Bozic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8930 W 10th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Highly recommended this dentist for children
My son needed a front tooth pulled my son don’t do to well with these types of thing however this dentist was very patient and kind to my son even when my son was being difficult but Everything went very well the dentist was able to get his tooth out with out my son freaking out I would recommend this dentist to other parents
S
2 weeks ago
Took time and care for each step of my child's care!!
Dr Zachary Bozic took all the time needed to explain the teeth and growing process and room that they need and about whether a crown would be useful or not on my child's tooth!! Had two children's teeth repaired and he worked them in and gave them both quality time needed and made their experience fun and joyful! Very fun loving dentist with a wonderful staff and personal attitude towards each persons life and needs!! Great office set up with an awesome place for kids of all ages to play while waiting and for siblings!! All around A plus and perfect 10 In my book for children's dentistry!!!!!
T
1 month ago
High quality personnel.
Each person greets you. Dr. Bozic is awesome with kids and makes sure parent is welcomed as well. Explains dental issues with you in terms you can understand. Great group of people!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional place
Little waiting time. The staff is informative and friendly. My son loves going there!
S
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
It was a great, friendly quick visit! Love the staff!
K
4 months ago
Honesty and expertise
Dr. Bozic and staff are just amazing! My daughter loves going to the dentist already, and she is only 2. They are patient, kind, and caring at every visit!! I have been seeing Dr. Bozic since I was a child as well and have always loved Dr. Bozic’s team!!!
T
4 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional yet very kid friendly. Best pediatric dentist, Dr. Bozic!
K
4 months ago
Dr. Bozic is the best!
Took my 4 yr old for her cleaning today she was terrified but as soon as they got makenna in the chair they made her comfortable and giggle and were so patient and Dr Bozic is always wonderful thank you staff and Dr for the wonderful and comfortable experience we will be back!
M
5 months ago
BROKEN TEETH
Ellen is amazing. she is so loving with the kids and so gently.
J
5 months ago
Highly professional, friendly staff
My kids love going to the dentist and it's because Dr. Bozic and staff are so friendly and fun. They make the kids feel at ease and they do a great job getting you in and out quickly, but without making you feel rushed or unimportant.