Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great experience
My visit today was very thorough. The teeth cleaning was done well. I was disappointed in the changes to the payment plan. I am single, don’t have insurance and the original payment plan worked for me much better. They went from not having to pay anything upfront to 50%. 25% seems more reasonable. It will be more difficult for me to get my crown done.
K
2 years ago
Great experience
My visit today was very thorough. The teeth cleaning was done well. I was disappointed in the changes to the payment plan. I am single, don’t have insurance and the original payment plan worked for me much better. They went from not having to pay anything upfront to 50%. 25% seems more reasonable. It will be more difficult for me to get my crown done.
T
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent patient care. I am always in and out quickly.
M
2 years ago
Incredible Service, skilled expert warranty repair
A difficult filling on a front tooth broke off unexpectedly and was very visible. I called, the staff got me in immediately and I showed up 2 hours early as to not ride all the way home and back, and the Dr. not only saw me, performed x-rays and repaired the tooth on the spot, it was all covered under warranty without question or issue. Also, I LOVE the new Shipyard office!
M
2 years ago
very professional and courteous
I have been going to dentists for a very long time and for the first time I have felt at ease and walked away knowing the answers to all my questions .
C
2 years ago
Absolutely the BEST!!!
This group of professionals is the most dedicated and caring people I have ever encountered. They have changed my life so completely. If you need dental work, you NEED Bozart Family Dentistry. Amazing.
D
2 years ago
New patient consultation
Vey professional, friendly and courteous. Impressed with the entire staff and process. Everything explained and categorized from the procedures to the costs.
L
2 years ago
Thank you Deena for being so personable during my cleaning while also sharing your knowledge of what I can do better for the health of my teeth.
L
2 years ago
Chrissy,Robin and Theresa are absolutely the best dental assistants I have ever encountered! Robin could be a dentist! Dr. Bozart is the most caring, giving, down to earth and talented person I have ever met! They really don't make to many people like him! I would recommend them to everybody!
J
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Fast friendly service! Thanks for cleaning and other denial care ❤️