Bozart Family Dentistry - Monkey Junction

Dentist

6132 Carolina Beach Rd.

Suite 6

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today By Appointment

bozartfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Best dentist experience ever
I have been here once before and was very pleased. Today's visit is very hard to explain, because I actually had a GOOD time...at a dentist's office!! Dr. Boda and his assistant(Maria?? I hope that's her name!) have the best chairside manner I have ever experienced. I have had many procedures done in the past, so I am not new to this game. This team, from receptionist to billing, is the best! I felt as if I had known them for years. Very professional, courteous, thoughtful and friendly. I actually am looking forward to my next visit!! Thank you!! By the way, my teeth look GREAT!!
A
1 week ago
Service provided was excellent and very professional.
W
1 week ago
First visit!
As new to the area, this was my first visit to Bozart’s Family Practice. I was impressed with the friendliness of all the staff, and also with the care that was given. They took their time to ensure they covered everything that would be done in my care plan. I would highly recommend this practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Holmes and her assistant answered all my questions I had about implants and whitening my teeth. Did a great job fixing my chipped tooth and explained in detail all my questions and concerns about dental work and joint replacement.
P
2 weeks ago
I am extremely satisfied with the explanation of the dental procedure I am about to begin with Dr Holmes. It was a pleasure meeting her and she answered all of my questions and concerns. I have had extensive past dental work and at 74, some health issues as well. Her directness, honesty and confidence immediately calmed my anxieties about having to undergo this procedure every 6 months. Her office assistant, Debbie, and all other staff I came in contact with were friendly, professional and efficient and I would highly recommend them and this office to anyone seeking dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Out of town emergency
We are here from Michigan and I ended up with a horrible abscess. Our friends here swore by how great you are, so we called and you took me right in. Everyone of your staff from reception to the 2 different Dentist that worked on me was awesome. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Thank you for making us feel welcome and feel better. If we lived here wewould reccomend you to everyone. Thank you
V
2 weeks ago
The root canal service I had today was beyond my expectations. The Dentist took the time to explain everything he was doing as the procedure progressed. For the most part the entire procedure was comfortable. I will return in a couple of weeks to have the crown done. this is where I will be going for all my dental needs and concerns. Thanks
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Everything about my experience at Bozart Family Dentistry has been excellent. After a long time between visits to a dentist, everyone at Bozart has been patient and accommodating, explaining everything so you understand exactly what needs to be done and what they will do next. From reception to the dental staff to checkout, they could not be more professional. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Very comfortable atmosphere
Walked in and was properly greeted. Check in was explained very well. Waited maybe 5 minutes and was called back. The staff was friendly and spoke if not busy with a patient. My assistant was very professional and explained what the dentist would be doing. Gave me plenty of time to ask questions and I was not rushed. During the procedure the Dentist and Assistant would regularly ask if I was ok. They made my experience relaxed and very comfortable. Definitely recommend any of the Bozart offices!!
A
3 weeks ago
I've gone to bozarts for a few years and today i had a emergency and they all were so helpful and comforting !!! Thanks to all!!!