Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
13 hours ago
Professional, Caring and Pain Free Dentistry
What a pleasant experience today with Dr. Espinosa and Destiny! They put the patients mind at ease and were so friendly and helpful. The entire procedure was explained and any questions I had were fully explained. Nothing better than pain free dentistry! I just moved here and was a bit apprehensive about finding a new dentist, but no more!! Very efficient office.
K
4 days ago
Very satisfied
They were able to get me into the office in 2 days for a rough front tooth. They did the whole new patient exam and cleaning also which was great! Everyone was friendly and professional from making the appointment to checking out!
J
5 days ago
Love this dentist. Staff is professional and courteous and office and treatment rooms spotless. On time as well!!
V
6 days ago
I could not be more satisfied with my choice of Bozart Dentistry. The staff was professional and very welcoming!
U
2 weeks ago
Good
My experience here was great. The staff was friendly and explain everything to me when I ask. I would recommend to other people.
U
2 weeks ago
Clean. Friendly. Patient. And understanding! Best choice I’ve made for dental work
M
4 weeks ago
Fantastic as always
P
4 weeks ago
Very professional and welcoming
I was so happy to arrive at Bozart Shipyard and find my former hygienist. Very professional environment, and I felt like I was getting straight info from great practitioners!
W
1 month ago
I have been with you guys for over 5 yrs. and that would not be true without your professional, quality and empathitic care.
I am poor with names but your dentist at the Ship Yard location was excellent. I describe her as tallish, blondish and professional. She was very informative and honestly helpful and spent lots of time with me. Unfortunately, overnight, I find myself with more questions, seem endless even to me. Do you have anything I can read/study on an infected back tooth that needs a root cannel? I plan to Google this subject but, I would love to get a summary from you or directions on-line for best in-site for follow up information?
M
1 month ago
Love this practice
Just love Bozart's staff. The hygienist (sorry I missed her name) was awesome. Love her personality. As always, Dr Francis is top notch. Lucky to have her...