Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

5891 Valley Rd

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great experience.
Everyone is always friendly. I never have to wait. I had my teeth cleaned and checked. They were very thorough. . Good report.
R
1 week ago
The service is very high quality. The entire staff is very pleasant and professional
I always feel like I’m a part of the Boyd Family Dentistry family when I go for an appointment. I especially enjoy the nice comfy blankets provided during my procedures. The humor and hospitality are just what you need to take the edge off of that dental chair anxiety. Let me not forget the office staff, they always go above and beyond to make the financial side of things as easy as possible. Thanks Boyd Family Dentistry for my smile inside & out😁
C
1 week ago
Dental cleaning today
Jennifer was awesome! Best cleaning I’ve ever had! She was so friendly and didn’t hurt at all. She really put me at ease during my appointment. Thanks!
M
1 week ago
Friendly and Quality Service
All of the employees that I have had the pleasure to meet are very polite, friendly, and professional. The dentist that I go to is very concerned about your comfort and explains what he is going to do before he does it. The office is always neat and clean.
P
2 weeks ago
6 Month Cleaning Appt.
On 9/11/18 at 11:00 I went for my cleaning appointment. My usual person, Denise was not there and I was told she is now working part time. I am happy for her and wish her the very best. A young lady (sorry, I can not remember her name) cleaned my teeth and did a great job. She gave special care and attention; answered questions; she maintained her focus on me (the patient). She was extremely friendly and polite. I liked her very much and very pleased with my day at the dentist. I do not know if my name will appear on this comment sheet, so I want to give my name so she will receive credit for a job well done. Credit to Dr. Boyd...... Great Dentist with an amazing sense of humor. I certainly would and do recommend Dr. Boyd and his staff. Patricia B. Goodwin
P
3 weeks ago
I received a very warm welcome as a new patient. She was very professional in cleaning my teeth and making sure I was comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friend
I started using Boyd family dentistry because it was closer to my home and I'm glad I made the switch. The staff is very friendly and I'm always seen in a timely manner and treated with kindness and respect.
G
3 weeks ago
I enjoyed seeing Betty and Dr. Boyd and everyone else as I always do. I got a good report and the 18 x-rays was not bad at all. Everyone was friendly and professional and I didn't have to wait forever, but I never do. Thanks Guys
A
3 weeks ago
Very nice office. Great staff
Getting an appointment was easy. Communication reminders about appointment were good. Staff was very friendly and professional. Facility very nice and clean
L
4 weeks ago
Great!!
Always very professional and can usually get an appointment the same day if you are having issues. Very short or no wait time.