Bowman Dental

Dentist

48 Meadow Access Lane

Walpole, NH 03608

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great group of professionals.
Always a great experience.💜💜
M
2 months ago
Very Helpful
I'm relatively new to the area and put off finding a dentist until, of course, it became immediately necessary. I was given an appointment within two hours of my call and found the staff to be efficient and helpful in resolving my problem. They have a sense of humor as well, which, for me, makes visits to the dentist a little easier!
Response from Bowman Dental
Thank you Margaret for the kind review. Yes, there is lots of laughing in the office. We know going to the dentist isn't always the most fun place to be. :)
D
2 months ago
Thank you so much for seeing me in an emergency!
F
3 months ago
feeling confident
As a professional artist, I am fairly picky about the looks of my teeth. A front tooth chipped, and was discolored. Since I had a photo shoot scheduled for the following week, I was hoping to find a dentist who could help me before then. In particular, I was looking for a dentist who prided themselves on their artistry. Dr. Bowman's reputation preceded my visit, and it was not wrong. He was able to fit me into his day. Not only did he do a structurally great job, he took the time to adjust the color and shape of my laminate to suit my preference...we both concurred on the result. I have spent a lot of time and money in my search for a suitable dentist. I think my search has ended. Thank you again, Dr. Bowman.
Response from Bowman Dental
Frances, we are happy that you are satisfied and recognize Dr. Bowman's artistry in his dental work. I hope your photo shoot went well. Glad we could help. :) Thanks for reviewing.
J
3 months ago
Great dental team for kids (and adults)!
Our whole family’s been patients of Dr. Bowman for more than 5 years. Today both my kids needed some additional treatments besides the usual cleaning. Dr. Bowman offered the least invasive option to treat their early-stage cavities. Dental hygienists Crystal and Sheryl were superb in working calmly and quickly with my kids and engaging them in the process to help them cooperate. We find everyone in the practice to be kind, fun and totally professional. Bowman Dental is the best!
Response from Bowman Dental
What a wonderful review. Thank you so much for the kinds words. :)
R
3 months ago
Excellent as always.
Response from Bowman Dental
Thank you for taking the time to review. :)
E
3 months ago
High quality service
Best dentist and staff in my area!
Response from Bowman Dental
Thank you, Elaine. That quite a compliment! :)
A
3 months ago
Great staff and Doctors!
Response from Bowman Dental
Thank you for taking the time to review. :)
M
3 months ago
Good Cleaning / Good People
Wonderful cleaning experience. Bit of a wait and only saw the hygienist this time. But per usual everyone friendly.
Response from Bowman Dental
We are sorry you had a wait time, we respect your time and understand how it can it affect your day. Our apologies. We are thrilled you're happy with your cleaning. We do have awesome hygienists. :)
S
3 months ago
The best
The best feeling in the world is the feeling of fresh clean teeth.. 100% pleased .. so grateful.💜💜
Response from Bowman Dental
Stephani, we completely agree! :) Awesome feeling. Thank you so much for the review.