Bowman Family Dentistry

Dentist

2542 Jefferson Hwy.

Suite 104

Waynesboro, VA 22980

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
cleaning of teeth and six months check up
I was taken promptly. The technician was thorough as always, and very pleasant. As usual, Dr. Bowman was personable and professional. I trust his judgment implicitly.
E
1 week ago
My visit today was very rewarding. I was vey pleased with the way in which my call for help was managed. Then, upon my arrival, I was treated like family, and had minimum wait time. During the exam and procedure (completed by Dr. Shin), everyone treated me with respect and dignity. Once the visit was complete, I was escorted to the lobby and again treated very professionally regarding my next appointment. Thank you Bowman Family Dentistry for making me feel like I was your most important customer today!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing work and professionalism
I recently started seeing Dr. Shin at Bowman Family Denistry. My fear of the dentist has always been a big deal to me but that completely changed after my first visit with Dr. Shin and her amazing dental assistants. During my second visit I had a tooth extraction and for the first time since I were a child I didn't experience fear or pain during the procedure. I'm very pleased with Dr. Shin and her team with their strive to achieve excellent patient care. Thank you all very much for your kindness and advice about my dental care. I don't think I could choose a better dentist and team than yours Dr. Shin!! Keep up the great work and making smiles brighter one at a time!
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Cohesive Team
The office of Bowman Family Dentistry is as good as it gets. The staff is friendly, professional, and they provide top-notch dental care as a cohesive team. Everything runs smoothly while your dental care is being attended to. They are concerned about your comfort and take whatever steps are necessary to address any concerns or anxiety you may have over a procedure before, during, and after. My wife and I are scaredy-cats when it comes to dental care, but Bowman Family Dentistry and especially Dr. Shin have made us reasonably brave, knowing that they will do everything possible to quickly and comfortably attend to our dental care.
K
4 weeks ago
Great!
Punctual, friendly, competent. No complaints.
D
1 month ago
My visit with Bowman Family Dentistry 4/20/2017
Had to get a immediate visit due to a broken veneer on front tooth. Hanna got me a time the same day. Nice greeting from Sherry then a short wait until Amber call me in. Amber and Dr Bowman did their thing and I was good as new! Another successful visit with the very friendly staff!
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Very helpful courteous friendly very sufficient service and did a wonderful job
S
1 month ago
Excellent!
I will continue to recommend Dr Shin to those who move to Waynesboro! She is excellent in every way!
S
2 months ago
Takes going to Dentist pleasant
Always courteous, timely, attentive, interested in our actives and needs. High quality of work and accomadating.
E
2 months ago
Everyone is professional and friendly and gentle! I feel like my teeth are well cared for.