Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

8415 N 125th East Ave.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

boyddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
The best dentist office around
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Boyd and her staff. They always make you feel welcome and go out of their way to make you comfortable. They use top of the line equipment and genuinely care about their patients. I can not imagine ever going anywhere else.
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thanks, Casey! (we can't imagine you going anywhere else, either ;) )
C
4 months ago
Great Office
Everything you experience at this office is great! No matter if you’re having teeth cleaned, a filling filled, or something more the staff is always a huge uplifting and bright presence. I used to loath going to the dentist and now it is an experience I do not mind having once every six months. 😁
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words, Candace!
J
5 months ago
5 stars!!!
T
5 months ago
Friendly hygienist and gentle care.
My visit was just for a cleaning today but Tiffany, my dental hygienist, did a great job listening to my concerns and being more gentle around my sensitive crown area. It was a pleasant experience overall coming from someone that gets really nervous before a dentist office visit! 🙂
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
We are so glad you were comfortable, Tammy!
M
5 months ago
Not particularly fond of dentists, or doctors for that matter. But Boyd Family is just that, family. I have been going to them for years and they're always friendly and do a great job taking care of my tooths, cause I don't lol.
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thanks, Morgan!
S
6 months ago
Amazing staff
We love this office and have become friends with the Dr and her amazing staff. Would recommend them over and over
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thank you, Stacie!
B
7 months ago
High Quality Service - Professional and Friendly
My first experience was amazing. Everyone was helpful and friendly! The best place I’ve been to and won’t be going anywhere else!
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thank you, Brandon! Welcome to the Boyd Family Dentistry family!
M
7 months ago
Great Dentist
Great dentist and professional staff. Will go out of their way to make you comfortable.
M
7 months ago
Do it TODAY!
I made the change to Boyd today. I wish I had done it years ago!!! The staff is amazing and so accommodating and friendly. Dr Boyd and her folks are very down to earth ... the year made me feel like an old friend just catching up and laughing wit her old friends. Do yourself a favor and make the change today !!!
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
We are so glad you finally decided to come see us!!!
P
8 months ago
The entire staff at Boyd Family Dentistry are caring, friendly, competent, and professional. I was worked in for an emergency appointment because of pain from a cracked tooth. No one treated me like I was an interruption to their schedule. Everyone would appreciate their dental services at Dr. Boyd's office.
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Peggy! We are glad you're here!