Bozek Orthodontics - Burlington

Dentist

4300 Upper Middle Rd.

Burlington, ON L7M 4P6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozekorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
High quality service with admirable admin
Dr Mel and Dr Bozek are wonderful. Always treated us great. Front staff is amazing. Mary was patient when i forgot about an appointment and even arranged for my daughter and i to have our braces off same day even though it wasnt scheduled. Everyone goes above and beyond to exceed expectations
S
5 months ago
Poor care at end of treatment.
Don't be fooled by the big fancy office. When they took my braces off no one talked to myparents about anythin and my sister who went to a smaller office for her braces, got a way better retainer, plus top and bottom. I only got a top one and it doesn't even cover all of my teeth
J
9 months ago
Excellent professional service
Today was my last day of Invisalign braces after just over one year. The results were excellent. During this entire process Dr Bozek and staff were not only efficient and skilled, but worked with integrity and in a most professional manner. As a physician myself, these qualities are of utmost importance. I cannot speak highly enough of the service and care I received at Bozek Orthodontics!
C
1 year ago
My son and I had great experience with Dr. Bozek, his team, administrators, office cleaners and the person who takes care of the aquarium. Everyone was so friendly and professional. He had his braces off for over a year now and he continues smiling with confidence. Would definitely recommend to others
D
2 years ago
Lovely staff
We have had many visits to this location with having a number of teens in braces. The staff here are friendly and kind. Mary , at front desk, brightens my day every time I chat with her. She goes above and beyond to ensure that we are looked after and our appointment schedules work for us.
L
2 years ago
Amazing
I can't say enough good things about the friendly, helpful staff at this orthodentist. My daughter always leaves feeling well looked after and informed about her progress . Everyone is very polite and has the time to chat with you, especially the two wonderful reception ladies who make our visit a great experience .
L
2 years ago
Could be better
I use to like Dr. Ray. But the new staff, lady with the big brown hair at the front desk...Mary is a real miserable one. Giving everyone dirty looks.
L
2 years ago
Great professional team
Everything was great adam was seen once he arrived,everything was explained to Adam and myself.a great team 👍
A
2 years ago
Always on time, even early sometimes. Very friendly people.
E
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, super friendly.