Bowman R Browne DDS

Dentist

5705 Lee Farm Ln,

Suite B

Suffolk, VA 23435

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Best Of The Best
Dr. Browne is the finest dentist I have ever had to care for my dental needs. He is the epitome of professionalism. His staff is likewise the finest and professional staff. Dr. Browne has my complete trust and confidence. If I had to recommend only one dentist to my family and friends, it would be Dr. Browne. He is the best of the best.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Bowra, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
1 week ago
Exceptional work!
Amy is amazing! She connects well with her patients and does a great job. She is such an asset to the practice! Dr Browne is why we came and is always great!
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. Bradshaw, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We love seeing your family and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
1 week ago
Filling on a work day
My appointment was first thing in the morning. I was in and out, on the way to work with a new filling without complication or pain. My family has been with Dr. Browne and his professional staff for decades. Never a complaint. Best of all Dr. Browne usually says I'm a good boy and today I was very good.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Rockwood, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We love seeing your family and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
3 weeks ago
Finest Professional Care
Dr. Browne is the epitome of professionalism and care to patients-the finest dentist I have had in over 50 years. His staff and team is the best. Dr. Browne has my complete trust and confidence.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Bowra, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
1 month ago
Like family
Dr. Browne And his staff Treats are family just like his own family!! He takes care of us either night or day. I know even though he doesn’t admit it he has definitely gone out of his way on more than one occasion for me and my family
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Thank Ms. Headley for your kind words. We love having your family as patients and will always be available to help you all!
P
1 month ago
Very high quality service
During thus time when we are all basically on our own in most circumstances, it is so great to have a dentist that cares enough about his patients that he will take great precautions to treat them safely in time of emergency. I had a front cap come out. The tooth was cracked and Dr Browne fixed it for me. He had to put a rod in due to the broken tooth. No pain at all. It was done very quickly and everyone in the office was so friendly. I love going to Dr Brownes Office. It is like seeing old friends.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Thank you as always, Ms. Parker, for your kind words and support! We love having you as a patient!
T
1 month ago
This office is great. They took me in with an dental emergency today. Dr Browne explained everything and everyone was very professional. I came out feeling soo much better. Would definitely give 5 stars to Dr. Browne and his staff.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. Olive, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
3 months ago
Friendly
When I visit the welcome is very friendly. The quality of work is excellent and it’s very reassuring to be in the hands of a Christian.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Callis, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Browne’s staff is always courteous and timely. Keeps me informed on my current and future expectations. I have very sensitive teeth- Dr Browne is the only dentist that has kept me pain free during any procedure
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Andrews, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
4 months ago
Great service and great staff.
Dr. Browne and his staff are outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. Oder, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!