Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Customer Centric Business
Excellent in all respects. Clean. Professional. Personable. Great communication. Timely.
S
2 years ago
I have recently began going to this awesome dentistry office! Dr Jeff and the assistant Misty are so so nice and caring! State of the art dental instruments and they are working with us due to many dental problems they are helping me with! I highly recommend these fine folks to help you especially if you suffer from anxiety! God bless this practice!
D
2 years ago
This was my first time at your practice and I felt that the reception was good but I would not recommend the hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She was not familiar enough with the equipment (the scan that moves around your face, or the program for documenting information). She was very rough while working on my teeth, she jammed the tools around and actually scraped my gum making it bleed by mistake. If this was my first treatment I would be afraid to ever go back and have a basic cleaning.
M
2 years ago
Hygienist was excellent; office staff was courteous and friendly; dentist professional. No waiting. Highly Recommend this office
C
2 years ago
Professional , Caring
Taylor and Dr. Jeff are great!!! I was afraid of dental work and then I found Bozarts and this staff!! I highly recommend them to everyone I know. 👍👍👍
E
2 years ago
Friendly staff
Everyone is so friendly and treats all customers with respect. I feel like everyone who works there enjoys their job and serving others.
C
2 years ago
High quality service, great experience
I HATE, and when I say hate, i mean hate going to the dentist. However, the experience I've had here at Bozart has been amazing. My first appointment was routine. Next appointment, was my cleaning. Now I hate being probed and picked in my mouth. So Deena saw me thru it. I was not numbed so I felt pain. This time, a little different. Misty and Dr. Jeff were amazing. We tested the water for pain I had to be numbed to fill in where my gum line had receded. It was painless. I appreciate being able to do this without pain and stress.
M
2 years ago
Professional, curteous, everyone in the office seems to care about you as a patient and be knowledgeable.
Professional, curteous, everyone in the office seems to care about you as a patient and be knowledgeable.
K
2 years ago
as new patient found staff and Dr very welcoming and friendly and willing and helpful in serving and helping my special needs and providing proper consults.
M
2 years ago
I have been going to this dental practice for years. My family and friends go there now after my success. Jessica is the best hygienist and does not hurt you at all. A++++++