Bozart Family Dentistry - Monkey Junction

Dentist

6132 Carolina Beach Rd.

Suite 6

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozartfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Dr Holmes is very professional and friendly. They are super affordable with the littlest of dental insurance and they give you different treatment options for your dental needs
D
8 hours ago
High Quality Service, very professional, friendly & caring.
Dr Owens and her team are amazing.
H
3 days ago
Excellent care
As a resident of Greensboro I have to travel for several hours to have my dental work done at Bozart's. To me it's well worth the time to receive the professional, quality care that I receive at affordable prices. I appreciate the punctuality of my appointments, the pleasant people who work there and the comfortable environment.
M
3 days ago
Great staff and work!!
M
3 days ago
Fast, friendly and professional! Always a good experience at Bozart.
C
3 days ago
Great visit - again!
We brought our elderly Mom in for her first of a few lengthy procedures. The staff was wonderful in helping with Mom - she suffers from hearing loss and her mobility is limited. Patience and kindness go a long way, and Bozart showed those qualities. We are excited about Mom's future visits to Bozart!
J
4 days ago
People were very friendly and offered great advice.
D
5 days ago
Very happy
This was my second visit to this office. My first visit was for a broken tooth. I was able to get an appt for the next day after work. Todays visit was on a Saturday for a cleaning. I love the convenient extended hours. Very short wait times and friendly staff. They are competent, thorough, and explain everything they are doing. Appt for next cleaning already scheduled.
D
5 days ago
Very happy
This was my second visit to this office. My first visit was for a broken tooth. I was able to get an appt for the next day after work. Todays visit was on a Saturday for a cleaning. I love the convenient extended hours. Very short wait times and friendly staff. They are competent, thorough, and explain everything they are doing. Appt for next cleaning already scheduled.
R
6 days ago
Good Service
I had a good experience with Bozart Dentistry; I had a root canal done. Dr. Robinson and his assistant Destiny made sure that I was comfortable while they did my root canal.