Bozic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8930 W 10th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional place
Little waiting time. The staff is informative and friendly. My son loves going there!
S
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
It was a great, friendly quick visit! Love the staff!
K
2 months ago
Honesty and expertise
Dr. Bozic and staff are just amazing! My daughter loves going to the dentist already, and she is only 2. They are patient, kind, and caring at every visit!! I have been seeing Dr. Bozic since I was a child as well and have always loved Dr. Bozic’s team!!!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional yet very kid friendly. Best pediatric dentist, Dr. Bozic!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Bozic is the best!
Took my 4 yr old for her cleaning today she was terrified but as soon as they got makenna in the chair they made her comfortable and giggle and were so patient and Dr Bozic is always wonderful thank you staff and Dr for the wonderful and comfortable experience we will be back!
M
3 months ago
BROKEN TEETH
Ellen is amazing. she is so loving with the kids and so gently.
J
3 months ago
Highly professional, friendly staff
My kids love going to the dentist and it's because Dr. Bozic and staff are so friendly and fun. They make the kids feel at ease and they do a great job getting you in and out quickly, but without making you feel rushed or unimportant.
B
3 months ago
Efficient service , professional , and extremely friendly .
I absolutely love the staff and Doctor Bozic . My daughter feels comfortable every time we come into the office . I am looking forward to every dentist appointment in the future .
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
As a healthcare professional, I always find it refreshing when I'm in an environment that truly values the patient. The dental care provided by this office is superior to any that I have seen elsewhere, and the entire staff exudes a welcoming enthusiasm that is unparalleled. I'm happy to trust them with my children's teeth as well as my own :)
M
3 months ago
Staff very professional, friendly and prompt
Always an easy appointment. No Insurance issues, excessive paperwork or long waits. Dr Bozic and staff are very friendly and professional, seem to enjoy their jobs. Nice atmosphere.