Bowman Family Dentistry

Dentist

2542 Jefferson Hwy.

Suite 104

Waynesboro, VA 22980

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Very professional staff and very friendly .
Best dental staff I've been too in all my years visiting dentists.Dr Bowman fixed my front teeth and they feel better than they ever have got teeth cleaned by a very nice lady they feel like a million bucks now I would recommend this dental staff to everyone 5 star service!
C
2 weeks ago
An amazing experience! They set me up with an initial appointment within 24 hours of calling, called my previous dentist to get information so they knew what needed to be done, did a full set of x-rays (a first!), measured my gums (another first), spent time going over my dental history --and I didn't wait one second! Dr. Shin and Beth are so kind and competent. Thank you for such a pleasant experience.
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff .
Best dentist I've been too in many years fixed my tooth in under a hour never had a filling done in tidewater that didn't take at least two hours would recommend Bowman family dentistry to everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
My experience was great as usual. This practice is a caring and friendly practice from the front desk to the cleaning tec and of course Dr Shin and her chair side. I wish I had found you soon, I may not have lost so many teeth. Thank you so much for taking me on, I know it is challenging.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient, and Highly Competent
My 1st visit. Best teeth cleaning I've had in 15 years. Unfortunately a cavity was discovered but that was my fault, not yours. Thanks for discovering it. My past issues were addressed and recommendations were made to resolve them. Thanks
L
1 month ago
Came in to have a crown reattached and questions about another crown.
Staff is always friendly and helpful. All my questions are answered promptly.
C
1 month ago
As always a very rewarding experience
I am amazed every time I come into your office the wonderful reception I receive by each an every person that I come in contact with Dr Shin is the happiest Dentist I have met thus far. She is so willing to help my needs. Thank you so much for letting me be a part of your practice.Carolyn Newman
J
1 month ago
Very satisfied with the service and friendlyness of the entire office.
My first experience was great. I have never had such complete and through cleaning and exam. Dr Shin was very interested in serving my needs.
M
2 months ago
Well done in a professional maner.
Pleasant, comfortable experience. Thorough and effective treatment.
A
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, sensitive and attentive to unique needs
Had a cleaning with Tabitha yesterday. She did an awesome job! She was gentle enough to avoid any pain or discomfort, yet worked diligently to remove all the plaque buildup. Dr. Shin always helps create a relaxing, anxiety-free atmosphere. As dental appointments are my least favorite thing to do, she removes all fear and helps build peace and confidence. Would recommend this practice to anyone. 😃