Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great people!
Everyone i dealth with was friendly and knowledgeable. They explained every step and why it was being done.
E
4 months ago
Personal and Professional
I've been coming to this office for 2 years and can't say enough good things about all people involved. Remembers me and prior conversations. Clearly explains all procedures and why. Hygienist partners with doctor in timely manner. Well organized and clean environment. Totally recommend this practice.
T
5 months ago
Love my Hygienist !
She was so nice and so careful!
G
5 months ago
The office staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. This was my first visit to Bozart Dental. I had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was thorough and very competent.
P
5 months ago
Nancy was great.
T
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
Every person encountered- front desk staff, dental hygienist, and dentist- have the patient’s comfort and care as their top priority.
B
5 months ago
Good service
Good professional, caring service. I will return there for service.
S
5 months ago
Professional service quality of service was good even in the mist of what they have to work with.
Yes I would recommend your Dentisty to other people.
J
5 months ago
ABOVE AND BEYOND
IMMEDIATELY WHEN I WALKED IN,I WAS GREETED AND ADDRESSED PROFESSIONALLY,AFTER FILLING OUT PAPERWORK ON THE TABLET,IT WASN’T LONG THAT I WAS INVITED IN THE ROOM FOR PICTURES AND CLEANINGS, CAN’T REMEMBER THE TWO PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT AND DENTIST NAMES,BUT THE DENTIST EXPLAINED THOROUGHLY WHAT I NEEDED,THE ASSISTANT AND DENTIST WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND! GREATLY SATISFIED WITH ALL SERVICES RENDERED! I WILL BRING OTHER FAMILY MEMBERS TO BOZART DENTISTRY IN THE FUTURE! EXCELLENT SERVICE!
B
5 months ago
Professional and good work
After previously having a horrendous experience at the monkey junction location, I came back to the shipyard location which is where I normally go. They were all welcoming and so helpful which is the exact opposite experience that I had in the chaotic MJ location. The dentist did exactly what I asked for and made sure I was happy with my results before leaving. I would recommend this location to anyone