Bozic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8930 W 10th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Incredible Dr., attentive staff, fun atmosphere for the littles
Bozic Pediatric Dentistry is a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable staff, personable, and great with my littles (2 & 6). My children have been attending Bozic’s office since 1yo every 6 months. Thankful for the recommendation from family & friends. 5 stars rating here!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality
Recommend to others
H
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and clean place wonderful experience. Love Dr. Zach he’s great with kids
C
1 month ago
The best
Always the best!! The best staff, best dentist, best care!!! Will never go anywhere else for dental care...26 years and counting. Why change.
M
1 month ago
Awesome with the kiddos
My son LOVES to go to the dentist... how many people can say that!!! It is such a welcoming environment and a beautiful office... the basketball room is a hit!!! The doctor is always thinking of My sons feelings... Outstanding place
K
1 month ago
I love love love just love this place. Very professional yet very homey. Everyone is very caring and friendly. Been here for years and will never go anywhere else. My kids are comfortable which is awesome.
T
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Office in Town
Dr. Bozic’s employees are very professional, friendly and fun. The atmosphere in the office is outstanding. There is a basketball goal, coloring stations etc for kids in case you have a short wait. Dr. Bozic and his son are both tremendous dentists who relate to patients of all ages. I can’t say enough about Bozic Pediatric Dentistry. I highly recommend them. If you are looking for a dentist, you won’t find better.
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
Dr Bozic is great! I have been going to him for over 30 years, was going to find somewhere closer to where I live now(east side of Indy), but decided I love them so much that I drive across town to go. Now Dr Bozic’s son is with him too. I would recommend them to ANYone!!!
H
1 month ago
Very professional
Made my kids comfortable and were friendly
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bozic is amazing with my two kids. My son is 10 and my daughter is 6. They actually look forward to going to the Dentist. Dr. Bozic gets on their level and makes sure my kids do not have any questions. If they do, he takes the time to answer them in a way the understand.