Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Genuinely caring and friendly
The reason the staff at Bozart is highly rated is that they are all extremely warm, helpful, and concerned for their patients comfort and well being. I especially love that the new Shipyard location is (a) so close to me, and (b) populated primarily by women (though the male doctors at the Monkey Junction location are darn cool as well)!
T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional people through out the Shipyard office. I trust the opinion of the staffs suggestions and concerns as far as my dental needs
M
1 month ago
Waited over an hour today, but still love these doctors
I was squeezed in because of a painful problem with a molar. I also squeezed this in, cancelled an appointment. Almost left after an hour of waiting. But these doctors are the best, so I stuck around, and as always, I'm glad I did. They're busy because they're the best and because they're thorough, empathetic and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff, clean office ,
Thank you guys for good work . Fast quality service
P
2 months ago
Professional, Caring and Pain Free Dentistry
What a pleasant experience today with Dr. Espinosa and Destiny! They put the patients mind at ease and were so friendly and helpful. The entire procedure was explained and any questions I had were fully explained. Nothing better than pain free dentistry! I just moved here and was a bit apprehensive about finding a new dentist, but no more!! Very efficient office.
K
2 months ago
Very satisfied
They were able to get me into the office in 2 days for a rough front tooth. They did the whole new patient exam and cleaning also which was great! Everyone was friendly and professional from making the appointment to checking out!
J
2 months ago
Love this dentist. Staff is professional and courteous and office and treatment rooms spotless. On time as well!!
M
2 months ago
Everything was fine until checkout, I believe his name was Jonathan, very rude and abrupt, insisted this was visit for final payment, never read my file, which had notes to the contrary. He did a very poor job of trying to tell me why final bill increased even though he said it was less based on 1 less x-ray. His information on pre-determination was outdated and incorrect, yet he insisted he was correct.
V
2 months ago
I could not be more satisfied with my choice of Bozart Dentistry. The staff was professional and very welcoming!
U
2 months ago
Good
My experience here was great. The staff was friendly and explain everything to me when I ask. I would recommend to other people.