Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
I had a wonderful experience! This was my first visit. Office staff was lovely. Amanda the hygienist could not be more friendly and did a great job on my cleaning. Dr Francis was informative and I was very pleased. I don’t love to go the dentist. I usually force myself every six months. This was a breeze. I will be back in six months.
M
4 days ago
Friendly Staff
I had two teeth filled today. Staff is very friendly and professional.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service
It has been a pleasure to visit a dental office that accepts patients with no insurance. The payment plan works for services that you receive. The staff all greet you with a smile.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff, good experience
J
3 weeks ago
I was very happy with my first visit to Bozart Family Dentistry. The staff were nice and professional. I felt very at ease there and look forward to going back
C
4 weeks ago
I have had a great experience with Bozart Dentistry, I am now having a deep cleaning one side finished very little pain afterwords, Actually looking forward to next week to finish up with the other side., Thumbs up!!! Thanks for everything.
L
1 month ago
Communication breakdown
After a phone call discussing specific dental needs (periodontal doctor), and 2 appointments to establish a program of x-rays & treatment, suddenly they do not have a periodontal specialist. We drive 40 miles each way to Wilmington. We chose Bozart because they said Delta Insurance assignment of benefits for perio would be accepted. If this was a miscommunication, we would go back, as staff and doctors seem nice and knowledgeable.
R
1 month ago
Friendly helpful staff. Everyone is so professional and knowledgeable. Love the Shipyard location. Would recommend them very very much!!!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
I had a great experience at the Shipyard location. I didn't wait long to be seen, everyone was very friendly, and I received top-notch service from Dr Espinosa. I am glad I gave it another chance.