Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Professional and good work
After previously having a horrendous experience at the monkey junction location, I came back to the shipyard location which is where I normally go. They were all welcoming and so helpful which is the exact opposite experience that I had in the chaotic MJ location. The dentist did exactly what I asked for and made sure I was happy with my results before leaving. I would recommend this location to anyone
B
1 month ago
Efficient!
Excellent manners. Worked us in immediately.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist office I’ve ever been to, every body very nice, and profesional
Everybody from the front office when you arrive very nice, profesional and the dental assistants were great and very empathetic, and the Dr. wow I went there to have my withdom tooth pulled and I was kind of scare but actually the Dr. was always attentive and making sure that I was ok and no pain.
C
2 months ago
Jess P
I had cleaning today and Jess P was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable. Very pleased with my cleaning...
C
2 months ago
Jess P
I had cleaning today and Jess P was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable. Very pleased with my cleaning...
P
2 months ago
Administrative and Hygienist Staff Provides Excellent Professional Service
The administrative and cleaning hygienist provides excellent service that is expected when I utilize dental services. Past services from Bozart was in the same vein however, the dentist that did my examination at this visit, was not what I seek in a professional. First of all, she did not introduce herself to me. Second, she did not even address me during the examination only speaking to the hygienist. Lastly, she was not definitive as to follow on procedures. All other Bozart dentist were professional and helpful to providing me the service I expect.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
First time going and I was scared but it was overall a good experience, staff is very friendly and courteous.
J
2 months ago
Great Service!
Since I started with Bozart, it has always been a joy to go and get my dental work done in one place instead of going to different offices. I love the payment plan, with or without insurance. Everyone that I came across at the offices were always pleasant. The Bozart Dentist office was recommended by a co-worker and I am glad I switched. I highly recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Great Service!
Since I started with Bozart, it has always been a joy to go and get my dental work done in one place instead of going to different offices. I love the payment plan, with or without insurance. Everyone that I came across at the offices were always pleasant. The Bozart Dentist office was recommended by a co-worker and I am glad I switched. I highly recommend them to anyone.
S
2 months ago
The best place to go she told me I would feel.some discomfort but very little pain she was very patient would definitely recommend