Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Best Dentist I've ever been to!
I started going to Bozart when I needed a root canal. I had had a not so great experience somewhere else the previous summer getting a bridge, so of course was nervous about a root canal. Dr. Costa was great! He was gentle, and there was very, very little, to no pain, and the procedure went smoothly. I was very pleasantly surprised! He really is the best dentist I've been to! All of the girls in the office are great as well. I would highly recommend him to anyone! I have a couple more things I have to get done, but with their in house financing, It will make it possible. I am very grateful for that too, as I am on a tight budget. The office is also nice & clean! (& sadly not all places are!)
S
2 years ago
Bozart Dentistry
No waiting after arriving. Nice and clean facility. Knowledgeable and courteous employees. Also I like the monthly payment option.
L
2 years ago
dental plan review & clarification
There was no "work" done today and because of reviewing a previously provided dental plan; there was no charge either -- so, that's positive. I had hoped that it would not have been necessary to schedule an appointment -- but that was not the case. I believe that everyone is now on the "same page" of the "same book" -- just wish resolution could have been sooner; but I'll quite making mistakes & letting the "ball drop" after I'm cremated! An appointment has now been schedule to start the process... again a positive!
M
2 years ago
Great experience
Staff is great and very friendly.
B
2 years ago
No pain
No pain, comfortable atmosphere and great doctors
D
2 years ago
Well I'll stat by saying that I moved here to Wilmington about four year's ago and someone Recommended me to them, I really enjoyed how friendly they are they took the time to show me my xrays and picture'sand went over a program with me and the finance with me.
C
2 years ago
Excellent dental care at an affordable price - the staff truly care about your exprience
J
2 years ago
The best
I've been a patient at the other office for years. I'm so happy they've opened a location closer to my house. This location did not disappoint. The staff, the office, everything is the same high standard I've come to expect from Bozart Family Dentistry. You guys are the best!
G
2 years ago
Fast, professional, friendly
Very polite and friendly, and professional staff! My appointment was on time and had my cleaning ,xrays and consultation and out ..Love the staff..Thank you for an awesome experience at Bozarts Family Dentistry ❤
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service, excellent customer service along with Great chairside interaction.
Mozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard location is hands down the best in comparison to another of their site a little further south. While we are conveniently close to the south location I will endure the drive and traffic for better customer service and patient treatment. The shipyard location made me feel more like a person with dental concerns rather than the other site's front office staff making me feel like I'm looking for a handout or script. There was no Confidentiality practiced by front desk girl while talking out loud and talking down to me. I plan to move a couple of patients to the shipyard location as of now.