Bozart Family Dentistry - Shipyard

Dentist

2250 Shipyard Blvd.

Ste.14

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
From the time of walking in the front door to the time I spent with dental hygienist and dentist I was treated with such care and respect. This dental offics the best In Wilmington. We are very lucky to have this professional group in our city! Thank you Bozart.
K
5 months ago
Very quick
Love that I can get in and out quickly for cleanings. They still do a very thorough job though. Thanks!
W
5 months ago
Friendly staff
Every time I go to an appt at Bozart dentistry everyone from the front desk to Dr Francis is so friendly and professional.
J
5 months ago
Great dental group
Great dental group....would and have recommended often.....everyone there is caring and concerned about their patients.... My experiences have been pain free.......
S
5 months ago
Great staff. Friendly, professional, honest top of the line.
L
5 months ago
Very nice atmosphere!
This was my first visit to Bozart's and I must say the atmosphere was very pleasant. I was very nervous when I went in and I believe it was noticeable once I got to the back. I found out that I needed a root canal and I'm sure my facial expression said it all lol. Dr. Francis and her assistant were very kind and reassuring, they answered any question I asked. Although I am nervous about having a root canal done I feel comfortable enough to go back to Bozarts Family Dentistry to have it done.
L
5 months ago
Loved it!
Much closer to home and nice facility at Shipyard. Enjoyed seeing a specific dentist, now "my dentist". She did a great job on my filling and fixing the ugly tooth with a veneer. She's quite the artist. Back several years ago she recommended a partial for me. I had not had any success with the flexible partial my dentist in Maryland made. She recommended I try an old metal one that is more ridged and works great without any pain. Love it all.
K
5 months ago
Easy
I was dreading going to the dentist as it had been a few years since I’d been. Everyone was so nice, helpful, professional yet friendly and made me feel comfortable. I will continue coming to Bozart for my dental needs. Thank you for making this painless financially and physically.
B
5 months ago
Pain
The woman who cleaned my teeth used something I am allergic/highly sensitive to in my mouth to clean and it’s was mentioned in my chart because I’ve known about it since I was a child. My mouth hurt and my gums hurt and were swollen after it. I would recommend maybe having people read people’s chart before cleaning and maybe acting like they care that they made a mistake unlike the lady did with me.
H
5 months ago
Professional, friendly experience
Very professional staff from check-in through check-out. Hygienist was great and would recommend her to anyone. Dentist inspires a lot of confidence in her abilities.