Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

5891 Valley Rd

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
high quality service
I was amazed at the new technology available to create a false tooth. Dr. Boyd explained every step of the way what was happening and I was able to watch him create my new tooth. Thank you, Candy Jeszka
D
2 months ago
High quality service, knowledgeable, friendly
I didn't have any wait time. They explained in detail what they needed to do ahead of time. Very easy to talk to. Happy and friendly! Knowledgeable. Dr A Boyd has a great personality
J
2 months ago
EVERY THING WAS GREAT, AUSTIN IS AWESOME. TKS
T
2 months ago
Review
Great service and atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
First visit
Prompt, professional and listened to my concerns before starting procedures. I felt at ease.
V
2 months ago
Excellence
As a patient who's terrified about the dentist I was very calm during this visit thanks to Mrs. Denise. She reassured me that I would be fine and explained what she was doing at every step. Dr.Boyd has an amazing spirit that's contagious throughout the office. Boyd Family Dentistry is like the Chick-Fil-A of dentistry, which by the way is my favorite restaurant!!!!
S
2 months ago
The highest quality service
I love my dentist’s office so much, that I drive all the way from North Carolina to see them. I’ve tried other dentists in my area and none of them can compare to Dr. Boyd. The staff is always friendly. Today, I had the pleasure of meeting Jennifer. She is a true gem, just as everyone in the office is. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my teeth.
S
2 months ago
Great!
Glad to have found Dr. Boyd and the staff in his office. Professional and friendly all around. Clean and comfortable environment. Looking forward to being a patient at Boyd Family Dentistry for a long time.
B
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly service
Love it! Best dentist I've ever had.
S
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Both Dentist were outstanding today concerning my visit. Young lady which cleaned my teeth was excellent.