Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

8415 N 125th East Ave.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

boyddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Friendly & Informative
Everyone was so friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I am very self conscious about my teeth and Dr. Boyd assured me she will do whatever she can to make me more confident in my smile. Dr. Boyd & Bridgette were very educational on what I needed to do to keep my teeth healthy instead of scolding me. I will definitely be recommending Dr. Boyd to everyone I know!!!
S
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
I’ve been going to Boyd Dentistry for almost 10 years, and I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I had a emergent dental issue and they were able to get me in same day to fix it. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Boyd and everyone that works there. They truly go above and beyond expectations.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional service
I’ve been coming to Boyd Family Dentistry since 2007 and this is by far the friendliest and most kind staff to work with. They truly care about you and will always follow up to check on you and your family!
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thank you, Tammy!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office!
We love Dr Boyd’s office, her and her staff are very friendly and professional..
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thank you, Lory!
B
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Wouldn’t go anywhere else! They take great care of people and get to know you!
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
So glad you found us!
J
2 months ago
Thankful!!!!!
I love dr. Boyd’s dentistry! They always make you feel comfortable and at ease. I had a very bad experience while pregnant at a DIFFERENT dentist office. I was petrified to ever go to another dentist again, until my husband recommended dr. Boyd. Everyone was so kind and all the decor was comforting and relaxing. Love the TVs and vibrating chairs to distract and relax! Great idea! The staff is so sweet and always helpful! Dr. Boyd is such a wonderful dentist! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! I feel so thankful for them! (Insert heart emoji)
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
We are so thankful for you!
C
2 months ago
The best dentist office around
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Boyd and her staff. They always make you feel welcome and go out of their way to make you comfortable. They use top of the line equipment and genuinely care about their patients. I can not imagine ever going anywhere else.
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thanks, Casey! (we can't imagine you going anywhere else, either ;) )
C
2 months ago
Great Office
Everything you experience at this office is great! No matter if you’re having teeth cleaned, a filling filled, or something more the staff is always a huge uplifting and bright presence. I used to loath going to the dentist and now it is an experience I do not mind having once every six months. 😁
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words, Candace!
J
2 months ago
5 stars!!!
T
3 months ago
Friendly hygienist and gentle care.
My visit was just for a cleaning today but Tiffany, my dental hygienist, did a great job listening to my concerns and being more gentle around my sensitive crown area. It was a pleasant experience overall coming from someone that gets really nervous before a dentist office visit! 🙂
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
We are so glad you were comfortable, Tammy!