Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE!
I TOOK MY DAUGHTER TO BOZART FAMILY DENTISTRY, THE SERVICE WAS GREAT! THE ATMOSPHERE, AS WELL AS PERSONEL,WAS AWESOME! I WILL DEFINITELY PASS THE WORD ON TO OTHERS THAT I KNOW ABOUT THE GREAT SERVICE WE HAVE EXPERIENCED AT BOZART FAMILY DENTISTRY!
J
3 months ago
Answered all my questions in a professional manner!
N
3 months ago
Mrs. Vicky was extremely nice and made sure all information was correct be moving forward. She has also made notes for when my daughter comes to her appointment.
D
3 months ago
We like Ms. Tracy!! she’s gentle, friendly and patient with my kid but still professional. And she always does a great job.👍 And the receptionist is nice and friendly too.
N
3 months ago
I was very happy with my experience at your dental office. Everyone was so friendly and definitely professional. I was so surprised that I had so many options to replace a lost tooth. Your prices and choices were definitely affordable, not so at the dentist I was previously seeing. My husband who is also a patient of yours talked my into coming for a consultation and I am very happy that he did!!I I would definitely recommend you to my friends!
J
3 months ago
Great people!
Everyone i dealth with was friendly and knowledgeable. They explained every step and why it was being done.
E
3 months ago
Personal and Professional
I've been coming to this office for 2 years and can't say enough good things about all people involved. Remembers me and prior conversations. Clearly explains all procedures and why. Hygienist partners with doctor in timely manner. Well organized and clean environment. Totally recommend this practice.
T
4 months ago
Love my Hygienist !
She was so nice and so careful!
G
4 months ago
The office staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. This was my first visit to Bozart Dental. I had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was thorough and very competent.
P
4 months ago
Nancy was great.