Bozart Family Dentistry - Monkey Junction

Dentist

6132 Carolina Beach Rd.

Suite 6

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozartfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
Best Endodontic Service
Dr. Steve is our favorite family dentist! Came back for treatment after we’d moved to another state! Thanks Bozart!!
A
1 day ago
As always it was good. My husband told me about y'all years ago. He don't go anymore. He found someone who was cheaper and works with him cause he don't have insurance. But he really tells alot of people about y'all.
J
2 days ago
Very professional, I was nervous and afraid that it was going to be painful. I must admit that the fear faded and it wasn’t painful.
T
3 days ago
High quality serive. The staff was friendly and professional
We had moved from California to North Carolina. I had a wonderful dentist back there. I found Bozart Family Dentistry through my dental plan. I gave them a try and was very pleased with the service I was provided. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a comfortable, relaxing experience.
M
5 days ago
Very professional Staff and pain free!
This is my 2nd visit to their office. The atmosphere is great and relaxing. They actually care if you are in pain.
C
7 days ago
Nice people!
A
7 days ago
Professional
I came to Dr. Bozart’s office for a second opinion. Another dentist had given me a quote on work to be done on my teeth. After my second opinion with Dr. Bozart’s office the cost was 1/4 the cost of the other dentist!! They also eliminated some unnecessary work. They were quick, efficient, professional and sooo sweet! I am so glad I decided to get a second opinion!
L
1 week ago
No more dental fear!
My son had his first cleaning today and I think we were both very nervous for the big day! Deena and Dr. Holmes did an awesome job making him feel at ease and made his experience fun. They knew the right way to approach him while also ensuring his dental care was taken care of. Thank you ladies!
D
1 week ago
Visit was fine and everyone was helpful and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Went to Bozart Dentistry for extraction of a broken tooth.Had it removed and denture repaired in two days.Fast courteous service.