Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
very professional and courteous
I have been going to dentists for a very long time and for the first time I have felt at ease and walked away knowing the answers to all my questions .
C
2 years ago
Absolutely the BEST!!!
This group of professionals is the most dedicated and caring people I have ever encountered. They have changed my life so completely. If you need dental work, you NEED Bozart Family Dentistry. Amazing.
D
2 years ago
New patient consultation
Vey professional, friendly and courteous. Impressed with the entire staff and process. Everything explained and categorized from the procedures to the costs.
L
2 years ago
Thank you Deena for being so personable during my cleaning while also sharing your knowledge of what I can do better for the health of my teeth.
L
2 years ago
Chrissy,Robin and Theresa are absolutely the best dental assistants I have ever encountered! Robin could be a dentist! Dr. Bozart is the most caring, giving, down to earth and talented person I have ever met! They really don't make to many people like him! I would recommend them to everybody!
J
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Fast friendly service! Thanks for cleaning and other denial care ❤️
J
2 years ago
Quality customer service, professional, sensitive to customer needs
Been the subject of dental care (preventive & continued maintenance) for over 60 years, in the USA & Europe, and this is by far the best! It starts with the individuals greeting you at the window, and continues to be an excellent experience through the invoice process. A special "Atta Boy" to my Hygienist this morning, Deena! I was escorted to my exam on time with a hearty & sincere welcome and a genuine smile. Her conversation placed me at ease and her attitude & demeanor gave me the confidence that I was in good hands! Joe McGinnis
M
2 years ago
Excellent service
To say it had been a while is a understatement as far as my teeth were concerned. Dr Bozarts staff was friendly, honest and professional. They really put me at ease with getting me back on track to a healthy smile.
J
2 years ago
QUALITY SERVICE
TERESA AND DR JEFF ARE DID A FANTASTIC JOB AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AT WHAT THEY DO. THIS MY NEW HOME!!
V
2 years ago
Excellent service all around
Bozart dentistry was fantastic! Everyone I came in contact with went over and beyond in helping me as best they could financially, making sure I was comfortable, and explaining things to me so I understood what was going on. By far the best dentist office I have been to.