Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Professional, courteous and friendly
Very professional staff. My visit was pain free and every step was explained in advance.
C
4 days ago
Great place and service
L
6 days ago
Kid friendly Hygienist
We love Deena and she is great with kids! Great experience and both kids walked away happy and not scared to come to the dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
These people are always on time, and are excellent to deal with,they do excellent work in all aspects of there njob, they are like family but wityh no arguing ha ha, thanks for all of the excellent work!!!
J
2 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE!
I TOOK MY DAUGHTER TO BOZART FAMILY DENTISTRY, THE SERVICE WAS GREAT! THE ATMOSPHERE, AS WELL AS PERSONEL,WAS AWESOME! I WILL DEFINITELY PASS THE WORD ON TO OTHERS THAT I KNOW ABOUT THE GREAT SERVICE WE HAVE EXPERIENCED AT BOZART FAMILY DENTISTRY!
J
3 weeks ago
Answered all my questions in a professional manner!
N
3 weeks ago
Mrs. Vicky was extremely nice and made sure all information was correct be moving forward. She has also made notes for when my daughter comes to her appointment.
D
3 weeks ago
We like Ms. Tracy!! she’s gentle, friendly and patient with my kid but still professional. And she always does a great job.👍 And the receptionist is nice and friendly too.
N
1 month ago
I was very happy with my experience at your dental office. Everyone was so friendly and definitely professional. I was so surprised that I had so many options to replace a lost tooth. Your prices and choices were definitely affordable, not so at the dentist I was previously seeing. My husband who is also a patient of yours talked my into coming for a consultation and I am very happy that he did!!I I would definitely recommend you to my friends!
J
1 month ago
Great people!
Everyone i dealth with was friendly and knowledgeable. They explained every step and why it was being done.