Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Crowns and cavities, both completed successfully!!!
The Bozart Shipyard office has a group of enthusiastic and dedicated professionals who treat you and your teeth with care and concern. The latest technology, techniques and strategy are also utilized by Bozart Dentistry. I am looking forward to the opening of a office in the Southport/Supply area, in March 2018.
S
2 years ago
Great Service!!!!!
This is the only Dentist that I have ever been to make me feel at ease, the Staffs are awesome and truly make you feel good. Thank you all for everything.
G
2 years ago
High Quality of Service
Very Grateful. Thank you all. Merry Christmas and Happy Chanukah and a Very Happy Healthy New Year. Shalom
D
2 years ago
Great Visit
Had a great visit today for a dental cleaning with dental hygienist Jess. She was very gentle and you could tell she loves what she does at Bozart Family Dentistry.............. Thanks Jess
P
2 years ago
Great team, feel like your with family.Deena and the whole crew are top notch, Dr. Costa is great. Wish I knew them years ago.
R
2 years ago
What a beautiful place to visit
This place was amazing and very professional!! From the beginning of checking in with the young man whom was very knowledgable and explained everything to me. Deena,, was amazing and so funny, made me feel so calm and wonderful, I felt like I was going there for years,the doctor was kind and explained everything in details and came up with a plan for me. Looking forward to my next appt!!! Yes!!! This is all about a dentist appt!!! Lol
L
2 years ago
I really trust Dr. Bozart and his expertise.
I have been a client since I got to Wilmington over 10 years ago...Dr. Bozart has always given me great advice dealing with my teeth. I am almost 70 and have had a few issues with my teeth through the years. Having a dentist who has the experience in the armed forces gives me confidence in his judgement and he has always been "right on" with my issues and the treatment. He always has a smile and is willing to talk with me about my concerns since I have so many allergies...I feel very blessed to have himas my dentist. The office is always clean, friendly and efficient...love all the gadgets the hygenists use and the new technology used in the practice...I recommend his practice all the time.
S
2 years ago
Great technician
Great technician! I just had my teeth cleaned by DEENA. She did a professional job but, more importantly, kept up a wonderful conversation that took my mind off the fact that my teeth were being cleaned. A perfect experience!
S
2 years ago
My visit was a very pleasant one. All the staff that I met were very kind and caring and I will be returning.
H
2 years ago
Great service, very professional and friendly staff.
I have been there for the whole of 2017 and every visit was a great experience even though I was in great pain the first time I visited. They took care of my tooth and relieved the pain.