Bowman Family Dentistry

Dentist

2542 Jefferson Hwy.

Suite 104

Waynesboro, VA 22980

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
High quality service
As always everyone was very friendly and helpful!! Gave me good advice on my options and opinions on what was best for my situation.
E
1 day ago
Very pleased
My 5 year old daughter has been very hesitant to visit the dentist and has had a few visits at another dentist that have been scary for her. Bowman Family Dentist was fabulous. Beth, the hygienist, met us in the waiting room and talked to my daughter before bringing her back. She explained every step that she was going to do and helped her to feel comfortable. She had lots of fun kid tools to use to help along the way. Dr. Shin was wonderful as well. Overall it was a great experience. I’m so glad that we made the switch.
T
6 days ago
Great service, smooth experience.
Everything goes smoothly, from making the appointment, getting reminders, checking in, to having the actual visit.
J
1 week ago
EXCELLENT FIRST VISIT
FIRST VISIT FOR GRANDDAUGHTER COORDINATING WITH ASHLEY ORTHO (BRACES). VERY COMPETENT STAFF. CONFIRMATION OF COORDINATION W. ASHLEY (REASSURING!). GRANDDAUGHTER CAME OUT SMILING (REASSURING).
P
4 weeks ago
It was enjoyable. Everyone was friendly. The only setback was my dentist was not in. I did not want the other dentist to do a check up.
C
1 month ago
Very High Quality Service From the Front door to the Check out!
I was there for my 4 months cleaning and I was treated with great respect and very professional service. The Hygienist is very knowledgeable and professional. She did an excellent job on my teeth and I would recommend her and this office to any of my friends. Thank for giving me top grade service and with a smile.
C
1 month ago
Excellent care, great service. Dr Bowman is famous!! 40 years of a great dental experience❤️
Wonderful, knowledgeable experience every time I am there. Recommend this office to the fullest!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, caring, friendly, affordable
At Bowman Dentistry you are treated like a distant relative or friend....They know you by name and face which make’s you feel so at ease, whether than it being all business. The staff truly are genuine and seem interested and engage with conversation about your life and how you been, since the last visit. They all are amazing and I’m so glad I found Dr. Shin and her lovely staff!!!!
F
2 months ago
Highy professional and timely service. Very friendly. I would recommend Dr Shin and her assistance to anyone.
D
2 months ago
service was great, friendly , couldnt ask for more.
everything was great as it always is.