Bowman Family Dentistry

Dentist

2542 Jefferson Hwy.

Suite 104

Waynesboro, VA 22980

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Welcoming, coordinated and efficient. High quality dental service.
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding care and customer service!
As always, the staff at Dr. Bowman Family Dentistry did a wonderful job. Tabatha and Dr. Shin are great at what they do. They are very informative and take time answering all my questions. Front staff is extremely friendly and the atmosphere is calm and relaxing. Always a pleasure!
E
2 weeks ago
Like Family
I always have a great experience. They treat you like family!
T
3 weeks ago
Great place if you have to go to dentist
I hate going to the dentist like most I guess but... if you have to, go there.
S
3 weeks ago
Bi-annual Check-up and Clening
Timely, friendly, and totally professional. I would always recommend this service to anyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Top rate
I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
K
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Bowman and staff are the best.
S
1 month ago
Excellent & friendly service at desk, no wait for appointment, high quality care, good team approach, office is very well organized
This was a 6 month follow up exam and cleaning. All staff were helpful, friendly and competent. Beth did a great job with the cleaning and exam by Dr. Shin was thorough and efficient.
M
1 month ago
Thoroughly enjoyed my first visit to Bowman Family Dentistry
Absolutely no wait, Beth was a joy and Dr Shin was professional and straight-forward. Looking forward to my continued dental care at Bowman Family Dentistry.
E
2 months ago
professional & friendly
This was my first cleaning in 3 years. I was nervous going in but they took time with my cleaning. Beth was professional & gentle. I liked Dr Shin as well!