Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

8415 N 125th East Ave.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

boyddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
So helpful!
After I broke a tooth one evening, everyone was so helpful getting an appointment and taking care of my tooth so I could get to work!
S
11 months ago
Filling and build-up
I always have a great exsperience with everyone at Dr.Boyds office. Very kind, caring, and gentle.
G
12 months ago
Professional and Long Term Relationship
I’ve gone to this office for years since I’ve lived here, and believe this is the best dental office I’ve ever experienced. If you are new to Owasso you should consider this office and develop a friendly long term relationship.
T
12 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Boyd and her staff were very friendly and professional. Tiffany did a very thorough job on my cleaning as well and I did not feel judged even though it had been almost 2 years since my last cleaning. An added bonus is that they really care about what truly needs to be done now vs trying to sell you on things they think should be done over the course of the next 5 years. There was not any high pressure sales experience and they truly care about your current dental needs.
R
12 months ago
Great people, friendly service
Always a pleasure to go here. Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere.
C
1 year ago
Best dental office
Had a cleaning & Xrays today at Dr. Boyd’s office. Staff is very caring & always nice. Get in & out on time. Dr. Boyd is the best!!
A
1 year ago
Love going to dentist!
Very relaxing!
D
1 year ago
High quality service
Every time I go I am greeted with a friendly smile. I’d say one of the things I like the most is they remember me. I’m not just a body feeling the chair but a patient that they care for. I’d give them 11 out of 10!
A
1 year ago
Love Dr. Boyd and her staff!!
Dr. Boyd and her staff are always so nice and efficient!! Love them!!
R
1 year ago
Awesome office and awesome staff!
Dr. Boyd and her staff make you feel right at home! They’re very friendly, helpful and professional. I’m very happy to have found this dentist office!