Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

8415 N 125th East Ave.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boyddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Filling and build-up
I always have a great exsperience with everyone at Dr.Boyds office. Very kind, caring, and gentle.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and Long Term Relationship
I’ve gone to this office for years since I’ve lived here, and believe this is the best dental office I’ve ever experienced. If you are new to Owasso you should consider this office and develop a friendly long term relationship.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Boyd and her staff were very friendly and professional. Tiffany did a very thorough job on my cleaning as well and I did not feel judged even though it had been almost 2 years since my last cleaning. An added bonus is that they really care about what truly needs to be done now vs trying to sell you on things they think should be done over the course of the next 5 years. There was not any high pressure sales experience and they truly care about your current dental needs.
R
3 weeks ago
Great people, friendly service
Always a pleasure to go here. Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere.
C
1 month ago
Best dental office
Had a cleaning & Xrays today at Dr. Boyd’s office. Staff is very caring & always nice. Get in & out on time. Dr. Boyd is the best!!
A
1 month ago
Love going to dentist!
Very relaxing!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Every time I go I am greeted with a friendly smile. I’d say one of the things I like the most is they remember me. I’m not just a body feeling the chair but a patient that they care for. I’d give them 11 out of 10!
A
1 month ago
Love Dr. Boyd and her staff!!
Dr. Boyd and her staff are always so nice and efficient!! Love them!!
R
1 month ago
Awesome office and awesome staff!
Dr. Boyd and her staff make you feel right at home! They’re very friendly, helpful and professional. I’m very happy to have found this dentist office!
T
2 months ago
High quality, personable and professional
I have see many Dentists in my life and it’s always an anxious thing to go through for me but at Boyd Dentistry they have changed the experience for me. It’s super clean, relaxing and they care so much about your comfort. My family and I could not be more pleased with all of of our appointments and procedures!!!