Bowman R Browne DDS

Dentist

5705 Lee Farm Ln,

Suite B

Suffolk, VA 23435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
More than just a cleaning visit at the dentist.
The entire staff is always personable and professional. This visit was simply a cleaning however I can expect to have my chart reviewed thoroughly and any concerns addressed immediately to my satisfaction. Amy has been my hygienist for years and she has always provided exceptional care. My cleaning visits are pleasant because she knows every intricate detail of my oral health.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is always friendly and take plenty of time caring for you. I have recommended them to several friends.
R
1 month ago
I love this dentist not only he is taking care of your teeth, but also, he is educating you.
M
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Not just a Dental team...they are family......live them all 😊...especially the little fishy and Banks!!!
V
2 months ago
Calm, Personal & Professional Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Browne since he purchased the practice of my former dentist, who was retiring, about 25 years ago. Dr. Browne's calm, personal & professional care led me to follow him from Portsmouth to Suffolk. In a profession where options for care abound, loyalty is the best compliment of all. Dr. Browne and his staff exceed all expectations.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mrs. Smith, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you soon!
R
2 months ago
Great and friendly cleaning appointment
Dr Browne and staff are the best, my complete family uses Dr Browne's office and we always feel so welcome. Dr Browne is the most gentile dentists I have ever visited. I always tell him he should give classes in giving your initial injection which is completely pain free.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Perdue, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
H
3 months ago
Caring, offers multiple solutions, wants the best outcome for you. Everyone very friendly and upper gentle.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mrs. Leaman, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
3 months ago
Great experience
I went to see Dr. Browne to get a second opinion on treatment options for a chipped front tooth. He offered professional and candid advice which allowed me to make an informed decision. Add to that a professional and friendly staff and you can't go wrong. I plan to begin seeing Dr. Browne as my primary dentist.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Campbell, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
3 months ago
Relaxing enviornment
Dr. Brown and the staff are always so kind, and the environment is relaxing.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
4 months ago
High tech humanity for the layman
Dr. Browne and crew are exceptional professionals that seamlessly mesh together the high tech world of their craft with the everyday communication styles we all need to receive and understand the critical health information and care provided us. Dr. Browne and staff have a friendly, unique, efficient, and ultra-hygenic facilitiy that not only provide for premium dental services, but also guard superiorly with sterile practices. Dr. Browne's business is one that has an atmosphere of family that enhances comfortability when it comes to having a dental appointment. I thought I had the best dentist when I lived-in Ponte Vedra, FL. He was hard to beat, but Dr. Browne topped my Florida dentist. If I could, I would give Dr. Browne 7 stars instead of 5 stars. I recommend Dr. Browne to everyone.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Thank you Mr. Callis for your continued patronage and kind words. We always appreciate hearing from our patients. We look forward to seeing you again soon!