Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent service...friendly and professionally performed. I've always experienced top line work there.
F
2 weeks ago
High cuality service
Very good costumer service, good communication and knowledge of their job and insurance products,Fernando
K
3 weeks ago
Inconsiderate of our time
Our first visit to Bozart consisted of waiting patiently in the waiting room for 40 minutes. After patiently waiting, I asked how much longer it would be and was told there was an emergency in the room we were scheduled and they weren't sure how much longer it would be. We rescheduled that appointment only to return and wait a half hour to be seen by the dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
All services are wonderful, great dentists.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional
My denist and her assistant were very friendly and professional!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Felt welcomed and like they took time to explain cost and procedures.
P
2 months ago
I am loving Bozart Family Dentistry!!!
I went for a deep cleaning. Staff was great as usual. A new person waited on me.She was very nice and helpful. I am loving Bozart Family Dentistry!
M
3 months ago
Genuinely caring and friendly
The reason the staff at Bozart is highly rated is that they are all extremely warm, helpful, and concerned for their patients comfort and well being. I especially love that the new Shipyard location is (a) so close to me, and (b) populated primarily by women (though the male doctors at the Monkey Junction location are darn cool as well)!
T
3 months ago
Friendly, professional people through out the Shipyard office. I trust the opinion of the staffs suggestions and concerns as far as my dental needs
M
3 months ago
Waited over an hour today, but still love these doctors
I was squeezed in because of a painful problem with a molar. I also squeezed this in, cancelled an appointment. Almost left after an hour of waiting. But these doctors are the best, so I stuck around, and as always, I'm glad I did. They're busy because they're the best and because they're thorough, empathetic and knowledgeable.