Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent service
To say it had been a while is a understatement as far as my teeth were concerned. Dr Bozarts staff was friendly, honest and professional. They really put me at ease with getting me back on track to a healthy smile.
J
2 years ago
QUALITY SERVICE
TERESA AND DR JEFF ARE DID A FANTASTIC JOB AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AT WHAT THEY DO. THIS MY NEW HOME!!
V
2 years ago
Excellent service all around
Bozart dentistry was fantastic! Everyone I came in contact with went over and beyond in helping me as best they could financially, making sure I was comfortable, and explaining things to me so I understood what was going on. By far the best dentist office I have been to.
S
2 years ago
Everyone there very professional and courteous. Good job.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Bozart Family Dentistry is the most comfortable, relaxed and you're made to feel special at every visit! They explain everything to you step-by-step what they're going to do or what needs to be done. They are the most compassionate, caring ping I have ever experience. I am 53 years old have been through a lot of dental work in my ears and by far Dr Bozart is the greatest!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Bozart Family Dentistry is the most comfortable, relaxed and you're made to feel special at every visit! They explain everything to you step-by-step what they're going to do or what needs to be done. They are the most compassionate, caring ping I have ever experience. I am 53 years old have been through a lot of dental work in my ears and by far Dr Bozart is the greatest!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Bozart Family Dentistry is the most comfortable, relaxed and you're made to feel special at every visit! They explain everything to you step-by-step what they're going to do or what needs to be done. They are the most compassionate, caring ping I have ever experience. I am 53 years old have been through a lot of dental work in my ears and by far Dr Bozart is the greatest!
G
2 years ago
I had a great experience at Bozart! Everyone was awesome! Very friendly and professional. I look forward to my return visits. Thanks!
M
2 years ago
Fast response to my emergency and quality service. Thanks!!
W
2 years ago
Go here if you are terrified of the dentist!
Excellent service from front of the office to the back. Very friendly people and everything was explained to me up front before any work was done. State of the art facility full of knowledgeable and caring professionals. If you hate going to see the dentist like I do, give Bozart a try. You will be pleasantly surprised.