Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

8415 N 125th East Ave.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boyddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great Dentist
Great dentist and professional staff. Will go out of their way to make you comfortable.
M
6 days ago
Do it TODAY!
I made the change to Boyd today. I wish I had done it years ago!!! The staff is amazing and so accommodating and friendly. Dr Boyd and her folks are very down to earth ... the year made me feel like an old friend just catching up and laughing wit her old friends. Do yourself a favor and make the change today !!!
P
1 month ago
The entire staff at Boyd Family Dentistry are caring, friendly, competent, and professional. I was worked in for an emergency appointment because of pain from a cracked tooth. No one treated me like I was an interruption to their schedule. Everyone would appreciate their dental services at Dr. Boyd's office.
C
1 month ago
Professional yet warm and friendly.
Great first experience. Extra friendly employees. I felt like I was in good hands. Loved Beth who did my cleaning and of course Dr. Boyd, who made me feel like an old friend. Loved this place!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Care & Customer Service
Had a first-ever dental repair after 64 yrs. of nothing but teeth cleaning. Was somewhat anxious. Dr. Boyd and well-trained staff made me feel totally comfortable with what would be done. My tooth is fixed, completely painless and looks good as new! Thanks, ladies!
W
2 months ago
First cleaning with boyd
Very nice staff and meeting doctor Boyd was great. She really was interested in getting to know me and talking to me. She didn't rush her time with me. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth seemed like she was scraping my teeth for forever but it felt great when it was all done. They really cared about me and were very nice.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Boyd and her staff are simply amazing!
B
3 months ago
Always first rate treatment
I have been going to Boyd dentistry for several years now. The entire staff is fabulous. They are professional, well trained, and make you feel at home and cared for
F
3 months ago
Office Visit
As a new patient the staff made me feel very welcome as did Dr Biyd. Overall this was a great experience, and look forward to future appointments. Thank you
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff, quality service Would recommend to friends and family