Boyd Family Dentistry

Dentist

8415 N 125th East Ave.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

boyddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Very Professional throughout the office
We have used Boyd Dentistry since we have been in Owasso, and have nothing but great professional service from Karla and the entire staff!!! Our family loves the experience each time we are in. Highly recommend
L
1 year ago
High quality! Best DDS in owasso
Dr Boyd and staff are very professional and friendly.
T
1 year ago
They make going to the a very pleasant experience
Always very friendly and helpful.
M
1 year ago
Professional, excellent service, staff is friendly and kind
I have used Boyd Family Dentistry almost since they opened at the original location...many years. Dr. Boyd is extremely knowledgable, staff is excellent, including with patients who are nervous or in pain. Trust is huge with your dentist...I trust Dr. Boyd and staff! Thank you!!
M
1 year ago
Front Office Personnel treated my wife Poorly, Dr Boyd seems like a good Dentist.
Front Office personnel would Not allow my wife into the examining/cleaning room even after my x-rays were completed. They had advised her that they Do Not Allow parents in the room with their children either. Both women working the front office desk would not allow my wife back at anytime. The hygienist had let them know twice that it would be alright, but they refused her even through they were directly asked to do so. Dr Boyd appears knowledgeable in Denistry. It is unknown if Dr Boyd is aware of how negative of an impact that her Front Office personnel is treating her patient’s family.
M
1 year ago
Love Dr. Boyd and her staff!
I highly recommend Boyd Family Dentistry. The staff is super friendly and very professional. The hygienists are wonderful. I used to dread going to the dentist; however, Dr. Boyd & her team make it so much easier.
S
1 year ago
Best Dental office!
Always great! From routine care to injury......
G
1 year ago
Everyone is very professional to there work. And information is always to mantine dental care
Very clean and confrontable seating. Staff is kind and knowledgeable with there work. Makes feel like you are with family. I love the place
J
1 year ago
High quality and professional service
The Boyd Family Dentistry provided great and quality service. I had arrived 20 minutes late because I had a misunderstanding on my appointment time, but they were professional and understanding and allow me to go through my 6 month check up. I was so glad they did not have me reschedule. Then the assistant who cleaned my teeth was great because she provided excellent service in cleaning my teeth where I did not have any problems as well as answering all my questions that I had in regards of my teeth. I highly recommend this place for any family who is seeking a new dentistry for their family.
J
1 year ago
Very kind and genuine staff. Hygienists and Dr. Boyd make you feel at ease and make it a good experience. Dr.Boyd is so friendly and always takes the time to talk to her patients.