Bozart Family Dentistry - Monkey Junction

Dentist

6132 Carolina Beach Rd.

Suite 6

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozartfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Awesome in an emergency situation
Not even registered as a patient I had to go in because of pain!! They got me registered and gave me medication and within a couple of days the infection was under control!! Many many thanks to you all Dave
J
2 days ago
The girl that checked me out had a nose ring and it looked disgusting. Her fingernails were so long that she had issues typing. She had to put my card in 4 times because she was hitting the wrong key with her nails.Not the first time did she add "sir" to anything I asked. To me, if someone is going to meet the public, they should present themselves in a professional manner and act professional. On the other hand, the dental assistant was as professional as anyone could ask for. The girl that checked me in was friendly and professional, did my check in for me. She was very helpful.
J
2 days ago
The girl that checked me out had a nose ring and it looked disgusting. Her fingernails were so long that she had issues typing. She had to put my card in 4 times because she was hitting the wrong key with her nails.Not the first time did she add "sir" to anything I asked. To me, if someone is going to meet the public, they should present themselves in a professional manner and act professional. On the other hand, the dental assistant was as professional as anyone could ask for. The girl that checked me in was friendly and professional, did my check in for me. She was very helpful.
D
2 days ago
Excellent
As always a very friendly and professional staff of people. Would highly recommend bozart dentistry to everyone I could they are fabulous
B
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and treatment.
Amanda cleaned my teeth today and was very nice and thorough. The computers were down,but from the front desk to checking out everything ran smoothly. This is my third time at Bozart and I have been satisfied every time.
N
3 weeks ago
Best Experience Ever
This was the best dentistry experience I’ve ever had. I’ve lived a lot of places, had many practitioners but this was the best by far. Completing the patient paperwork electronically was a great idea. The staff was inviting, friendly, professional and warm every step of the way. Tracie was the best hygienist I’ve ever had. She was like a dental ninja lol! I almost fell asleep because she was so good. She was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Dr. G was a breath of fresh air. Checkout was a breeze and I think I’ve found my new & permanent dentist office.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Busy, yet personal. Affordable.
The doctors and staff at Bozart Family Dentistry make each visit a positive experience. They are courteous, knowledgeable and professional, always taking time to explain procedures, from the simplest to the most complex. Quality work from a quality staff, Bozart Family Dentistry runs like a well-oiled machine. Although there was a large staff, each member seems well trained and easily on the same page. Having run successful volume chiropractic clinics in New Jersey, I recognized immediately that this was no ordinary dental office. They have the ability to see a large volume of patients, yet treat each patient like they are the only patient in the office. Kudos to Dr. Bozart and his managers for putting together such an amazing dental clinic, where practice members can come and be treated like individuals.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly team players
Yes I would recommend. They bought me in during an emergency when my other dentist didn’t care.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional
Always a friendly nice staff. Very happy
L
4 weeks ago
Very courteous staff. Very professional as well.
I was treated very well. The staff is very professional as well s courteous