Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

5891 Valley Rd

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Great dentists and staff
I received a dental implant from Dr. Chafin. Even though this is a complex procedure, Dr. Chafin and her staff made it a smooth and easy procedure. Everyone in the office is very professional, courteous, and highly skilled.
C
3 days ago
Great service. The doctor and nurses were very friendly and professional.
I got a crown and filling. The doctor gave me enough numbing medicine to last the whole appointment. There is a new machine that can make a permanent crown on the spot. That was really cool. I moved over to Vestavia but still go back to Dr. Boyd because of the wonderful service he provides.
P
3 days ago
Boyd Dentistry and Pedi Soa
I always love spending some time at Boyd Dentistry. Dr. Boyd and his staff are very nice and always do great work. The only thing that could be better was if they gave a pedi while I was getting my teeth done. Come on, work on that guys! I highly recommend this place!
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
I'll let Dr. Boyd know he needs to start working on his pedicure skills! ;)
A
1 week ago
High quality service, always professional and very friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Boyd for many years. My wife and now my 2 year old daughter goes there as well. It is a great place and I would recommend it to anyone.
K
1 week ago
Friendly
Boyd Family Dentistry is by far the best dentist I’ve visited in years! The staff was extremely friendly! I was referred to this dentist and I’m glad I decided to give them a visit. I will most definitely be back! From the hygienist to Dr. Boyd THE BEST!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Pleasant
Very good visit, appointment was right on time. I have been using Dr. Boyd for a long time, I had a couple of years absent, but we picked up like I hadn't missed an appointment. Staff very professional and friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
No waiting!!! ALL staff members are helpful and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Boyd is great! His staff are very professional and courteous. I recommend Boyd Dentistry to everyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office in Trussville
I have had serious anxiety about going to the dentist as long as I can remember, but Dr Boyd and his staff are amazing. When I had a procedure done a few years ago that had been really painful with another provider, Dr Boyd made me relax and I barely felt a thing! I’ve seen Denise multiple times and she’s the best!!!
T
3 weeks ago
We have used Boyd Family Dentistry for many years and we are always pleased. I am and always have been nervous when it comes to dental work but they go above and beyond to make me comfortable. Wouldn't go anywhere else.