Bozic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8930 W 10th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
By far the BEST experience we’ve had
I’m so thankful to have found Bozic dental. We needed a Tricare approved dental that could work with my child in a hospital setting as she required being put to sleep. I literally drove from Franklin to the Bozic clinic and then to Carmel surgery clinic just for them to do their work on my baby girl. Let me just say, my time and gas were NOT wasted. Dr Bozic fixed ALL of the teeth which makes me extremely happy and for WAY less than what I would have paid at the dental office closer to me. He did way more than I expected. I finally have relief knowing my daughter was fully taken care of and can now continue to help her better care for her teeth. Thank you Dr. Bozic, for fixing my daughter’s teeth, this is a MASSIVE burden that has finally been lifted off my shoulders and I am FOREVER grateful! Also to the Bozic staff, y’all were absolutely amazing at the initial appt as well as the staff in the surgery clinic. Thank y’all for being so caring and so professional.
R
6 days ago
Good
Great dentist office inside and the people are polite and wonderful 🙂
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent pediatric dental practice
The staff are wonderful here! Very patient with the kids and they make it as fun as possible. Dr. Zach is a great dentist. He answers any questions and never makes you feel rushed. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Zach and his staff!!
C
3 weeks ago
LOVE THE BOZIC TEAM
A profession team that cares and provides excellent service.
A
2 months ago
Caring and professional
My son has Aspergers and sensory issues and Dr. Bozic and their assistants have managed to make going much easier for my son. Best dentist I could’ve possibly picked for my son.
S
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly!
I have to say I was very impressed! This was our first visit to the dentist for my 20 month old. I was very nervous about how she would handle the experience— but Dr. Bozic (the son), and the other team members did so great with her. They made her feel comfortable while they cleaned her teeth/did her exam & took their time talking to me! They have plenty of things available to keep the little ones occupied while you wait, too! This office has all of the things that you look for & are important when you look for someone to care for your child — would definitely recommend!
A
3 months ago
Love this place and employees are very nice.
S
3 months ago
We loved the doctor upon our visits, but after a simple insurance mix up, we were treated with utmost disrespect. I was told that multiple “notices” had been sent, but we only received one...upon which we took immediate action. We are happy to sort this insurance issue out, but we will not be taking our business back to Bozic’s office because of how rude the lady was about this issue. Everyone has simple issues from time to time...as we all know that insurance companies make mistakes too. But treating the patients and their family like criminals is not the way to go about respectable business. I feel sorry for the doctor’s practice to have such a rude staff member tarnishing the reputation, but nonetheless, we will not be returning. I’ve heard comments from others to the same affect.
R
4 months ago
Friendly staff, great dentist
I love this place. Great staff! They are always polite and helpful. Everyone has great rapport with the children.
B
4 months ago
I love the work u guys do to my kids I’m so happy for everything u guys work. thank you to y’all thank you to Dr Bozic ur the best😊