Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE with a SMILE!
Great service & excellent communication..
S
6 days ago
VICKIE DID A SUPER JOB
S
1 week ago
Friendly!
I had a dental cleaning today and it was a very good visit! I’m not a good dental patient but the female dentist and assistant made my visit great! Everyone in the office was terrific actually! I will be back soon to pursue all my dental work! Thanks ladies for keeping it easy!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service as always!
No pain, ever! Great service!
J
2 weeks ago
Today was my second visit. No problem what so ever from either visit. Jess does a fantastic job. I've never left with a score mouth. I was very impressed that they take your blood preasurebefore hand. My last dentist I was with for over 30 years & they never did that. A very stress free place. I'm so glad I changed .
J
3 weeks ago
First Visit
I was very satisfied with the care I received on my first visit. Dr. Austin and Jennifer were very thorough, explained my condition and gave me options for the treatments. I will definitely be returning to their office for my future treatment.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service Very friendly and professional
Outstanding service and atmosphere
B
1 month ago
Deep cleaning of teeth
I just happen to be at your dentistry with my wife . She had spoken to me about seeing y’all because of the way y’all take care of your patience, boy was she right. The hygienist just so happen to be open so I took there offer to fill the slot. I must say after it was over of the deep cleaning I had absolutely no pain after the Anastasia wore off . I will definitely recommend your services to other people. Again thanks for a first time visit free of pain.
K
1 month ago
Good job!
I received a cleaning from Jess, & she did a great job. :)
R
1 month ago
I called and got a last minute appointment even though I had not been a patient before. They checked me in quickly and were extremely courteous during the process. The doctor explained my options prior to treatment. All of the charges insurance coverage was explained to me prior to the procedure. The tooth extraction was done quickly and was completely painless, and the follow up instructions were clear. Overall my experience as a first time patient was excellent.