Bozic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8930 W 10th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Caring and professional
My son has Aspergers and sensory issues and Dr. Bozic and their assistants have managed to make going much easier for my son. Best dentist I could’ve possibly picked for my son.
S
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly!
I have to say I was very impressed! This was our first visit to the dentist for my 20 month old. I was very nervous about how she would handle the experience— but Dr. Bozic (the son), and the other team members did so great with her. They made her feel comfortable while they cleaned her teeth/did her exam & took their time talking to me! They have plenty of things available to keep the little ones occupied while you wait, too! This office has all of the things that you look for & are important when you look for someone to care for your child — would definitely recommend!
A
1 month ago
Love this place and employees are very nice.
S
2 months ago
We loved the doctor upon our visits, but after a simple insurance mix up, we were treated with utmost disrespect. I was told that multiple “notices” had been sent, but we only received one...upon which we took immediate action. We are happy to sort this insurance issue out, but we will not be taking our business back to Bozic’s office because of how rude the lady was about this issue. Everyone has simple issues from time to time...as we all know that insurance companies make mistakes too. But treating the patients and their family like criminals is not the way to go about respectable business. I feel sorry for the doctor’s practice to have such a rude staff member tarnishing the reputation, but nonetheless, we will not be returning. I’ve heard comments from others to the same affect.
R
2 months ago
Friendly staff, great dentist
I love this place. Great staff! They are always polite and helpful. Everyone has great rapport with the children.
B
2 months ago
I love the work u guys do to my kids I’m so happy for everything u guys work. thank you to y’all thank you to Dr Bozic ur the best😊
B
2 months ago
I’m so happy for u guys work thank you so much for everything U guys are the best.
B
2 months ago
I’m so happy for u guys work thank you so much for everything U guys are the best.
R
2 months ago
Service is great
Dr. Bozic and his staff are great. He has taken good care of all 6 of my children’s teeth. I couldn’t be more pleased with his service!
G
2 months ago
Incredible Dr., attentive staff, fun atmosphere for the littles
Bozic Pediatric Dentistry is a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable staff, personable, and great with my littles (2 & 6). My children have been attending Bozic’s office since 1yo every 6 months. Thankful for the recommendation from family & friends. 5 stars rating here!