Bozic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8930 W 10th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Professional, Honest, Kind
We love this dentist office! My kids say it's fun to go here!
A
7 days ago
Professional and great with kids
I know it's pediatric dentist but they are genuinely happy to work with children. Always a great experience
J
2 weeks ago
We love the dentist!
We love Dr. Bozic and his team! They are patient and friendly! My kids love going to the dentist, crazy, right?!?
J
1 month ago
Amazing environment
My 4 year old daughter loves going to do dentist (which is not something you typically hear from a child). She loves the atmosphere and the employees are positive and always interested in what my daughter is talking about. Dr. Bozic is awesome and really explains anything found during check ups. I highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Awesome dentist
This is such a wonderful environment for the kids to come get their teeth checked everyone is friendly it’s fun kids aren’t scared going in and I would recommend them to everyone 👍👍👍👍👍
M
1 month ago
The only dentist we go to!
As far as dentists - they amazing!! They are great with my kids! Always friendly, clean, kind, time efficient, and gentle!
I
1 month ago
Prompt and thorough!
Extremely well run dental practice. Friendly staff and knowledgeable dentist! We have recommended to family and friends
T
2 months ago
Wonderful very professional service
Awesome service throughout my multiple visits for my procedure. Great group of caring and professional staff !
J
2 months ago
Bozic jr.
I went in to see Bozic and didn’t know his son was there and I ended up seeing his son. He was very nice and i liked him. He also offered to keep seeing me. which I will take him up on because he’s very nice and I’m comfortable with them. Very nice place.
C
2 months ago
We have trusted Dr. John Bozic with our children’s oral health for over 30 years.
Dr. John Bozic and his Staff have consistently provided the highest quality of dental health for our 5 children and now our very young grandchildren. We are always very pleased with the compassionate, friendly and knowledgeable Staff. Dr. Bozic's expertise,attention to detail and exceptional professionalism is coupled with his warm and patient demeanor. It is a pleasure to find Dr. Zach Bozic following the same mission!