Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Very Professional warm caring practice
I am pleased with the doctors. They are not money hungry and treat all patients with respect. They make you feel very comfortable and the office is up to date. Our former dentist has a very outdated office with no new modern equipment.
T
2 years ago
Friendly and state of the art facility!
First time visit, excellent staff, equipment, facility. Clean, prompt and courteous.
B
2 years ago
Fast easy and friendly
Dr Jeff and Tracey were friendly polite and professional
T
2 years ago
I saw Ms. Jessica for my cleaning and she did an amazing job. No pain and very professional. Was able to get an appointment within a month.
S
2 years ago
I feel taken advantage of. I made an appt. for a broken tooth. Not fixed & charged 266. For 3 plans pf work & the total 4 to 6 thousand $. Am retired in my 70's I was not advised of the cost of the visit. Now my visit cut my food budget for the next month in half. I cannot afford your services.
S
2 years ago
Deena
I loved Deena!! I felt like I had known her all my life and that made my dentist experience so much easier! Thanks Deena!!
G
2 years ago
I had my first visit today to Bozart Dentistry for a cleaning. The staff made me feel like I was a longtime patient. They were amazing. I will be a longtime patient now. Looking forward to my next visit.
K
2 years ago
Great experience
My visit today was very thorough. The teeth cleaning was done well. I was disappointed in the changes to the payment plan. I am single, don’t have insurance and the original payment plan worked for me much better. They went from not having to pay anything upfront to 50%. 25% seems more reasonable. It will be more difficult for me to get my crown done.
K
2 years ago
Great experience
My visit today was very thorough. The teeth cleaning was done well. I was disappointed in the changes to the payment plan. I am single, don’t have insurance and the original payment plan worked for me much better. They went from not having to pay anything upfront to 50%. 25% seems more reasonable. It will be more difficult for me to get my crown done.
T
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent patient care. I am always in and out quickly.