Boyles Dental

Dentist

700 Exposition Pl

Ste 191

Raleigh, NC 27615-1563

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
new patient
Very personable and personalized care. The staff are knowledgeable and accommodating. For my initial examination, Dr. Boyles took time to explain my concerns and offered various approaches to treating them, while also addressing my immediate sensitive teeth issue. The practice is efficient and forward looking from its X-ray technology to scheduling appointments. But it is the personal, professional touch that is most impressive. Anyone of any age can feel well-cared for here.
C
4 days ago
Continued high quality service.
Very professional service to remove decay from tooth and replace amalgam filling.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience...even for a visit to the dentist
From the time you walk in until your dental bib is removed...you are treated to a caring and ultra professional experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Dr. Boyles has continued providing the good care the practice gave under Dr. Bolus. The only negative from my standpoint is the dis- continuance of paste in the polishing phase of a teeth cleaning To me, the teeth do not feel as clean as when paste is used. That said, I see no other patients have commented about this.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Dental hygienist too chatty. Cost of service extremely high especially for a retired couple
Response from Boyles Dental
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are disappointed to hear that you did not have the 5-star experience we hope to give all of our patients. We do offer a Patient Savings Plan for those without insurance that covers two cleanings per year as well as a discount on all services for a minimal annual enrollment fee. Please feel free to call Liz at 919-847-0150 if you would like to discuss this option, or to tell us how we can make your experience better in the future.
A
1 month ago
Great staff!
No waiting and personable, friendly staff - I've been a patient there for 40+ years. Like that I was given treatment options and prices for each. They have a great private insurance plan.
N
1 month ago
Inviting, Professional, and Friendly!
I have been going to the dentist at this location for years and always feel welcomed when I come in. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly! Definitely would recommend this office.
L
1 month ago
The BEST!
Jenni is THE BEST dental hygienist and Dr. Boyle’s THE BEST dentist, never to forget Liz who runs the place! She has been there almost since day one when Mike Bolus was there. I can tell you this: I drive all the way from Fuquay Varina because it is so worth it!!
S
2 months ago
Service/People
Great service and friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience
As a first time patient, I was very impressed with the care and service provided. The atmosphere was very welcoming. Would highly recommend.