Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Amanda was great, but the sign in was a pain
I really had a good and informative visit with Amanda. She did an excellent job on my cleaning. As a former librarian, who's still inquisitive she explained a lot of the process to me. But that iPad thing was a little much. You had all of my information and could have made it less gruesome of a task. Also, signing the thing with a long name and no stylus was ridiculous..
M
2 months ago
Multiple Location and Records Challenges
The facility and the personnel were excellent. Your entire practice at all locations would be a (5) star, except that, as a long term patient, it is getting frustrating at times trying to schedule appointments with your personnel moving/rotating among the locations. I used to be able to schedule my appointments with my dentist or tech with some degree of latitude. Now, it's where are they on what day? Even checking out and scheduling a next appointment is beginning to feel a bit like an assembly line process. And, when I had just been there less than a week ago for a procedure, why must I get the "tablet records" request again? I can understand a quarterly, semi-annual, or annual cycle, but couldn't a simple "Any changes in your medical status or insurance" suffice? Finally, how much paper do you go through updating and reprinting my entire treatment plan at each visit...sometimes only days apart? Perhaps that is a result of the multiple procedures that I have gone through, or do you do that for every patient? Professional services - (5) stars; Operational Efficiency - (3) stars So, (4) stars overall
D
3 months ago
Love the place
Always the best in care and the staff is so friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
The review would have been five star-except for having a tablet thrust at me, and told that I had to input updated info on it. I'm 69 years old; without supplying even a stylus, I think it was poorly thought out .
D
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional
S
3 months ago
I had a wonderful experience! This was my first visit. Office staff was lovely. Amanda the hygienist could not be more friendly and did a great job on my cleaning. Dr Francis was informative and I was very pleased. I don’t love to go the dentist. I usually force myself every six months. This was a breeze. I will be back in six months.
M
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
I had two teeth filled today. Staff is very friendly and professional.
G
3 months ago
Friendly and very professional.
P
4 months ago
Great service
It has been a pleasure to visit a dental office that accepts patients with no insurance. The payment plan works for services that you receive. The staff all greet you with a smile.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff, good experience