Boyette Dental

Dentist

10825 Boyette Rd.

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

boyettedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Another great experience
I was happy with my results and brought my youngest children and for visits today. It’s rare to see the children smile and that they’re at the dentist before and after they leave! Thank you for making their experiences good
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and Knowledgeable
Patty is a knowledgeable and compassionate hygienist. She really cares about her patients and their oral health. Her vast knowledge of products is astounding!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome people Made me feel very comfortable
Would highly recommend Gave me great options Friendly atmosphere
J
1 month ago
Great quality of service. Professional. Always friendly staff.
Called at the last minute, and Grace had me come in within the hour I called. Greatly appreciate their always professionalism, competence. Highly recommend Dr. McDuffie.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service at the reception desk and excellent treatment by the hygienist.
W
1 month ago
Great experience
Sometimes people think going to the dentist is a bad thing, but at Boyette Dental it not bad at all. They are professional, nice, attentive, and helpful. They always make sure you are comfortable and explain everything before they start working, to give you the confidence you get from a healthy mouth.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience in 60 Years!
Professional, well organized, and polite environment where I felt comfortable addressing my long standing dental challenges. A knowledgeable staff provided the information I needed to make informed decisions about present and future dental care. Dr. McDuffie and his team put the patient first, I really like that approach to customer service!
T
2 months ago
Outstanding staff and patient care
As a new patient, my experience at Boyette Dental with Dr.McDuffie was pleasant and professional. The staff: Grace(receptionist) very helpful, Peggy(hygienist) very thorough with the cleaning, and especially Tina who I believe is an assistant, is very friendly and polite which makes you feel at ease during the examination, x-ray and treatment. Overall, everyone was professional and left a lasting impression on how important patient care is at Boyette Dental.
D
2 months ago
very nice people, all of them, very professional and kind
P
3 months ago
I am terrified of dentists. It comes from a long time of having disasters in the dentist office. Boyette Dental has been very caring and understanding. They are also very professional. Thank you Boyette Dental.
Response from Boyette Dental
Thank you for your review!