Boyles Dental

Dentist

700 Exposition Pl

Ste 191

Raleigh, NC 27615-1563

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Exceptional Care
I highly recommend Dr Boyle! He and his staff are not only profesional, they are very Kind!
G
2 months ago
Painless!
Had my semi annual cleaning today, along with X-rays. On time and painless appointment. Cannot ask for more than that! Give them a call.
B
2 months ago
Most caring dentist
Dr. Boyles and staff care deeply for their patients- helps so much when you need frequent dental care.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and caring.
I had a new filling put in and Dr. Boyle’s did a great job. All he staff was very friendly and caring to try and make things as comfortable as possible. This is a very caring practice.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Great consultation explaining my options between a bridge and an implant.
C
3 months ago
Great dentist!
I have been going to Dr. BOYLES for over 2 years. My son goes and my grandchildren. He and his staff are fabulous. He has filled two teeth that most dentists would have pulled and I would have to have implants. I do not write fake reviews because reviews are so important. Best dentist and dental experience you will ever have. He is so compassionate. Dr. BOYLES does not like to see you in pain. He will be sure you are comfortable and relaxed! Forgot. My husband goes to him too!
C
3 months ago
Highest Quality
My first visit to Dr. Boyles positively exceeded my expectations. Liz, Erin, and Dr. Boyles were all pofessional, skilled, and fiendly in their appoach and service. My first appointment was for an exam and cleaning, and I anticipate that my upcoming actual treatment will also be of the highest quality.
N
3 months ago
Dr. Boyle's service was great to this point in my service. His admin and team members are high quality and very friendly. I don't know if his process is as gentle as Dr. Bolus, have not had any procedures yet. I do hope he uses a good topical numbing procedure before the actual needle hits the gums. the only thing i didn't agree with was charging for the re-glue of a crown, maybe that's because he had to re-glue someone else's work.
P
4 months ago
Friendly, first class service
Everyone here is a pleasure! I recommend them to everyone!
G
5 months ago
Dr Boyle’s and staff do a great job! Highly recommend Dr Boyles