Boyles Dental

Dentist

700 Exposition Pl

Ste 191

Raleigh, NC 27615-1563

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Great Technician, Wonder Staff and Dr. Boyles is the Best!
My wife and I have been coming to Dr. Boyles for many years. He is dedicated to outstanding service, care and attention to your dental health. His technicians are top shelve and very caring. The staff is wonderful, always ready to help. We look forward to seeing them every 6 months for our semi annual checkup.
C
3 days ago
Continued excellent service
I've been a customer for a long time and am impressed with the care taken to keep my teach clean and healthy.
E
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
The service was excellent really good group of people that work there
P
1 week ago
Excellent care. Modern, high tech equipment. Dr. Boyles and staff are exceptional. I became a patient when Dr. Boyles took over the practice and I have had no reason to shop around for another option. I past countless dentist offices and fight 540 rush hour traffic just to get there from Knightdale. If you need excellent dental care, look no further!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I came in for a routine cleaning, but this morning I noticed some tenderness in my lower left gums. I was surprised to find that this tenderness was an abscess that could have turned into an extremely painful toothache and ruined an upcoming trip to France. Dr Boyles and his staff worked me into their schedule today so that my upcoming trip would not be affected.
R
2 months ago
Great service and Great people
Called on a Monday, explained to Liz what I needed she got me in the next afternoon. Wow, great service by a very caring dental practice.
R
2 months ago
Great service and Great people
Called on a Monday, explained to Liz what I needed she got me in the next afternoon. Wow, great service by a very caring dental practice.
R
2 months ago
Great professional service
I find the staff very professional and with a caring attitude. Not only are they willing to meet my needs, they are able to make the experience pleasant. Most people agonize over a trip to the dentist. I find the experience anything but agonizing. They treat you with dignity and respect and make your experience worth the effort of going to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Indepth explanation, firendly, and extremely professional
Actually enjoy going to the dentist! Amazing. It has not been stressful at all. They are very informative, friendly, and make sure the decisions on your dental care are the best for your health.
W
2 months ago
High quality service. Caring and friendly