Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

5891 Valley Rd

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great service. Wonderful staff, always checking on your comfort. Have been patient for many, many years. Would recommend Dr.Boyd to everyone.
D
4 days ago
Root Canal
As always everyone was very nice. Everything was timely, neat and clean
R
5 days ago
Friendly Staff and Professional Service
The staff is friendly and courteous. Staff is concerned about each patience and getting things done properly. The staff is very professional. The exam rooms are very clean and have the most modern equipment. Highly recommend.
C
5 days ago
Very nice and clean
This was my first visit. They made me feel very comfortable. Everyone very nice.
S
5 days ago
Everyone is great i love it!!!!
M
6 days ago
Friendly and Prompt
Had an issue that required no appointment which concerned me on how quickly i would be seen and dental care met. I needn't have worried. I was seen almost immediately and was out the door quickly after receiving good care. Thank you!
R
6 days ago
Professional and extremely friendly!
I was referred to Dr. Boyd.. And now I'm staying! He is Very humorous and makes patients feel comfortable! I also love how he treats his staff everything about this experience at this doctor's office was wonderful!
V
1 week ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Boyd and his staff made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. It was the best experience in a dental office I have ever had.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
They make you feel at home. Great Staff and Doc!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a very pleasant experience I would highly recommend Boyd family dentistry