Bozic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8930 W 10th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great experience, friendly, professional
We had somewhat of a dental emergency and they were able to get us in same day. Got very personal help from Dr. Zach. He is awesome! The staff was very friendly with my 6 year old who walked around like he owned the place. Highly recommend!!!
K
2 weeks ago
All three of my kids have been patients with Dr. Jon Bozic for 20 years. My 12 year old son sees him and now Dr. Zach Bozic. He had his teeth cleaning today. I love his staff too. I highly recommend Dr. Zach Bozic and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and great staff!
Bozic Pediatric Denistry is an amazing group! My children love coming to the dentist. They make it fun for them and informative to the parents. It's easy, quick and thorough.
T
1 month ago
Professional
The Orthodontist was extremely nice and he was very detailed.
B
1 month ago
Great care
Always great care and super friendly staff!
K
1 month ago
So nice to my special needs kiddo
The office staff is friendly and professional. The best thing for me is the care they take with my special needs child. Everyone made sure she was comfortable during her checkup.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist
My kids have been patients of Dr Bozic for 10 years now. I wouldn’t take them anywhere else. The staff is amazing with the kids and Dr Bozic is so calming and professional with both the kids and me. He doesn’t suggest unnecessary work, which I appreciate. The whole office has such a great vibe!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly service
Friendly and gentle service for my 6 year old daughter.
B
1 month ago
Great Team!
Every person in this practice from the front office staff to the dental staff was very nice and helpful! They truly cared about my experience and fixing my tooth exactly how I wanted. Such a knowledgeable and friendly team!
A
1 month ago
Very polite and work with parent and patient.