Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Friendly staff
Every time I go to an appt at Bozart dentistry everyone from the front desk to Dr Francis is so friendly and professional.
J
2 days ago
Great dental group
Great dental group....would and have recommended often.....everyone there is caring and concerned about their patients.... My experiences have been pain free.......
S
4 days ago
Great staff. Friendly, professional, honest top of the line.
L
1 week ago
Very nice atmosphere!
This was my first visit to Bozart's and I must say the atmosphere was very pleasant. I was very nervous when I went in and I believe it was noticeable once I got to the back. I found out that I needed a root canal and I'm sure my facial expression said it all lol. Dr. Francis and her assistant were very kind and reassuring, they answered any question I asked. Although I am nervous about having a root canal done I feel comfortable enough to go back to Bozarts Family Dentistry to have it done.
L
2 weeks ago
Loved it!
Much closer to home and nice facility at Shipyard. Enjoyed seeing a specific dentist, now "my dentist". She did a great job on my filling and fixing the ugly tooth with a veneer. She's quite the artist. Back several years ago she recommended a partial for me. I had not had any success with the flexible partial my dentist in Maryland made. She recommended I try an old metal one that is more ridged and works great without any pain. Love it all.
K
2 weeks ago
Easy
I was dreading going to the dentist as it had been a few years since I’d been. Everyone was so nice, helpful, professional yet friendly and made me feel comfortable. I will continue coming to Bozart for my dental needs. Thank you for making this painless financially and physically.
B
2 weeks ago
Pain
The woman who cleaned my teeth used something I am allergic/highly sensitive to in my mouth to clean and it’s was mentioned in my chart because I’ve known about it since I was a child. My mouth hurt and my gums hurt and were swollen after it. I would recommend maybe having people read people’s chart before cleaning and maybe acting like they care that they made a mistake unlike the lady did with me.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly experience
Very professional staff from check-in through check-out. Hygienist was great and would recommend her to anyone. Dentist inspires a lot of confidence in her abilities.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great experience, I've always gone to bozart on carolina beach rd but this experience has surpassed all my previous visit. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was amazing. Highly recommend!
U
2 weeks ago
Nice and friendly place and people.
My experience here was great staff is always nice and friendly. The office is always clean.