Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Dr. Bozart Family Dentistry is the most comfortable, relaxed and you're made to feel special at every visit! They explain everything to you step-by-step what they're going to do or what needs to be done. They are the most compassionate, caring ping I have ever experience. I am 53 years old have been through a lot of dental work in my ears and by far Dr Bozart is the greatest!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Bozart Family Dentistry is the most comfortable, relaxed and you're made to feel special at every visit! They explain everything to you step-by-step what they're going to do or what needs to be done. They are the most compassionate, caring ping I have ever experience. I am 53 years old have been through a lot of dental work in my ears and by far Dr Bozart is the greatest!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Bozart Family Dentistry is the most comfortable, relaxed and you're made to feel special at every visit! They explain everything to you step-by-step what they're going to do or what needs to be done. They are the most compassionate, caring ping I have ever experience. I am 53 years old have been through a lot of dental work in my ears and by far Dr Bozart is the greatest!
G
2 years ago
I had a great experience at Bozart! Everyone was awesome! Very friendly and professional. I look forward to my return visits. Thanks!
M
2 years ago
Fast response to my emergency and quality service. Thanks!!
W
2 years ago
Go here if you are terrified of the dentist!
Excellent service from front of the office to the back. Very friendly people and everything was explained to me up front before any work was done. State of the art facility full of knowledgeable and caring professionals. If you hate going to see the dentist like I do, give Bozart a try. You will be pleasantly surprised.
R
2 years ago
First Visit
My first visit to Bozart Dentistry was great. The receptionist greeted me with a friendly hello. The hygienist (Jessica) was very professional and gentle while cleaning my teeth. The dentist was professional and took time to answer my questions. A very pleasant experience.
K
2 years ago
Very professional and very personable
Came in for a crown, Costa didn't like the way the crown looked and re-ordered one. He could've just put the crown on there he received and sent me out the door. This shows care in his work and dedication to his customers. Keep up the good work
M
2 years ago
Cleaning
It was my 1st time here and Deena took great care of me and showed great professionalism. She was very informative and kind. Thank you Deena for being patient with me.
T
2 years ago
Crowns and cavities, both completed successfully!!!
The Bozart Shipyard office has a group of enthusiastic and dedicated professionals who treat you and your teeth with care and concern. The latest technology, techniques and strategy are also utilized by Bozart Dentistry. I am looking forward to the opening of a office in the Southport/Supply area, in March 2018.