Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry - Monkey Junction

Dentist

6132 Carolina Beach Rd.

Suite 6

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozartfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Very professional
Would highly recommend Riccobene Associates to anyone needing dental work. I've been a client since July 2017.
R
3 months ago
Extremely rough cleaning!
Yesterday, May 18, 2020, was my first visit at the Shipyard Blvd, Wilmington, NC location. I had a cleaning & then saw the dentist. I have been going to the dentist twice per year for cleanings for over 60 years (over 1400 cleanings) & can truly & honestly say yesterday's cleaning was the absolutely roughest one I have EVER had!!! My gums throbbed over an hour after leaving the office & my teeth were sore until after midnight. The pain was so severe during the visit, it brought tiers to my eyes, but the Hygienist didn't stop & was in such a hurry. I was the only one in the office at the time (very little COVID-19 protection by the way) & there was no one waiting when I finished. Today, a day later, I just noticed a large bruise that runs from my top from teeth all the way up the gum under my nose. A sure indication of how rough it really was. My upper gum in the back is very sore also. It's probably bruised as well, but I can't see it. Be very careful about their COVID-19 protection. Receptionist didn't have on a mask, I used a tablet that I wasn't sure had been sanitized, & they wanted me to use their pen, but I brought my own. The dentist pulled down his mask (4 ft away) to speak with me then pulled it back up when he finished. Do NOT stay if you do not feel comfortable in their environment!
G
5 months ago
Glad Bozart out of business
We had a terrible experience after and 1-2 visits. How did they receive the good reviews when we did our research! Anyhow, the office left a 'bad taste" in our mouth and would not want to return to that location with a new dental group.
S
6 months ago
VERY PLEASE WITH THE HELP OF DR.HOLMES
S
6 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly. Very impressed with Dr Denkin. Did a great job!
Very pleased with Dr. Denkin. Did a fantastic job. Like him and the female dentist best
T
6 months ago
Great cleaning!
You guys have a very nice office and your staff is excellent.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Caring!
Everyone is so professional, caring, and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. JeanJean
J
7 months ago
Staff, and service quality
When I arrived at the office I went in the wrong part of the office. The gentleman that greeted me actually walked me where I needed to be, there was no pointing or confusing directions. I was impressed. The gentleman who signed me took his time, and walked me through the new patient procedure. Ashley the Dental hygienist made me feel at ease, was friendly, and genuinely concerned with my comfort. Dr Denkins was also very friendly. I like his personality.
M
7 months ago
The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was so professional and detail oriented and did an outstanding job. Dr Asani pulled and filled a tooth and she was so gentle and professional. I am very impressed with this dental practice.
B
7 months ago
New client with emergency issue
I am from the RTP area and was at Carolina Beach when one of my crowns came off. I had seen the Bozart office and knew where it was, so I went there with no appointment. The staff was very gracious and friendly. They wasted no time getting me & my info into their system. The wait was very short and in a few minutes my crown was on and I was on my way home!! I will definitely go back if I need to see a dentist and will certainly tell others about my positive experience there!