Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

8415 N 125th East Ave.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

boyddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Great people, friendly service
Always a pleasure to go here. Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere.
C
10 months ago
Best dental office
Had a cleaning & Xrays today at Dr. Boyd’s office. Staff is very caring & always nice. Get in & out on time. Dr. Boyd is the best!!
A
10 months ago
Love going to dentist!
Very relaxing!
D
10 months ago
High quality service
Every time I go I am greeted with a friendly smile. I’d say one of the things I like the most is they remember me. I’m not just a body feeling the chair but a patient that they care for. I’d give them 11 out of 10!
A
10 months ago
Love Dr. Boyd and her staff!!
Dr. Boyd and her staff are always so nice and efficient!! Love them!!
R
10 months ago
Awesome office and awesome staff!
Dr. Boyd and her staff make you feel right at home! They’re very friendly, helpful and professional. I’m very happy to have found this dentist office!
T
11 months ago
High quality, personable and professional
I have see many Dentists in my life and it’s always an anxious thing to go through for me but at Boyd Dentistry they have changed the experience for me. It’s super clean, relaxing and they care so much about your comfort. My family and I could not be more pleased with all of of our appointments and procedures!!!
K
11 months ago
Wonderful place
Best dentist office ever. Very professional. They do not hurt you and actually listen to your concerns. Love this place!
M
11 months ago
Great service!
All of the staff is very friendly and personable. The office maintains a professional atmosphere yet everyone is very laid back and inviting. Dr. Boyd is so sweet and each of my visits I feel like she has done great work. She is calm and compassionate. I highly recommend her!
V
11 months ago
I am extremely happy with Dr Boyd and her whole staff. Dr Boyd removed a crown and took care of another tooth that had a implant. Dr Boyd is an excellent dentist, she explains everything and answers any questions you may have. Dr Boyd and her staff treat you with such care and compassion that you know they will take great care of you. I recommend Boyd Dentistry to everyone.