Bowman Family Dentistry

Dentist

2542 Jefferson Hwy.

Suite 104

Waynesboro, VA 22980

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 hour ago
Wonderful!
Truly one of the best dental offices around! Very friendly and caring staff. They’re gentle and take great care of you! I highly recommend seeing Dr. Shin. She’s wonderful!
D
2 days ago
I love everyone at Bowman Family Dentist. The Receptionists are always friendly and helpful. Kim is the best and so is Dr. Bowman. To go to Bowman Family Dentist is to feel like family.
R
3 days ago
The front desk with Hanna and Sherrie makes you really feel like you have walked into a family members house. Rebecca Shin is the best 😊😊 I wouldnt go anywhere else Period.
B
3 days ago
Always the best.
Dr. Bowman and his staff have always been the best in the business. I have never had an appointment where I wasn’t greeted with a warm smile. Then the dental assistant comes out with a smile and a positive reassurance that this is going to be a great visit. Going to the dentist is not my idea of an exciting afternoon, but I have never left their office regretting my visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Phenominal. I've always hated dentist, but Dr. Shin is a miracle worker for me.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr shin is awesome
I came in for a cavity filling and for the first time ever I wasn't going through the roof in pain. Every other dentist it hurt. Dr shin took her time and it was pleasant. Dr shin also have my daughter a card congratulating her on a big achievement she did. I am so glad we changed dentists and Dr shin will be my families dentist for a good long time.
J
2 weeks ago
Last minute appt.
I had a bit of a dental emergency and my regular dentist was not in. I was referred to Bowman Family Dentistry who was able to see me w/in 4 hours of the call. Being new to the practice, the staff welcomed me, put me at ease and worked on me for 2 hours. I walked out of the office all fixed up. Dr. Bowman and his staff are great. Besides, the office looks like you are walking into a spa.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Everyone is extremely friendly and super helpful.
C
3 weeks ago
great care friendly staff. Greet all patients and family by name. Great practice provides excellent care.
E
3 weeks ago
No pain!
A piece of my molar had chipped off and I needed to have it fixed. I'm always a little nervous when I need dental work, but Dr. Shin is so gentle and friendly so I didn’t hesitate to call for an appointment. Although I was bracing for it, there was no pain at all, not even when she numbed the area. Her soft humming and explaining her progress put me at ease.