Bozic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8930 W 10th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
We have trusted Dr. John Bozic with our children’s oral health for over 30 years.
Dr. John Bozic and his Staff have consistently provided the highest quality of dental health for our 5 children and now our very young grandchildren. We are always very pleased with the compassionate, friendly and knowledgeable Staff. Dr. Bozic's expertise,attention to detail and exceptional professionalism is coupled with his warm and patient demeanor. It is a pleasure to find Dr. Zach Bozic following the same mission!
K
3 weeks ago
Your kids will love the Bozic staff and Doctors
There isn’t enough good things I can say about this office from the friendly smiles when walking in to the friendly staff and the wonderful very patient Doctors lol! Today my daughter seen Dr. Zach he made my daughter feel comfortable and this mommas nerves calm. If you’re searching for a pediatric dentist you’ll love the staff and physicians! Thank you Team Bozic we love you❤️
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly environment
I love this office and all of the staff I’ve encountered. We drive about 45 minutes to go to their office because of the friendly and professional atmosphere.
K
4 weeks ago
All three of my kids have grown up in the Bozic practice. His staff are all amazing! My 12 year old son injured his front teeth last night and he was seen at 8:00 this morning. Dr. Bozic and his amazing son Zach Bozic and their staff did a great job assessing and reassuring my son and I. I would recommend this pediatric dentist practice to all parents who value great care.
J
1 month ago
Love this place :)
B
1 month ago
Very friendly, fast, and professional.
My daughter is extremely comfortable with the whole staff. I just love how they treat her. Such a fabulous dentist. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended this dentist for children
My son needed a front tooth pulled my son don’t do to well with these types of thing however this dentist was very patient and kind to my son even when my son was being difficult but Everything went very well the dentist was able to get his tooth out with out my son freaking out I would recommend this dentist to other parents
S
2 months ago
Took time and care for each step of my child's care!!
Dr Zachary Bozic took all the time needed to explain the teeth and growing process and room that they need and about whether a crown would be useful or not on my child's tooth!! Had two children's teeth repaired and he worked them in and gave them both quality time needed and made their experience fun and joyful! Very fun loving dentist with a wonderful staff and personal attitude towards each persons life and needs!! Great office set up with an awesome place for kids of all ages to play while waiting and for siblings!! All around A plus and perfect 10 In my book for children's dentistry!!!!!
T
3 months ago
High quality personnel.
Each person greets you. Dr. Bozic is awesome with kids and makes sure parent is welcomed as well. Explains dental issues with you in terms you can understand. Great group of people!
J
5 months ago
Friendly and professional place
Little waiting time. The staff is informative and friendly. My son loves going there!