Bowman R Browne DDS

Dentist

5705 Lee Farm Ln,

Suite B

Suffolk, VA 23435

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
I am never kept waiting. Marietta was very nice and I think she did a good job
D
2 weeks ago
First of all, everyone is so friendly. Dr. Browne is an excellent dentist. He puts you at ease and explains the procedures. He doesn’t want his patients to experience pain so he is very kind and considerate with his dentistry. The dental hygienists are so nice. They are very professional and they have the same goal as Dr. Browne, no pain to their patients. They truly care and make you feel like family. Awesome with children!
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. Alexander, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr. Browne and his entire staff are amazing. They always take care of myself and my family. I truly have always hated going to the dentist but now I look forward to going because of Dr. Browne and his staff. They make me laugh and always take an interest in me.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Dillingham, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
G
2 months ago
I love my dentist
I think Dr. Bo Browne is the best! He performed a painless, fairly large replacement filling for me today. He is very warm and caring and so is his staff. Colleen worked with him today and Aimee did my regular cleaning a few weeks ago. His office staff is always helpful and very nice. I went to my previous dentist for over 45 years and was afraid that I would never find a dentist that I liked as well as I liked him, but Dr. Browne more than filled his shoes. I know that Dr. Browne cares about me as a person and not just a mouthful of teeth!
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. O'Neal, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
3 months ago
Love Dr. Browne and his staff! Amy and Colleen are wonderful, as well as everyone else! I have been going to Dr. Browne for over 20 years. They all make you feel you are part of their family. Always on time and in and out fast!
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. Kay, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
3 months ago
The best, most professional service in town.
Always a welcoming smile to greet you. Like coming to see part of the family. I have the utmost confidence in what they say and what they tell me to do. Would recommend that any and everyone give them a try.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Speight, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
V
4 months ago
Best appointment in years!
This was the best dentist appt I've had in years! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and down to earth. So glad I made the switch to Dr. Browne!
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Ms. James, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We have enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
4 months ago
Had a new lady clean my teeth this visit. She did a great Job. I highly recommend this business to any and all Al Dillon
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Dillon, thank you so much for your wonderful review. So glad you had the opportunity to try the "new girl"! She's been with us for many years! We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have To say this is Best Dentist Ever😊 He is very very thorough and concerned about his patients. I have been there twice so far and I have felt at home with all who work there. Everyone there is so gentle and so loving. They all make you feel like family as they do their job so well. I am So Blessed to know you all and have the Best Drntist Ever.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We have enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
4 months ago
Been a patient since Bow began his practice!
Bow has been my dentist since he took over Dr. Healy’s practice. Has to be 30 years now. So, I’m clearly happy with him and his hygienist Aimy.
Response from Bowman R Browne DDS
Mr. Stepka, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations by providing comfortable, caring, and compassionate service and it means so much to us when our patients take the time to recognize our efforts. We have enjoyed having you as a patients and look forward to seeing you again soon!