Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Dr Francis is awesome
Had two wisdom teeth removed. She said it would be a minor procedure, contrary to all the wisdom teeth extraction stories I've heard, not to mention I'm 40! In 20 minutes I was in and out and while my teeth are still numb as I type this I'm typing from work and back in the saddle. Swift painless operation. Peace out.
J
3 days ago
Very caring. We've been patients for years.
S
3 days ago
This was just my very first visit. It was quick, informative, and to the point. The staff was friendly; therefore, I will return!
T
6 days ago
Great Customer Service
Friendly staff providing excellent customer service to my entire family.
S
1 week ago
My second visit I was very pleased No pain to clean out cavity and do crown Love them!!! My new dentist family!!!
H
2 weeks ago
My visit was a very positive one.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly:no pain
Was so nervous about having some dental work done due to very unpleasant painful experiences when I was a child and older. Dr Jeff put me at great ease and was so pleasant explaining what he would be doing and honestly didn’t even feel the shot! I have to go back and have more work done but I’m very happy with my experience there and have found a dental practice who go out of their way to make you comfortable! I thank God for their practice and looking forward to having my teeth in great order again!
C
2 weeks ago
Dina was great. Very friendly and explained everything she was doing. True professionals!
J
2 weeks ago
I was scheduled to have my permanent crown placed today at 11. I arrived a little early but was informed that my crown was at the MJ office. A call or text to inform me of the delay would have been appreciated as I live closer to the MJ office and could have picked it up on my way in. Instead a staff person from the Shipyard office had to go all the way to MJ and back before I could be seen. I had planned to take care of several errands before I went to work at 230 but I was not able to do so. Nothing life threatening, just a bit inconvenient. Better communication would have helped. I have been a patient of Dr Bozart since I moved here 9 years ago. He and his staff have always been excellent. I hope it remains excellent.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent personnel and services.