Bowman Shin DMD

Dentist

19108 33rd Ave. West

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Professional and Gental Denistry
I have always been very nervous when having any procedures. Now, with new improved and instruments, having cleaning and çavities filled, I am so relaxed. Dr. Kim is very gental. Higentist is also gental. I now Hav no "jitters". Thanks to all the staff.
L
2 months ago
The dental hygienist is ALWAYS FABULOUS! Conversing, happy, positive and friendly. I continue to go to this dentist because of them. However, I always find it so odd that Dr. Kim, NEVER, and I mean NEVER, spends more than 1 minute with his patients. He doesn’t ask any questions or make ANY conversation. Today when I had my regular cleaning, he couldn’t have been with me for more than 45 seconds. Literally! Nice guy I guess, and I’m not there to make friends and chat over coffee with him, it’s just for what we pay to go to the dentist, you’d think he would spend a little more time with each patient.
R
2 months ago
Queen to be
Dr and Carol are such a team as their instruments danced in unison above my head while getting a temp crown. Both are so gentle and professional. Dr does get a lil out of character for just a second when complimenting him on his pink face mask and mention “golf”. In two weeks I will be wearing a new gold crown thanks to this team and insurance
D
3 months ago
Caring, friendly staff and professional, quality service. Our family members all choose Dr Kim.
J
5 months ago
Dr Kim is a pleasure to visit. He has a very good professional staff.
J
5 months ago
Going to the dentist isn’t difficult at this office
At my cleaning or filling a tooth they put me at ease and quell my fear of going to the dentist.
M
5 months ago
Fixed chipped tooth quickly and painlessly
Dr. Kim had me in and out quickly so I could get back to work. The quality of his work is excellent.
A
6 months ago
Excellent care
I have had Dr. Kim for nearly 20 years. The care that he and his staff provides is excellent! I couldn’t ask for any better Dental Office.
S
7 months ago
Cleaning
Great visit today. Very thorough cleaning without any pain.
B
8 months ago
Stellar dentist
I’ve been visiting Dr.Kim for two decades, He’s quick, pleasant and thorough, supporting staff are great. I’ve had dental repairs for chipped tooth’s done and come out great. The support network he has in place for braces or implant doctors are great as well. The neighboring office for braces went well as kid getting my teeth straightened. Then had an implant done and that’s came out well. Iberia had a pleasant experience and still pay a visit for cleanings. You’ll be pleased giving them a try.