Bozek Orthodontics - Burlington

Dentist

4300 Upper Middle Rd.

Burlington, ON L7M 4P6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozekorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
My son and I had great experience with Dr. Bozek, his team, administrators, office cleaners and the person who takes care of the aquarium. Everyone was so friendly and professional. He had his braces off for over a year now and he continues smiling with confidence. Would definitely recommend to others
D
7 months ago
Lovely staff
We have had many visits to this location with having a number of teens in braces. The staff here are friendly and kind. Mary , at front desk, brightens my day every time I chat with her. She goes above and beyond to ensure that we are looked after and our appointment schedules work for us.
L
9 months ago
Amazing
I can't say enough good things about the friendly, helpful staff at this orthodentist. My daughter always leaves feeling well looked after and informed about her progress . Everyone is very polite and has the time to chat with you, especially the two wonderful reception ladies who make our visit a great experience .
L
10 months ago
Could be better
I use to like Dr. Ray. But the new staff, lady with the big brown hair at the front desk...Mary is a real miserable one. Giving everyone dirty looks.
L
1 year ago
Great professional team
Everything was great adam was seen once he arrived,everything was explained to Adam and myself.a great team 👍
A
1 year ago
Always on time, even early sometimes. Very friendly people.
E
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, super friendly.
K
1 year ago
Bozek Orthodontics - teeth straightening specialists
Bozek Orthodintics provides a friendly, approachable atmosphere with unsurpassed knowledge. All three of my children have seen Dr John for orthodontic needs and I am now having my teeth straightened with their Invisalign program. We have all been very happy our now beautiful smiles. I am always impressed with their highly qualified staff and front desk associates at Bozek Orthodontics. I would happily recommend Dr John and his team to all my friends and family. 5 Stars always.