Boyles Dental

Dentist

700 Exposition Pl

Ste 191

Raleigh, NC 27615-1563

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, efficient as always.
D
3 weeks ago
Well informed visit
Dr. Boyles is the best at discussing the procedure and what should be expected with the outcome of the procedure. His work is very thorough and well done.
C
3 weeks ago
New Patient
Had a great experience as a new patient. Everyone was friendly & welcoming. All my questions were answered completely & explained in detail!
C
1 month ago
Execellent! Highly Recommend!
I have been seeing Dr. Boyles and his wonderful staff since the office opened several years ago. As one who really dislikes the entire dental experience, I know I'm getting the best care possible and am very happy with the results as my teeth get older. I'm now quite sure they will out live me. I feel that Dr. Boyles is very up to date with new procedures. Also, I felt very safe with all of the covid practices in place.
P
1 month ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly as always
Sincere thanks for the energetic and successful effort to create a reassuringly safe environment in the practice despite the ongoing concerns about the virus. This has been achieved with no compromise on the usual friendliness of the entire staff, including new-to-us Kaitlyn, who was filling in today. We are always made to feel welcome and appreciated. Today was no exception.
P
1 month ago
Just a great experience
Dr Boyles always explains and take pictures of the work. Make you as comfortable as possible. Just overall a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and extremely cautious during the Covid crisis.
I always have a great experience at Boyle’s Dentistry. They are the perfect combination of both professional and also very personable. I could not be more satisfied. I always leave knowing my teeth are totally cared for.
S
2 months ago
Very confident in visiting Boyles Dental
My recent visit was a new experience in that Boyles Dental has put in place many safeguards to maintain my health during this pandemic. Thank you, Dr. Boyles
D
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional by everyone at the practice. The best dental experience every time I visit.
R
2 months ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Boyle’s practice for some time having been patients of the practice of Dr. Bolus since the late 1970’s. I’m certainly blessed with the professionalism that has continued to be a part of the Boyle’s practice with the entire staff who we have come to know as family.