Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My first visit. Everyone was polite and friendly. They also care about your health making sure your blood pressure intact. Also don’t mention the cleaning. When finished you want to keep smiling all day. This my best dentist so far.
M
3 weeks ago
excellent service
I was very pleased with the staff. My tech was patient with me due to the physical limitations I have with my spine and neck. Plus, the dentist was a good listener for my questions and answered each one Overall it is an excellent dental office.
C
3 weeks ago
Love this place
I started at Bozart six years ago when we first moved to Wilmington. I initially needed a lot of work because I had procrastinated for so long...money, fear etc. We went through my care step by step at a comfortable pace. Now I generally just need routine maintenance. My husband uses whatever Dentist is available and has never had a complaint. I prefer sticking with what I know so I love Ashley for my cleanings and Dr. Frances for my dental work. I really can't say enough good things.
E
1 month ago
I felt welcomed when we walked into the door.Everyone smiled like they meant it, and acted like they wanted to you to fell better. From the front desk to everyone we encountered, and then came the Dr. soft spoken and explained everything he was doing ,and every moved to the patient, and to me he reassured me that I didn't have to be afraid to come back for services. I'M GOING BACK. I'm writing this for my husband,and he does not have a lot of good things to say about Doctors,but he said these things.
J
1 month ago
Great staff
Very professional and helpful .
B
1 month ago
Shipyard Location is preferred and a good experience-
S
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning, as always! Prompt, professional, and thorough
R
1 month ago
Best dental care ever
Went in for a crown replacement, a long and relatively complex procedure. The technology available and skill of the team (Dr. Francis and Ashley) were impressive. Everyone From check in, through the procedure, to check out was friendly, engaging, and efficient.
C
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE with a SMILE!
Great service & excellent communication..