Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

8415 N 125th East Ave.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boyddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Not particularly fond of dentists, or doctors for that matter. But Boyd Family is just that, family. I have been going to them for years and they're always friendly and do a great job taking care of my tooths, cause I don't lol.
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thanks, Morgan!
S
4 months ago
Amazing staff
We love this office and have become friends with the Dr and her amazing staff. Would recommend them over and over
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thank you, Stacie!
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service - Professional and Friendly
My first experience was amazing. Everyone was helpful and friendly! The best place I’ve been to and won’t be going anywhere else!
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thank you, Brandon! Welcome to the Boyd Family Dentistry family!
M
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Great dentist and professional staff. Will go out of their way to make you comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Do it TODAY!
I made the change to Boyd today. I wish I had done it years ago!!! The staff is amazing and so accommodating and friendly. Dr Boyd and her folks are very down to earth ... the year made me feel like an old friend just catching up and laughing wit her old friends. Do yourself a favor and make the change today !!!
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
We are so glad you finally decided to come see us!!!
P
6 months ago
The entire staff at Boyd Family Dentistry are caring, friendly, competent, and professional. I was worked in for an emergency appointment because of pain from a cracked tooth. No one treated me like I was an interruption to their schedule. Everyone would appreciate their dental services at Dr. Boyd's office.
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Peggy! We are glad you're here!
C
7 months ago
Professional yet warm and friendly.
Great first experience. Extra friendly employees. I felt like I was in good hands. Loved Beth who did my cleaning and of course Dr. Boyd, who made me feel like an old friend. Loved this place!!!
Response from Boyd Family Dentistry
Thank you, Cathy!
M
7 months ago
Excellent Care & Customer Service
Had a first-ever dental repair after 64 yrs. of nothing but teeth cleaning. Was somewhat anxious. Dr. Boyd and well-trained staff made me feel totally comfortable with what would be done. My tooth is fixed, completely painless and looks good as new! Thanks, ladies!
W
7 months ago
First cleaning with boyd
Very nice staff and meeting doctor Boyd was great. She really was interested in getting to know me and talking to me. She didn't rush her time with me. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth seemed like she was scraping my teeth for forever but it felt great when it was all done. They really cared about me and were very nice.
T
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Boyd and her staff are simply amazing!