Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

5891 Valley Rd

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great group...Dr Boyd is highly recommended...He treated me like family and was very comforting the process was not painful. His assistants and the office staff were very friendly and helpful...
D
3 months ago
Staff was great as always! Jennifer did a fantastic job and was very thorough with cleaning.
R
3 months ago
Great as always
R
3 months ago
My first experience with visiting with Dr. Boyd and his staff was very pleasant. Dr. Boyd explained everything to me about my dental needs and his staff was very friendly and professional. I will be using Dr. Boyd for all of my dental needs in the future. Thanks, Rick
J
3 months ago
Exemplary
Professional, friendly and a joy to have caring for my teeth. Dr. Boyd and his staff are excellent.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly
B
3 months ago
Highly Recommended Dentist
A very professional, caring and knowledgeable dentist office in the Trussville area. They certainly exceed all expectations when having to visit a dentist office. Very relaxing atmosphere for all of us who walk in anxious about having to see a dentist for a tooth problem. I am also impressed with the latest technology they have available to handle any type of problem one might be having with their teeth.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Boyd and his staff always make my entire family feel welcome and well cared for. They put my anxious 5 year old at ease and treated her efficiently!
K
3 months ago
Jaw Pain
Dr. Boyd and his staff were very accommodating when I called about jaw pain. They saw me right away. Everyone was polite and helpful.
M
3 months ago
Customer Service and Caring
I’ve been a client of Dr Boyd’s for twenty years and would not use anyone else. I highly recommend Dr Boyd and his excellent staff.