Bowman Family Dentistry

Dentist

2542 Jefferson Hwy.

Suite 104

Waynesboro, VA 22980

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and great caring staff
I had to replace an old bridge that was about to be detached. The dentist and the staff did such an amazing job including preventing more problems that otherwise could have happened. The regular cleaning once every 6 months is always pleasant.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality friendly prompt care.
Title says it all.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly. Love Kim, Lisa and Amber. Madison and Hannah are the welcome team they are very nice. Of course Dr. Bowman is great!
T
2 months ago
My blood sugar was very low so my appointment was rescheduled. My apologies and thank you SO much.
J
2 months ago
Great Team!
Punctual, actually seated me early, great team of professionals
J
3 months ago
High quality service
I reached out to Bowman Family Dentistry, when my former Dentist wouldn’t accept my insurance. They scheduled me in quickly, we’re very thorough, punctual, answered all my questions and made recommendations to work within my dental plan
D
3 months ago
She was an amazing dentist
Did a lot of work in a short period of time. I am on call and travel a lot. They were professional and understanding why I missed appointments. They arranged to do a lot of work in a short period of time. Seems a little bit high but you get way you pay for. She was definitely better than other dentists I had in the past. Dr. Shin maybe? Not sure of Name or how many dentists they have.
A
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Bowman dentistry is great with my son. Made him feel right at home. Highly recommend them. Thanks for being so great to son.
N
3 months ago
AMAZING!!!
Our individual is mentally challenged and TERRIFIED OF EVEN A TOOTH BRUSH! She went through 2 extractions and a filling without a flinch! When asked how she was doing, responded "I OK!" The few hours following have been as if nothing happened! SO WIS we had known about this practice many years prior! As a care provider, CANNOT say enough good things about this group!!!!
D
3 months ago
Trouble with new night guard.
I was having trouble with a new night guard. I was given an appointment in a prompt manner and the problem was easily resolved. It was my error in how I was placing the guard.