Bowman R Browne DDS

Dentist

5705 Lee Farm Ln,

Suite B

Suffolk, VA 23435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Fillin
Everyone is so.kind and professional, Dr Brown makes you feel at ease & gentle. I would recommend him.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience as a new patient at Dr. Bowman Brown's office. It was the best hygiene visit that I have had, extremely thorough. All staff were extremely pleasant, friendly and compassionate. I would definitely refer someone to this practice. In fact, I already have!
M
4 months ago
Marietta gave a thorough cleaning. I love it when she says, “I’m going to ‘grab’ the stain!”
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. Mills, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
4 months ago
Great professional and friendly service
Our whole family (kids included) have been going to Dr Browne since we moved to the area in 1999. Has provided great, honest care and would certainly recommend.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. James, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
G
4 months ago
Great visit!
Had a cavity filled and, as promised, it was painless. My only 'issue' was the cost was more than I expected. I had gotten a quote a week or so before having the work done and the quote, as I recall, was lower than the price that I ended up paying but it was explained to me.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. O'Neal, thank you for continuing to provide such positive feedback on our office!! We are so happy to be able to take care of your dental needs and we appreciate our relationship with you and all our patients! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
4 months ago
My husband and two daughters and I have been patients of Dr. Browne for over 20 years. He and his staff are the best! Dr. Browne is devoted to providing quality dental care administered without pain. We have always been given thoughtful consultations regarding our options - he is never one to suggest the most expensive option unnecessarily. From the day our girls could sit in my lap in the chair, Amy has been our hygienist and they have grown up visiting the dentist regularly without stress.
J
5 months ago
Consistent Over time
Dr. Browne and the entirety of his practice has served me and my family for some years now, and they continue providing consistent and excellent clinical customer service. I have left positive reviews about them in the past and it is my duty to continue to praise the best service, especially when it comes to precious health care. Being a health care provider for the past 30 years, I recommend Dr. Browne, wholeheartedly.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Callis, thank you for continuing to provide such positive feedback on our office!! We are so happy to be able to take care of your dental needs and we appreciate our relationship with you and all our patients! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
G
5 months ago
Great visit!
My dentist of 45+ years retired last year and Dr. Browne was recommended to me. Had my first visit on Thursday, April 26. Amy cleaned my teeth painlessly and Dr. Browne spent a lot of time doing the oral exam and letting me know some things he saw as potential problems. The entire staff are friendly and are very much interested in your well being. My birthday was the day after my appointment and, I can't say if Dr. Browne does this for all of his patients, but he personally called to wish me a happy birthday. I've never had a doctor of any kind do that and I thought it was very nice of him. The other thing that I really liked was their "wellness plan". I don't have dental insurance and their wellness plan is very reasonably priced - much better than an individual plan through, for instance, Delta Dental, Humana, etc. I've priced them all and never bought them because the premiums would be higher than I would pay for self-pay dental bills as I usually only have routine care.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. O'Neal, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We are so glad to be able to provide an affordable and effective Wellness Plan to our patients without insurance as we fully understand the stress that healthcare costs can cause. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Browne for over 15 years. Absolutely recommend Dr. Browne and his staff! He and his staff are always professional and provide high quality service. They make you feel very comfortable and treat you like family. Aimee and Colleen are the best....as well Dr. Browne, and the rest of the staff!
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mrs. Kay, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
5 months ago
Appointment was for cleaning, xrays and evaluation. Good experience, never a bad comment to make about the services provided. Recommend Dr. Browne and staff to anyone looking for dental care.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. St. Peter, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you soon!