Bowman R Browne DDS

Dentist

5705 Lee Farm Ln,

Suite B

Suffolk, VA 23435

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great service and great staff.
Dr. Browne and his staff are outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Professional,kind,gentle
I broke a tooth (a good one) called at 8 am and was seen at 10am! Never felt the numbing agent piercing the gum! Wonderful!!! I am deathly afraid of needles going in the back gum area, after a very bad experience when I was younger. He was kind, kept asking if I was doing alright. Wonderful dentist and his assistant Colleen a gem! Everyone I have delt with have been great, always professional kind and caring.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. Hammond, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
F
1 month ago
The services that I received by Dr. Browne over the last 3 years, have have been excellent. Whether getting a tooth filled or a crown, I never experienced pain. Dr. Browne is always gentle when performing any dental procedure. The office staff is professional and friendly.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. Nipper, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
1 month ago
Love this Office
My entire family, Including both my mother and mother in law have been patients of Dr Browne’s for 10 years. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I can’t recommend visiting Dr. Browne’s office enough. Top dental care in a friendly, caring environment.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mrs. Morgan, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
S
2 months ago
Great experience very kind and gentle
E
2 months ago
Very good experience - fast response to an "emergency"
Broke a crown and was really uncomfortable. Had never been to this office but they made room in the schedule and saw me right away. Staff was greater, dentist was great knowledgeable, caring and obviously extremely experienced.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. King, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
2 months ago
Excellent!!!
I can not stress enough how Friendly and professional Dr. Browne and his staff are. Truly the best dental services I have ever had.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Wester, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional service!
The best dental care hands down! The tooth fairy is out of business!
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
2 months ago
Great service, punctual, fast
Been going here for 8+ years and not one bad thing to say. Flexible schedules and understanding.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Edwards, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
2 months ago
Patient Focused
Dr. Browne always demonstrates the greatest care for his patients. I had to have a filling replaced today and he could tell I was anxious. He put my mind at ease. The procedure went flawlessly and it was basically painless other than shot to numb my lip and tongue. And even that was minor. I highly recommend Dr. Browne. He is an excellent dentist.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Campbell, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!