Bozart Family Dentistry - Monkey Junction

Dentist

6132 Carolina Beach Rd.

Suite 6

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozartfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent service and experience
Dr. Kelly at Bozart Family Dentistry in Monkey Junction was easy to talk with and had an ease in his exam and treatment. Hubby and I went together and they filled a tooth for him on the first visit! We were very pleased with their rates and entire experience. I don't normally do reviews but they rated a recommendation. They have a big practice and are very busy - only negative was the size of parking spots - but I am sure that is because they need as many as possible.
S
1 month ago
Extremely friendly, dentist was very kind. They are by busy though but I highly recommend them to anyone needs a dentist. Dr Kelley and his assistant where very calming. Look I don't give out recommendations too often, when I have a bad experience or a good one However I feel the need to share this one.
W
1 month ago
Best dentist office handsdown!
My experience was terrific from start to finish. The quality of my fillings is remarkable and indistinguishable from adjacent teeth. Great job everyone!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
My first time visit and went great love this office and the staff
J
1 month ago
Best experience with a dentist ever!
Just had a tooth pulled and was so anxious but it was over before I knew it. Don't know how they can do such difficult work and make it go so smooth. So glad I found this group!
T
1 month ago
Welcoming and friendly environment.
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Oxley for my 1st visit. I had not seen a dentist in several years, so I was a little nervous. Everyone at Dr. Bozart's Office seemed to go out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and understood the process of my check-up. Dr. Oxley explained my options for treatment thoroughly and was very pleasant. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
F
1 month ago
Excellent Care and Support
I have a fear of going to the dentist. The dentist and they hygenist went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and calm. They did an amazing job on my teeth, and I am so thankful to them. It is an amazing place with wonderful people working for them. My family and I highly recommend Bozart Family Denistry to any family looking for a new dentist!!!!
D
1 month ago
Great Practice
Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Nice facility.
G
1 month ago
Great service
We were on vacation when our daughter got a tooth ache. They got her right in and explained everything including the cost before they did anything. I'm amazed at how they accommodated us when we were just visitors. Thanks so much for saving out vacation. Would highly recommend to everyone.
T
1 month ago
Very poor
Very unhappy. My child does not speak English and the technician trying to do x-rays would not give her mother time to translate her instructions. She said we had to take her to a specialist who could work with children. Then they required my wife to pay 50% of the cost of her follow up visit in advance even though we have the top BCBS insurance. It seemed they are a mill pushing through as many patients as fast as possible and I have never been asked to pay in advance when I have good dental insurance.