Bowman Dental

Dentist

48 Meadow Access Lane

Walpole, NH 03608

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
High quality service
Best dentist and staff in my area!
Response from Bowman Dental
Thank you, Elaine. That quite a compliment! :)
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff and Doctors!
Response from Bowman Dental
Thank you for taking the time to review. :)
M
2 weeks ago
Good Cleaning / Good People
Wonderful cleaning experience. Bit of a wait and only saw the hygienist this time. But per usual everyone friendly.
Response from Bowman Dental
We are sorry you had a wait time, we respect your time and understand how it can it affect your day. Our apologies. We are thrilled you're happy with your cleaning. We do have awesome hygienists. :)
S
3 weeks ago
The best
The best feeling in the world is the feeling of fresh clean teeth.. 100% pleased .. so grateful.💜💜
Response from Bowman Dental
Stephani, we completely agree! :) Awesome feeling. Thank you so much for the review.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Response from Bowman Dental
Thank you Kathy for taking the time to review!
C
3 weeks ago
Met Karen today. Very pleasant, professional and has a gentle touch! You should keep her!!!! 😃 Thank you all for always making it a pleasant experience at Bowman Dental! See you soon!
Response from Bowman Dental
Carol, Karen is pretty great. We have wonderful temps while we eagerly await our new hygienist, who joins the team in June. :) Thanks for the review. See you soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, yet friendly
I just returned from my 1st visit to the Bowman Dental Clinic and I believe I have found a dental practice that I will continue to visit for all of my periodontal needs well into the future. The office is comfortable and the staff is friendly and well trained in the use of the latest equipment. Dr Bowman's explanation of my exam results was thorough and easy to understand. Scheduling was a breeze and all of my insurance questions were immediately–and competently–answered. A VERY pleasing first experience! While very few WANT to go to the dentist, I look forward to meeting these folks again.
Response from Bowman Dental
John, thank you so much for the kind review. Welcome to our dental family! We take pride in our friendly team and we're so glad you had a nice first visit. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks again for reviewing us. :)
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Excellent experience as always!
Response from Bowman Dental
Thank you Vickie for taking the time to review us! :)
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
If you live near Walpole, NH then you should definitely check out Bowman Dental. The office is very clean and inviting. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. You can tell that they work great as a team and do their best to make sure everyone has a positive dental experience. My kids (ages 8 and 11) actually look forward to going to Bowman Dental every 6 months for their cleanings!
Response from Bowman Dental
Wow, what an awesome review. Thank you for putting your trust in us for you and your family's dental care. We are so happy that your children are getting a positive dental experience. We try and take out all the anxiety that is associated with going to the dentist. Thank you again for your wonderful review. :)
E
1 month ago
It's not common to say "it was a great experience" going to the dentist, but it was!
Response from Bowman Dental
Thank you Elaine! :) We aim to please and we are happy to have you as a patient.