Bozart Family Dentistry - Monkey Junction

Dentist

6132 Carolina Beach Rd.

Suite 6

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozartfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very knowledgeable staff and friendly
I have been going to this practice over twenty years and it keeps getting better and better! Love everyone there and very efficient and friendly
N
4 days ago
Dr.Bozart knows me better than anybody else.
I do not want any other dentist working on me, only Dr. Bozart!!
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient Service
Thanks for an awesome appointment. I forgot my date and I was able to call back and reschedule. Everyone was pleasant. Excited about continuing my dental with Bozart.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Wasn't sure what to expect with my visit today, my appointment was made for crown👑 evaluation. Stephanie made me feel very relaxed and informed of my options as well as financial options, and Dr Ball was very gentle and helped me through the entire procedure with a great outcome. Would highly recommend this practice.
W
2 weeks ago
Dr.mac was amazing..truly a incredible experience..I would recomend to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My family has been going to this dental practice for years. I just had my third metal filling replaced due to cracking. Yes, the experience is unpleasant but they make things go very smoothly. My husband is getting ready to have several teeth pulled for an upper denture. I'm very confident things will go well.
A
3 weeks ago
I'm the Crown Queen
Third crown this year from having old fillings finally falling out but they make it the least painless and great service. Highly recommend them.
B
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Tracy was friendly personable professional and easy to talk to. The rest of the staff was curtious and helpful in aw of the recent hurricane we had. This practice is number one thank you Dr. Bozart and team
M
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Enjoyed today. It was quiet because of the hurricane, alot of employees were not able to get in. I didn't feel rushed. My family and I have been going to Dr.Bozart since he opened his practic, and will continue to do so.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Let me begin by saying I so hate going to a dentist , but the staff , and dentist at Bozart Are great , they explain everything ,they go out of there to make sure your ok , would recommend highly to anyone.