Bowman R Browne DDS

Dentist

5705 Lee Farm Ln,

Suite B

Suffolk, VA 23435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
22 hours ago
Dr Browne is professional, courteous, caring, and even adds a little humor to the situation. Both my daughter and myself have had numerous things done and it has always been a success. He is my 4th dentist and by far the best. The staff is awesome as well
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Baines, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you and your daughter again soon!
R
2 days ago
Painless Filling Replacement
Dr. Browne ensures that the patient experiences little to zero pain in stark contrast to adolescent dentist experiences. He was concerned that I understood follow-up plans should I feel my tooth wasn't perfect and he was clear that I should contact his office without delay. No follow-up will be required as my tooth is perfectly pain free. The office staff is friendly and professional. This office is highly recommended for the genuine care and interest in positive patient outcomes. I can't say I look forward to going back, but I will.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Rockwood, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
C
2 weeks ago
I would recommend Dr. Browne to anyone. My son is disabled and needed to see a dentist. I was not sure how the visit would work out, but everyone is so nice and friendly and ready to help in any way needed. I have had nothing but good and helpful service from both Dr. Browne and his staff.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We are so happy to be able to help you and your son. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
3 weeks ago
The Best
If you want a great dentist, fantasy dental care with personal attention then Bo Browne is the dentist for you. I would not trust any other dentist.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Campbell, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
V
2 months ago
Fillin
Everyone is so.kind and professional, Dr Brown makes you feel at ease & gentle. I would recommend him.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. Dunn, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
3 months ago
Excellent experience as a new patient at Dr. Bowman Brown's office. It was the best hygiene visit that I have had, extremely thorough. All staff were extremely pleasant, friendly and compassionate. I would definitely refer someone to this practice. In fact, I already have!
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. Witt, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
6 months ago
Marietta gave a thorough cleaning. I love it when she says, “I’m going to ‘grab’ the stain!”
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. Mills, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
6 months ago
Great professional and friendly service
Our whole family (kids included) have been going to Dr Browne since we moved to the area in 1999. Has provided great, honest care and would certainly recommend.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. James, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
G
6 months ago
Great visit!
Had a cavity filled and, as promised, it was painless. My only 'issue' was the cost was more than I expected. I had gotten a quote a week or so before having the work done and the quote, as I recall, was lower than the price that I ended up paying but it was explained to me.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. O'Neal, thank you for continuing to provide such positive feedback on our office!! We are so happy to be able to take care of your dental needs and we appreciate our relationship with you and all our patients! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
6 months ago
My husband and two daughters and I have been patients of Dr. Browne for over 20 years. He and his staff are the best! Dr. Browne is devoted to providing quality dental care administered without pain. We have always been given thoughtful consultations regarding our options - he is never one to suggest the most expensive option unnecessarily. From the day our girls could sit in my lap in the chair, Amy has been our hygienist and they have grown up visiting the dentist regularly without stress.