Bowman R Browne DDS

Dentist

5705 Lee Farm Ln,

Suite B

Suffolk, VA 23435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Best dentist around!
Great service. Excellent treatment. Clear explanations. He gives you the treatment you need for a healthy mouth - not a bunch of extras so he can charge you more.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mrs. Long, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
6 days ago
All around wonderful service. Dr. Brown and staff are so friendly and caring. Appointments are always on time and easy to schedule. So thankful I made the right choice in my search for a new dentist.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mrs.Erwin, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
3 weeks ago
Scheduled Cleaning
Aways punctual, friendly and efficient. Six stars.
J
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Browne for over 15 years. I don't know any other dentist that could have done a better job on my teeth. I'm 72 and my teeth look awesome. Most people guess my age under 60.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Benson, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
V
1 month ago
Easiest cleaning ever!
Very easy, thorough, low stress cleaning. Such a pleasure!
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mrs. James, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
2 months ago
Competent, Kind & High Quality Care, Every Visit!
For over 15 years, I've been having Dr. Browne and his awesome team care for my/our dental needs. Early in my time with him, he was just as he is today; straight-forward and professional, but always kind and calming in his demeanor. When I met him, I had a ton of dental issues, stemming from poor lifestyle choices and less than stellar dentistry. He, as well as his office and professional staff, helped me through them all, including periodontal care, root canals, crowns, general restorative work and awesome regular cleanings. I'm happy to report that following their regiment and utilizing their services has put me in a very healthy spot where now for the past dozen yrs or so I've rarely had any new issues. In today's churn & burn world, where Drs need to see more patients to take care of rising costs overhead, insurance, etc., Dr. Browne and his crew make you feel important, never rushing and always valuing your relationship with them. A strong testimony of how awesome he is: his main professional staff members have all been with him for over 15 years, a rarity these days. My highest recommendation for Dr. Browne and his fabulous team!
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. In, as you called it, a churn and burn world, it is rare for someone to take their time to say such nice things!! WE truly appreciate you as a long time patient and friend! We always strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
2 months ago
First Class!
With such a friendly and professional staff I wouldn’t consider going any where else. Appointments are on time and I have recommended a couple of friends who are also happy with them.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Blythe, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Excellent service today. I appreciated the honesty of the hygienist as well as the dentist.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Shomaker, thank you so much for your kind review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
W
2 months ago
High quality in all respects
Always great
N
4 months ago
I am never kept waiting. Marietta was very nice and I think she did a good job