Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

5891 Valley Rd

Birmingham, AL 35235

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Jaw Pain
Dr. Boyd and his staff were very accommodating when I called about jaw pain. They saw me right away. Everyone was polite and helpful.
M
5 months ago
Customer Service and Caring
I’ve been a client of Dr Boyd’s for twenty years and would not use anyone else. I highly recommend Dr Boyd and his excellent staff.
T
6 months ago
Great service
This was my first visit and I was extremely impressed by the professionalism, friendliness, wonderful smiles and excellent customer service. This is a very welcome and pleasant experience. I highly recommend them.
T
6 months ago
Great service
This was my first visit and I was extremely impressed by the professionalism, friendliness, wonderful smiles and excellent customer service. This is a very welcome and pleasant experience. I highly recommend them.
A
6 months ago
Great experience getting a cleaning with new hygienist
I have gone to Dr. Boyd and his stall for many years. I normally have Betty as my hygienist and love her. All my family does. But today I had a new one and she was great. Very sweet, explained things and did a great job. Had a nice experience. I would recommend them to anyone. Love this place.
N
6 months ago
Wonderful dentisty
Love coming there whether getting a filling or cleaning. Everyone there is great.
T
6 months ago
Friendly staff and great service!
If a dentist's office could be relaxing, it would be this one. I have been going to Dr. Boyd since he first came to Trussville many years ago and he is always kind and funny and his staff are all patient, compassionate and friendly. I would, and HAVE, recommended Dr. Boyd to anyone and everyone I come across that is looking for a dentist. I would never go anywhere else!
Z
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I recommend Boyd Denistry to anyone needing dental work.
A
6 months ago
Great service and staff
The staff and service are always great. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
P
6 months ago
Thank you for taking me so quickly
Part of my front crown fell off and I was so happy that you could see me so soon. It messes with your mind when something is missing. I've had dentist tell me to just stick a crown back in and I felt all alone with something missing.