Boyette Dental

Dentist

10825 Boyette Rd.

Riverview, FL 33569

Closed Today Closed

boyettedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
I relocated here about 2 years ago, and needed my lower bridge put in, do to losing the one I had. I went on line searching for the best dental facilities, and after viewing many; saw that Boyette had top reviews. I made an appointment, and they made me feel very comfortable, from the time I arrived, including all staff and the Doctor. I highly recommend Boyette Dental for all dental work, and will continue to be my Dental facility.
J
1 month ago
High Quality service and gentle
Best dentist in the area wouldn’t go anywhere else.
E
1 month ago
Professional courteous service
Great staff. I took my mom after moving from out of state. She is a runaway patient when it comes to dentist. The Dr. and entire office helped to ease her mind, made her feel comfortable and explained everything in great detail so there were no surprises. Thank you Boyette Dental!!!
M
2 months ago
Replacing Dr Bruck
After Dr Bruck retired, I was looking for a dentist and staff that came up to the level of professionalism and curtisty that I was used to. I have found it. I especially appreciate Peggy.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic Practice!
Wonderful, friendlly and inviting dental professionals. We're extremely happy to have found our new family dentist.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am very satisfied with the service. Rhe office is very conveniently located to my home.
J
2 months ago
I was nervous to tears (even after taking some medications) from a past bad experiences with a different dentist but I got in and out with zero pain. (Exposed wisdom tooth removal). Staff was awesome and Dr. McDuffie was gentle. Quick and painless. Not your average dentist.
R
3 months ago
High quality work & professionalism
Dr. McDuffie has a great chair side manner. He’s professional in his work. Tina is very professional, warm & reassuring. Sherry is very friendly and appears quite confident in her work. Her bright smile is the first thing one sees upon entering the office. Long procedure made more comfortable by all those involved.
S
3 months ago
Always an excellent experience.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommend this place! Starting with the front desk which are very welcoming, to Patty, the best hygienist and then Dr. McDuffie is very honest and professional