Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

5891 Valley Rd

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Outstanding service
The hygenist was friendly , informative and professional. Dr. Boyd always seeks perfection on behalf of all of his clients.
N
5 days ago
I am very please with the care I receive from Dr. Boyd and his staff
P
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning appointment
Jennifer cleaned my teeth today, I found her to be a skilled professional and did a great job. She was very friendly. she also answered all my questions. I easy happy with visit.
P
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning appointment
Jennifer cleaned my teeth today, I found her to be a skilled professional and did a great job. She was very friendly. she also answered all my questions. I easy happy with visit.
C
7 days ago
The problem was not solved right now but I was encouraged and blessed during my visit. I am very comfortable and trust Boyd Dentistry.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Boyd has been our dentist since years back at his Chalkville office. Yesterday I went in for a crown and was shocked to find out I'd get it fitted and put in on the same day. Dr. Boyd seemed the expect designing my crown from a CAD 3D layout on screen while I watched. Amazing and WAY cool..!!
K
1 week ago
I'm always anxious before the dentist but once again I left Dr. Boyd asking myself why I was nervous. Every single person in that office is wonderful. They are thorough and professional without being scary. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Very nice and pleasant staff , Dr. Boyd is very knowledgeable and easy to talk too. This will be mine and my family's dentist from now on. Thanks Dr. Boyd and staff , my teeth feel and look great.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental cleaning
All are very professional and very friendly, very welcoming and accommodating. I have nothing negative to say about them at all. I appreciate Dr. Boyd and his integrity for his practice and patients. I recommend your office to everyone I know.
D
2 weeks ago
Crown and cleaning.
Excellent service and quick crown replacement.