Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

8415 N 125th East Ave.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

boyddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Always first rate treatment
I have been going to Boyd dentistry for several years now. The entire staff is fabulous. They are professional, well trained, and make you feel at home and cared for
F
8 months ago
Office Visit
As a new patient the staff made me feel very welcome as did Dr Biyd. Overall this was a great experience, and look forward to future appointments. Thank you
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff, quality service Would recommend to friends and family
T
8 months ago
Excellent office
They are the nicest people and so helpful Love their office
W
9 months ago
Really Love Dr. Boyd and her team.
Every time we go we receive great care. And they are always sensitive to my concerns.
C
9 months ago
I have gone to Dr. Boyd for years now and I am so thankful for her services and dedication. I love the staff, and Anne is always amazing and willing to help me with insurance, scheduling and finances. I’m so incredibly grateful for an office like this. One that makes me feel special every time I come to have dental cleanings or work done.
A
9 months ago
So helpful!
After I broke a tooth one evening, everyone was so helpful getting an appointment and taking care of my tooth so I could get to work!
S
9 months ago
Filling and build-up
I always have a great exsperience with everyone at Dr.Boyds office. Very kind, caring, and gentle.
G
9 months ago
Professional and Long Term Relationship
I’ve gone to this office for years since I’ve lived here, and believe this is the best dental office I’ve ever experienced. If you are new to Owasso you should consider this office and develop a friendly long term relationship.
T
9 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Boyd and her staff were very friendly and professional. Tiffany did a very thorough job on my cleaning as well and I did not feel judged even though it had been almost 2 years since my last cleaning. An added bonus is that they really care about what truly needs to be done now vs trying to sell you on things they think should be done over the course of the next 5 years. There was not any high pressure sales experience and they truly care about your current dental needs.