Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I was very happy with my first visit to Bozart Family Dentistry. The staff were nice and professional. I felt very at ease there and look forward to going back
C
4 months ago
I have had a great experience with Bozart Dentistry, I am now having a deep cleaning one side finished very little pain afterwords, Actually looking forward to next week to finish up with the other side., Thumbs up!!! Thanks for everything.
L
4 months ago
Communication breakdown
After a phone call discussing specific dental needs (periodontal doctor), and 2 appointments to establish a program of x-rays & treatment, suddenly they do not have a periodontal specialist. We drive 40 miles each way to Wilmington. We chose Bozart because they said Delta Insurance assignment of benefits for perio would be accepted. If this was a miscommunication, we would go back, as staff and doctors seem nice and knowledgeable.
R
4 months ago
Friendly helpful staff. Everyone is so professional and knowledgeable. Love the Shipyard location. Would recommend them very very much!!!
J
4 months ago
Great experience
I had a great experience at the Shipyard location. I didn't wait long to be seen, everyone was very friendly, and I received top-notch service from Dr Espinosa. I am glad I gave it another chance.
T
4 months ago
Good common sense dentistry; no unnecessary marketing; friendly knowledgeable staff
Staff was friendly and professional. I felt 100% comfortable during my entire visit. The Hygienist was top-notch. There was no pressure to purchase unnecessary cosmetic procedures. This is a place where you can receive excellent basic dental care at a good price.
C
4 months ago
I am Truly Glad I chose Bozart Family dentistry . I Highly recommend them. 👍🏻
M
5 months ago
Friendly staff and professionals!
Went in for a cleaning , Staff is friendly and try to make you feel comfortable .
H
5 months ago
Wonderful staff. Friendly, polite and professional.
S
5 months ago
Efficient, competetent, friendly
It does not get any better than this!