Bowman R Browne DDS

Dentist

5705 Lee Farm Ln,

Suite B

Suffolk, VA 23435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Been a patient since Bow began his practice!
Bow has been my dentist since he took over Dr. Healy’s practice. Has to be 30 years now. So, I’m clearly happy with him and his hygienist Aimy.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Stepka, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We have enjoyed having you as a patients and look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
1 month ago
They cater to cowards!
Having been the victim of some pretty uncaring dentists in childhood, it scarred me through most of my adulthood. When we moved here 15 years ago, we received a Welcome Wagon basket ( do they even do that anymore?) and Dr. Browne’s information enticed me to make an appointment. I have seen him every 6 months since then without breaking into a sweat! His excellent staff will take the very best care of you. Having gone as long as 9 years between appointments in the past, I believe that says it all. Make the call!
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mrs. Bowra, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We have enjoyed having you and your husband as patients and look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
Very professional, kept me well informed the whole time in the chair. Minimal pain and very accommodating !
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. Ross, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
2 months ago
Good care, great people
I always get professional, personal care at Dr. Browne's office. In fact, even though they aren't in the network for my insurance company, they are still worth the slightly extra cost every now and then. I trust Dr. Browne's opinions about my dental care, he always has my best interest in mind.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Finke, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
2 months ago
Prompt and Friendly Service
I thought I chipped a tooth and Dr. Brown’s staff got me in on the same day. Dr. Brown saw me promptly and took care of it. Saved me having to take off from work to come back another day. Great service.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Gist, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
3 months ago
Great dental practice!
Dr. Browne and everyone in his office are the best! They are always very prompt, very professional, and very friendly. They do an excellent job of explaining what they're doing as they do it. And Dr. Browne is very gentle. I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. Perdue, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you and your daughter again soon!
S
3 months ago
I feel that Dr. Browne is a very qualified dentist. His staff is always friendly and compassionate. I have 4 dentists in South America and Dr. Browne to service my dental needs in North America. By all concerns my dentists are all excellent. I have just been a little more fortunate to be married to a wonderful woman from Colombia, South America which gives me access to other dentists.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Thomas, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
T
4 months ago
Dr Browne is professional, courteous, caring, and even adds a little humor to the situation. Both my daughter and myself have had numerous things done and it has always been a success. He is my 4th dentist and by far the best. The staff is awesome as well
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Baines, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you and your daughter again soon!
R
4 months ago
Painless Filling Replacement
Dr. Browne ensures that the patient experiences little to zero pain in stark contrast to adolescent dentist experiences. He was concerned that I understood follow-up plans should I feel my tooth wasn't perfect and he was clear that I should contact his office without delay. No follow-up will be required as my tooth is perfectly pain free. The office staff is friendly and professional. This office is highly recommended for the genuine care and interest in positive patient outcomes. I can't say I look forward to going back, but I will.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Rockwood, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
C
5 months ago
I would recommend Dr. Browne to anyone. My son is disabled and needed to see a dentist. I was not sure how the visit would work out, but everyone is so nice and friendly and ready to help in any way needed. I have had nothing but good and helpful service from both Dr. Browne and his staff.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We are so happy to be able to help you and your son. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!