Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

5891 Valley Rd

Birmingham, AL 35235

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Dr. Boyd and his staff are always extremely pleasant and caring! Never have to wait for appointments! Love his new office and the location is ideal!
T
4 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
I had a great experience with my dentist. Dr. Boyd is very funny and it makes me relax! My cleaning went well and no cavities!
S
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
First office visit was awesome looking forward to many more! Great staff, great enviorment!
R
4 years ago
Very good service!!
My first time going there and I loved it!!!!!!!! I recommend this dentist office to everyone!!!!!
O
4 years ago
Great professional and friendly service always.
Both the dental hygienist and the dentist did a great job. Very professional and friendly atmosphere.
N
4 years ago
Awesome!!!
Been seeing Dr. Boyd for years. He is fun to be around and excellent with kids.
D
4 years ago
Excellent service
I had a wonderful experience as usual. The staff is nice and courteous and Dr. Boyd's humor is second to none.
J
4 years ago
It had been a while since I'd had a checkup, they treated me right, and took good care of me.
V
4 years ago
Dr Boyd and staff are friendly and professional. Dr Boyd, he takes the bite out of dental visits!
R
4 years ago
Floss Like A Boss
Dr Boyd is so wonderful with all of our children. He has a way of making being at the dentist seem fun instead of scary, even for the youngest of our kids.