Boyles Dental

Dentist

700 Exposition Pl

Ste 191

Raleigh, NC 27615-1563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Fastest filling EVER!
As always, Dr. Boyles is thorough, and FAST! I was in and out in less than 45mins. He does wonderful work, insuring I have a healthy mouth. Always a pleasure to see the crew; they're caring and friendly! Not afraid of the dentist any more!
K
1 week ago
Absolutely love the service, from the front desk all the way through. Your staff is very professional an d kind. I am always met with a smile and a kind word. Hygienist is friendly and makes sure you are comfortable. They are thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Boyles is very kind and proactive. He always explains procedures and why they are needed. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. I highly recommend them!
S
1 week ago
Fabulous professional appointment
Had my cleaning today with the fabulous Jenni. She is a professional and very knowledgeable about explaining not only her procedure but needs to be done next. Dr. Boyles is very caring and gentle when explaining what may come next. Love this group. I would and do recommend this group to everyone.
S
1 week ago
Took great care of my needs.
As always, so professional and courteous throughout my procedure! Showed honest care and concern for my problem.
K
2 weeks ago
Benjamin Boyles office visit feedback
The office staff is helpful and accommodating. I had to reschedule my appointment and they got me a new day and time that was within a week of my original appointment. Scheduling a new appointment was easy. Dr. Boyles has done a great job of updating the x-ray equipment, office software on their computers and other tools used by his Dental Technician staff. From my point of view, he is a well trained and skilled Dentist with a positive patient interaction.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Long time patient. Dr Boyles is very conservative in his treatment and works very hard to keep my teeth in great shape.
V
3 weeks ago
15 Years of Quality Service and Friendship
My wife and I have been going to this dental clinic for over 15 years. Starting with Dr. Bollis and now with Dr. Boyles. Friendly service, wonder care and always a good experience. What more can be said but just the best.
J
3 weeks ago
I wholeheartedly recommend this Dr. Benjamin Boyles and his staff for all your dental needs. He is thorough, proactive, friendly and caring. His staff are the best!
R
1 month ago
High quality staff, friendly and professional.
The staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. The waiting area is always clean too. Just an all around very nice staff. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Great medical services provided with professionalism