Boyles Dental

Dentist

700 Exposition Pl

Ste 191

Raleigh, NC 27615-1563

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Most caring dentist
Dr. Boyles and staff care deeply for their patients- helps so much when you need frequent dental care.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and caring.
I had a new filling put in and Dr. Boyle’s did a great job. All he staff was very friendly and caring to try and make things as comfortable as possible. This is a very caring practice.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Great consultation explaining my options between a bridge and an implant.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist!
I have been going to Dr. BOYLES for over 2 years. My son goes and my grandchildren. He and his staff are fabulous. He has filled two teeth that most dentists would have pulled and I would have to have implants. I do not write fake reviews because reviews are so important. Best dentist and dental experience you will ever have. He is so compassionate. Dr. BOYLES does not like to see you in pain. He will be sure you are comfortable and relaxed! Forgot. My husband goes to him too!
C
1 month ago
Highest Quality
My first visit to Dr. Boyles positively exceeded my expectations. Liz, Erin, and Dr. Boyles were all pofessional, skilled, and fiendly in their appoach and service. My first appointment was for an exam and cleaning, and I anticipate that my upcoming actual treatment will also be of the highest quality.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Boyle's service was great to this point in my service. His admin and team members are high quality and very friendly. I don't know if his process is as gentle as Dr. Bolus, have not had any procedures yet. I do hope he uses a good topical numbing procedure before the actual needle hits the gums. the only thing i didn't agree with was charging for the re-glue of a crown, maybe that's because he had to re-glue someone else's work.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, first class service
Everyone here is a pleasure! I recommend them to everyone!
G
3 months ago
Dr Boyle’s and staff do a great job! Highly recommend Dr Boyles
R
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff and atmosphere is very friendly and professional. All I know is Dr Boyles will give you the best care possible when it comes to dental care. My crown fell out several years ago when I lived in Florida. Dentist there didnt seem to care that I had a noticeable gap. My comment to them was, "my dentist in NC would NEVER let me walk around like this". When I finally made it back to Dr Boyles, the first thing he said was, "what are you going to do about that missing tooth?" and I didnt even have to ask. That speaks for itself! Thank you Boyles Dental..
P
3 months ago
everything as usual was great Erin did outstanding job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Boyles was his friendly personable self.