Bozic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8930 W 10th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Everyone was professional, friendly and very comforting!!
I was thoroughly pleased with the entire staff. Everyone was so helpful. I love how Dr. Bozic (Sr.) was willing to sing, wheels on the bus, with me to help calm my daughter.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Communication
They always do a great job of explaining what they see, what our options are, and what to expect.
J
1 month ago
Top notch
Everything about Dr Bozic's office was very professional, very friendly and overall a great experience. And I would highly recommend him to anyone
A
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Very nice & clean place. They are amazing with the children and even with the adults. My daughter loves her dentist office.
B
2 months ago
Worth the drive!
The hour drive to see Dr. Bozic is so worth it! We needed a dentist that takes TriCare & we’re so thankful we found this team!! 💜
N
2 months ago
By far the BEST experience we’ve had
I’m so thankful to have found Bozic dental. We needed a Tricare approved dental that could work with my child in a hospital setting as she required being put to sleep. I literally drove from Franklin to the Bozic clinic and then to Carmel surgery clinic just for them to do their work on my baby girl. Let me just say, my time and gas were NOT wasted. Dr Bozic fixed ALL of the teeth which makes me extremely happy and for WAY less than what I would have paid at the dental office closer to me. He did way more than I expected. I finally have relief knowing my daughter was fully taken care of and can now continue to help her better care for her teeth. Thank you Dr. Bozic, for fixing my daughter’s teeth, this is a MASSIVE burden that has finally been lifted off my shoulders and I am FOREVER grateful! Also to the Bozic staff, y’all were absolutely amazing at the initial appt as well as the staff in the surgery clinic. Thank y’all for being so caring and so professional.
R
2 months ago
Good
Great dentist office inside and the people are polite and wonderful 🙂
K
3 months ago
Excellent pediatric dental practice
The staff are wonderful here! Very patient with the kids and they make it as fun as possible. Dr. Zach is a great dentist. He answers any questions and never makes you feel rushed. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Zach and his staff!!
C
3 months ago
LOVE THE BOZIC TEAM
A profession team that cares and provides excellent service.
A
4 months ago
Caring and professional
My son has Aspergers and sensory issues and Dr. Bozic and their assistants have managed to make going much easier for my son. Best dentist I could’ve possibly picked for my son.