Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry - Monkey Junction

Dentist

6132 Carolina Beach Rd.

Suite 6

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozartfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Professional and Caring!
Everyone is so professional, caring, and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. JeanJean
J
5 days ago
Staff, and service quality
When I arrived at the office I went in the wrong part of the office. The gentleman that greeted me actually walked me where I needed to be, there was no pointing or confusing directions. I was impressed. The gentleman who signed me took his time, and walked me through the new patient procedure. Ashley the Dental hygienist made me feel at ease, was friendly, and genuinely concerned with my comfort. Dr Denkins was also very friendly. I like his personality.
M
6 days ago
The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was so professional and detail oriented and did an outstanding job. Dr Asani pulled and filled a tooth and she was so gentle and professional. I am very impressed with this dental practice.
B
1 week ago
New client with emergency issue
I am from the RTP area and was at Carolina Beach when one of my crowns came off. I had seen the Bozart office and knew where it was, so I went there with no appointment. The staff was very gracious and friendly. They wasted no time getting me & my info into their system. The wait was very short and in a few minutes my crown was on and I was on my way home!! I will definitely go back if I need to see a dentist and will certainly tell others about my positive experience there!
T
1 week ago
Efficient, professional, and friendly
I had an old filling replaced today. Check in was smooth, no significant waiting, dentist was expert and set me at ease, billing was clearly laid out and dental work timed to accommodate insurance requirements.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Loved my hygienist she was very sweet & gentle ....I usually hate going to the dentist so I imagine my BP used to be higher but since this was my 2nd visit when they took it this time it was low ... I believe because it’s the atmosphere & staff πŸ€”πŸ˜ŠπŸ’—
J
2 weeks ago
They are very professional
I finally made an appt with Bozart (don't like dentists). lol The staff at Bozart immediately put me at ease. Highly recommend them. Glor
L
2 weeks ago
Makes you feel comfortable
Dr. Austin and Misty are awesome! I had a molar pulled today and they ensured my comfort the entire time, from the moment I got there. Very down to earth and you can tell they genuinely care about their patients. I’m moving about 2 hours away from here his summer, but they are so good that I will drive 2 hours to see them. 5 star in my opinion.
F
2 weeks ago
I like the way they take time to talk to you.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I had an aversion to the dentist due to a bad experience in the past. Everyone at Boxart were friendly. The dental hygienist was gentle while cleaning my teeth which is a big plus for me. It helped get rid of my anxiety for future visits.