Bowman Family Dentistry

Dentist

2542 Jefferson Hwy.

Suite 104

Waynesboro, VA 22980

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
High quality service, professional, caring, friendly, affordable
At Bowman Dentistry you are treated like a distant relative or friend....They know you by name and face which make’s you feel so at ease, whether than it being all business. The staff truly are genuine and seem interested and engage with conversation about your life and how you been, since the last visit. They all are amazing and I’m so glad I found Dr. Shin and her lovely staff!!!!
F
1 week ago
Highy professional and timely service. Very friendly. I would recommend Dr Shin and her assistance to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
service was great, friendly , couldnt ask for more.
everything was great as it always is.
B
2 weeks ago
I recommend Bowman to all my family and friends.
Had cleaning and x-rays done today. I rate the service at Bowman Family at Five Stars. They are always on time and give professional and friendly service. I trust Bowman Family with my health. Dr. Shin and Tabitha are so good at what they do. They make me fill like family.
K
1 month ago
Great!
Very friendly, little wait time. Having both of us worked on at the same time is great!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful
As always they are professional and provide amazing work
A
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Very good at what you do. Thank you for all you have done for my wife and I.
T
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service
The title says it all. I would recommend Bowman Dentistry to anyone and everyone. The best dental experiences I have had has been here.
M
1 month ago
Pleased!
I have panic attacks regarding the dentist but they always calm me and treat me with gentleness. Another good experience today.
K
1 month ago
Amazing!!!!
Beth, my dental assistant is amazing at her profession, very friendly and personable. I would have to say the same about Dr. Shin, she’s very knowledgeable, very friendly, and caring. I don’t feel like a patient, I feel like family