Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

8415 N 125th East Ave.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

boyddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Wonderful place
Best dentist office ever. Very professional. They do not hurt you and actually listen to your concerns. Love this place!
M
5 days ago
Great service!
All of the staff is very friendly and personable. The office maintains a professional atmosphere yet everyone is very laid back and inviting. Dr. Boyd is so sweet and each of my visits I feel like she has done great work. She is calm and compassionate. I highly recommend her!
V
1 week ago
I am extremely happy with Dr Boyd and her whole staff. Dr Boyd removed a crown and took care of another tooth that had a implant. Dr Boyd is an excellent dentist, she explains everything and answers any questions you may have. Dr Boyd and her staff treat you with such care and compassion that you know they will take great care of you. I recommend Boyd Dentistry to everyone.
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful people
I love going to Boyd Family Dentistry. My son broke his permanent tooth and they got him in the next day and took wonderful care of him. Dr Boyd is very personal and so is the staff.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Tulsa/Owasso area!
Dr. Boyd and her entire staff are very professional and they "run circles" around all of the many other dentists I have tried! I have been a patient there for several years now and they all treat me like gold! I highly recommend her especially if you have had a really bad experience with another dentist like I did. She is very conservative and gentle. She actually "cares" about her patients and is the only dentist I trust. I am also very pleased with the results. I just love them. :)
A
1 month ago
Great staff and dentist!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Boyd for nine years. She has worked hard to help me have a beautiful smile! I appreciate her and all of the staff that got me in and out of braces and now help me maintain my beautiful smile!
T
1 month ago
Always so professional 😊
I am always so impressed with Dr. Boyd’s service- from the minute I walk in the door and visit with the receptionist, to the hygienist, and then to Dr. Boyd herself. What an amazing team Dr. Boyd has! I never wait for more than a few minutes and I appreciate that they are ready for me a soon as I arrive. Dr. Boyd always takes extra time to invest in me personally as well as professionally. I feel like she cares so much for her patients 😊
J
1 month ago
I just had a cleaning and check up. The staff was detail oriented, professional and friendly. The lobby and all areas were extremely clean.
A
1 month ago
Best Staff Ever
E
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
I’ve been going to her for about 11 years now. She’s a great dentist!