Bozart Family Dentistry - Monkey Junction

Dentist

6132 Carolina Beach Rd.

Suite 6

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozartfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 hours ago
Superior Care!
I have been 'dental phobic' most of my life. I was referred to Dr. Bozart nearly 10 years ago....and because of the compassionate care given, I actually look forward to each appointment. His practice and staff have grown exponentially but the patient care has remained steadfast. My biggest disappointment is that I rarely see Dr. B anymore but Dr. Steve is now my 'go to ' guy! Whether its biannual cleanings or a root canal, you will receive superior care from Bozart Family Dentistry. Thanks everyone!
G
1 day ago
Cleaning today, crown prep soon
Everybody is very pleasant here! Tracey great cleaning today, perhaps best ever. Robin at discharge counter is awesome, second time that I’ve had the pleasure to speak with her. Would rate higher than five stars, if possible.
R
1 day ago
Always excellent
D
1 day ago
Professional
I had a great experience the dentist are excellent.
P
1 day ago
Always a pleasure ...even for a "scaredy cat" like me.
I have had a life-long aversion (fear, really) to dentistry but, thanks to the fine people at Bozart's Dentistry, I have overcome it. From simple cleanings to more advanced procedures, they have put me at ease. I look forward to my cleanings. That means I now have much better dental health and even better visits. Also, when a relative - who lives on a fixed income - was in pain and needed dental help fast, they made sure he got it, worked out a payment plan he could afford and gave him suggestions to lower future bills. Thanks to all.
C
2 days ago
Always friendly and do a great job cleaning my teeth
D
2 days ago
I'm a self-pay person. I need to "get my money's worth". In the 12 years here I've been a patient with four different dental practices. Bozart is the top of my list. They know what they're doing and I feel they are fairly priced.
C
2 days ago
Great all the way around. My teeth are so happy!!
A
2 days ago
Today was a great visit for my daughter she was treated very respectful and very nice. Took lots of time up with her and made her feel safe and understand each step I was very pleased it's not easy to find Dr's like that. Thanks Dr Holmes and Jessica.
V
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
They fixed the problem and was able to save my tooth! Thank you Stephanie and Dr. Frieberg!