Bozart Family Dentistry - Monkey Junction

Dentist

6132 Carolina Beach Rd.

Suite 6

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today By Appointment

bozartfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Friendly staff
The Bozart staff have perfected the dentist experience that most people dread. They are always friendly and organized. I rarely sit in the waiting room for a long period of time. I don’t feel like they push me into decisions about my care and they always listen to my concerns.
S
5 days ago
I dread visiting the dentist's office but the staff at Bozart Family Dentistry always does a great job of trying to alleviate my worries. When I was without insurance, I really appreciated their option for a payment plan. Not many providers offer this.
C
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Bozart Family Dentistry- Monkey Junction has such a wonderful staff of friendly and caring professionals. At my last dentist appointment-- for a r/c, Dr. Soto was very pleasant and explained the process of a root canal to me very well. He stopped every so often to ensure that I was comfortable and doing okay throughout the whole procedure. He is very skillful, gentle and caring. The whole team made sure I was comfortable, explained the financing to me, and completed my root canal with little to no issues. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and this dentist office! I live in Greenville and need to come back for 2 more appts. to finish crown lengthening and my crown, and even though it's a bit far away, it's worth the drive. The staff are friendly and they treat you like a family. The place is easy to find, high tech., clean and parking is very convenient. Many thanks!!!
G
1 week ago
I was very pleased
D
2 weeks ago
Incredible service always!
I had a lot of tooth pain and called and got right in same day! We love everybody here, but Dr. Homes is our favorite! We always receive the utmost care and they always do what they can to avoid extreme measures. It's not about the money for them, it's always first and foremost about excellent care!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful staff
Great staff, very friendly and welcoming. Great service. Helpful that they have Saturday hours. Highly recommend to others!
K
2 weeks ago
Always helpful and professional
I had an urgent jaw situation occurring that needed quick attention. My personal dentist couldn't fit me in - but the Bozart gang took care of me. I knew of them from taking care of my husband so many years and decided to give them a shot. They hit the target - dead center and provided the most professional and caring visit I've ever had at a dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional and personal
All staff were superb with their customer service
G
3 weeks ago
Top notch dental assistant!
I had to come in for my temporary cap to be put back on my tooth and I told the dental assistant, Nahisha that my 12 year old daughter actually put it on my back molar this weekend with Fixadent. I wasn't sure if she put it on correctly or not because its my last top molar and I can't see it well enough, much less be able to put it in correctly. She was so proud of my daughter and couldn't stop saying how impressed she was and wished she could give her an award for being a great dentist in helping me out this weekend. I told her a video on my phone from her would be the next best thing so she made a video for my daughter and she adored it! Not only that, but she came back with a toothbrush kit and a note on a prescription paper that was precious! It said the prescription was for 20 scoops of ice cream and repeat every 4-6 hours. My daughter LOVED it! That's going so far above and beyond and I've been so pleased with everyone my family has seen there.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly
I had a cleaning. The hygienic was very friendly and knowledgeable. She made me comfortable during my cleaning.