Boyles Dental

Dentist

700 Exposition Pl

Ste 191

Raleigh, NC 27615-1563

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff and atmosphere is very friendly and professional. All I know is Dr Boyles will give you the best care possible when it comes to dental care. My crown fell out several years ago when I lived in Florida. Dentist there didnt seem to care that I had a noticeable gap. My comment to them was, "my dentist in NC would NEVER let me walk around like this". When I finally made it back to Dr Boyles, the first thing he said was, "what are you going to do about that missing tooth?" and I didnt even have to ask. That speaks for itself! Thank you Boyles Dental..
P
5 days ago
everything as usual was great Erin did outstanding job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Boyles was his friendly personable self.
A
4 weeks ago
Great staff
The dental hygienist is wonderful - very personable and does her job well. Dr Boyles is professional - I've been using this practice for over 40 years - the original dentist retired and Dr. Boyles took over and I've been very happy with him. Liz, at the front desk, has been there as long as I've been coming and she's just great!
E
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
I have been going to Boyles Dental since Dr. Bolas retired. I was very surprised on Monday in being charged with the re-gluing of a crown. Dr. Bolas never charged for a re-gluing. I know that this is a entirely new business, but in the same place. I do not feel that you can come into a place and start all the different charges that that have not been charged in the past. You need the gain the confidence of the patient before you start charging all the extra charges! The new X-ray machine - around do dah - is not necessary in everyone's case. I'm 74 yo and I did not see the need. I will decline from now own, if I live that long. Dr. Boyles seems to be a very knowledgeable dentist, but at the same time, he needs to see the needs of the senior patients, if he wants to keep them.
B
4 weeks ago
Family Friendly
Our whole family goes to Boyles Dental because the entire staff is so friendly. They know us so well (you would never know we only see them 2x per year) and are always able to accommodate our crazy schedules!
L
1 month ago
Boyles Dental staff does a top-notch job in helping to take care of my teeth. The staff is courteous, pleasant and helpful. Thank you for quality care.
D
1 month ago
Perfect
J
2 months ago
Promptly seen. All treatment plans explained thoroughly and well.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Efficient and (as always) Professional!!
We've been going to Dr. Boyles office for quite some time now and love everyone there. We've recommended to friends (who also love them). I can't recommend them enough!!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Boyles is very caring and professional
I actually look forward to my visits, the hygienist always engages with me and she remembers personal things we talk about each time. I find this to be such a nice personal touch. The entire staff is very enthusiastic and caring. Dr. Boyles took his time with me today to explain some options for an issue I am having. He was thorough and patient with my questions, he made sure I understood so I could make an educated decision. Thank you to the entire staff there for all your help through the years, happy holidays!