Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

5891 Valley Rd

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Always a great experience.
A
7 days ago
Dr. Boyd makes it fun to go to the dentist. He’s does great work and is very fast . I will never go to another dentist
E
7 days ago
Unexpectedly Smooth!
I had to have a root canal, and I was extremely nervous. Dr Boyd and his staff made this so easy and smooth. I never had any pain or discomfort, even when giving me the anesthesia. They are friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
A+ Dental
As always..., fast, friendly, very professional service.
H
2 weeks ago
thank you for your service
S
2 weeks ago
Nice place!
Best cleaning I've ever had.. Jennifer did a great job! Dr. Boyd keeps the place pretty entertaining. The front desk girls Bethany and Ashley were very sweet, the whole staff was nice!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
I have a terrible fear of going to the dentist that stems from multiple traumatic visits as a child. I know it sounds silly but the staff here completely understands and have always been empathetic. I am grateful for such excellent care that I received and how they did their best to make it as painless as possible. They are very patient and take the time to explain everthing.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Just went to Dr. Boyd's today. Dr. Boyd is so caring when he is doing dental work for me. I think he always does what's best in every situation when dealing with my dental problems. He has been my dentist for a long, long time. I trust his judgement about my dental work and that's why I keep going back when I need work done and for my cleanings twice a yeara. Also his staff is especially friendly and accommodating.
S
3 weeks ago
Filling
Staff is very professional. Glad I found a good Dentist! ❤
A
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and polite