Boyette Dental

Dentist

10825 Boyette Rd.

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

boyettedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I am very satisfied with the service. Rhe office is very conveniently located to my home.
J
1 week ago
I was nervous to tears (even after taking some medications) from a past bad experiences with a different dentist but I got in and out with zero pain. (Exposed wisdom tooth removal). Staff was awesome and Dr. McDuffie was gentle. Quick and painless. Not your average dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality work & professionalism
Dr. McDuffie has a great chair side manner. He’s professional in his work. Tina is very professional, warm & reassuring. Sherry is very friendly and appears quite confident in her work. Her bright smile is the first thing one sees upon entering the office. Long procedure made more comfortable by all those involved.
S
4 weeks ago
Always an excellent experience.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommend this place! Starting with the front desk which are very welcoming, to Patty, the best hygienist and then Dr. McDuffie is very honest and professional
R
1 month ago
I hadn’t been to the office in six months. But I had an emergency and came in without an appointment. Doctor McDuffie took me and worked overtime as the first attempt did not come out perfectly. The second procedure was perfect and I was able to smile again!
G
1 month ago
I went to Boyette thinking I would be ripped off like I have been with aspen Dentist. DR.McDuffie and all of his staff explained everything they were doing or going to do and put everything in writing up front I love the excellent work he done so far I am not finished yet but look forward to getting the rest of my work done there I am very satisfied they are all great people. yes I would recommend him to anyone that needs a dentist.
O
2 months ago
Pricing
Three dental implants or whatever they are called fell from the front needles to say I wanted them fix in a hurry. The price was $4000+, stun, stun, I don't have that exited the office distraught told my wife she keep stirring at me in disbelief, after some convincing she said shop around, never in mind taught about shopping for prices when it comes to dental work but I did, got the work done for $2000 + plus plus root canal for another tooth didn't come close to that ridiculous price. SHOP AROUND. This is second post somehow the first never got post maybe I did something wrong so I keep trying until I see it. Shop around even for dentists, you live and learn
O
2 months ago
Shop around
Loss my three front dental implants or whatever their are called, the cost was $4500 +with insurance out of pocket was devastated, the look on my wife face when I told her was something I wouldn't soon forget i don't have that money. Wife convince me to shop around, shop around never heard that with dentist before, retulanty I did and to my surprise I went to another dentist and will have them replaced for $1900.00 omg. Original dentist nice doctor but very expensive. SHOP AROUND look like you need three estimates
S
2 months ago
Another great experience
I was happy with my results and brought my youngest children and for visits today. It’s rare to see the children smile and that they’re at the dentist before and after they leave! Thank you for making their experiences good