J
1 week ago
Great first experience with Bowman Dental
Alright first things first. Not a fan of going to the dentist. But then again who is. I work out of town an they were very accommodating with my schedule. The dental hygienist was great an made me very relaxed. A couple of x-rays later an it was down to business an my tooth was removed. Not saying the removal was fun but it was painless an the Doc was very professional. So if you have to go to the dentist I highly recommend Doctor Bowman’s office.
Response from Bowman Dental
Jason, we really appreciate your support. Such positive comments are always encouraging. Thank you for taking the time to review.
B
2 weeks ago
They are very good at all the areas of the business, very nice staff. No waiting time
Response from Bowman Dental
Brenda, thank you for taking the time to review!
J
2 weeks ago
Highest Integrety
Bowman Dental is a great place to receive the highest quality of dental services from those with absolute integrity. Of all of the dental practices that I have experienced over the years, Bowman is far ahead in their skills, ability to community with clients, and a great place to have my dental work completed. I highly recommend Bowman to others.
Response from Bowman Dental
We are so blessed to have appreciative patients like you, Jim. Thank you for trusting in us to provide your dental care. Thank for you kind review.
S
3 weeks ago
Well...
As usual staff were professional and personable. The last few times I have been in for an appointment the wait has gotten longer and longer. Now it's to the point I feel the need to say something. I don't mind waiting 5 maybe 10 minutes but 40 minutes just isn't right. Also being told Dr. Bowman doesn't have time come and check my teeth has me afraid he is losing the much appreciated personal side that once made his business great. Growth is good to a certain point...
Response from Bowman Dental
We sincerely apologize for the long wait time and will do our best to avoid such delays in the future. It is always our desire to remain timely and respect our patients' busy schedules. Sometimes there are certain dental procedures or surgeries that prevent Dr. Bowman from stopping and doing exams. We are sorry you didn't get one during your visit. Rest assured, Dr. Bowman continues to care for all of his patients and their dental health. We hope you continue to trust us with your dental care. Thank you for providing feedback and your concerns for our team.
D
3 weeks ago
My visit today was super! Every one apologized for keeping me waiting, for about 15-20 minutes! I really didn't mind at all.. When I entered my turn at the office, it went quickly, and comfortably. My mouth was washed after some work on a filling, and again after the filling was done. Everything was not painful, even though the dentist warned that it could be. Altogether I was in and out again in about twenty minutes! Every one was kind and gentle! Great visit!
Response from Bowman Dental
Dorothy, thank you for your sweet words and patience. We can run behind time to time, and it's so nice of you to be so understanding. We are also happy that your experience was pain free and pleasant. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
C
4 weeks ago
Exceptional!
Amazing experience all the way around. Staff is amazing. Beautiful office and setup, very clean and comfortable atmosphere! Highly recommend Bowman Dental!
Response from Bowman Dental
Crystal, thank you so much for your feedback. It's always nice and reassuring to know when patients have a good experience at our office.
G
4 weeks ago
Appointment scheduled promptly, minimal wait time in office, quick procedure and great results
Very happy with my visit. Front desk, assistant and Dr Bowman were very friendly and professional.
Response from Bowman Dental
Thank you for taking the time and reviewing, Gary. We are happy you had a pleasant visit.
B
1 month ago
Great experience. Everyone was friendly; no wait; everyone made me feel very comfortable. You are a great team!! Thanks for being there.
Response from Bowman Dental
Bette, we are glad you had a good visit. We appreciate your supportive words! :)