Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 hours ago
I didn't have to wait for a long time to be seen. Dentist and Assistants were very professional. They got me in..... and out. Yeaaaaa!
L
3 days ago
Dr Jeff and his hygienist wonderful Lou
J
7 days ago
A bit of a problem when the hygienist called in sick on the morning of my appointment, and I was notified just as I was leaving my house. The re- scheduling did not go smoothly. However, the hygienist that did clean and x- ray my teeth was very efficient; along with a pleasant waiting room that made for a good experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Good value for the money and location.
Professional service by all involved, from front desk, to hygienist and doctor. Was able to arrange service as a walk in.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent, great rapport and knowledgeable
I LOVE the newest location on shipyard, so close and full of exemplary employees. Dr. Jeff was busy but still took his time, educated me and was patient w my medical situation. Belina was incredible and together they worked to understand my jibberish. Best time I ever had at a dentist and I'm usually stressed.
T
3 weeks ago
Recheck done quickly and thoroughly
I was seen on time. Everyone was nice, professional and answered all my questions. Very satisfied.
A
3 weeks ago
I didn't have to wait long. The dental hygienist was very professional, down to earth and nice.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service
My son didn’t freak out because everyone was so friendly.
L
1 month ago
How it should be
Office in good location. It is nice and clean. Staff very friendly and thorough. Doctor very kind, professional and detail oriented. You aren't kept waiting. Also, they are on my network, very pleased.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional warm caring practice
I am pleased with the doctors. They are not money hungry and treat all patients with respect. They make you feel very comfortable and the office is up to date. Our former dentist has a very outdated office with no new modern equipment.