Bozic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8930 W 10th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Friendly and patient
Friendly staff from front office to dental staff! The hygienists and Dr. Z Bozic were amazingly patient with my special needs son. I stayed with them even though I moved a lot farther away
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Every visit year after year awesome!!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome, professional Dentist & staff
Dr. Bozic and his team are wonderful, I have been bringing my kids there for several years and never had a bad experience. My kids never complain about going to the dentist. Dr Bozic has always taken great care of them.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional, help me a lot with my kids.
H
1 month ago
Great family care
Wonderful with the kids. The take the anxiety of going to the dentist away!! From check in to check out every step of the way they are fabulous!
M
1 month ago
High quality service & professionalism
Dr. Bozic and his staff create an inviting and professional environment serving the needs of his patients. I’ve been a patient for 30 plus years and feel like family when I’m in the office. They provide excellent treatment and care in a very creative and interactive atmosphere.
T
1 month ago
High quality service! Staff is very friendly!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Short wait times, waiting area has great entertainment for the kids and staff always makes you feel welcome. Dr. Bozic has to be the best dentist for kids I've ever seen.
D
2 months ago
Professional, Honest, Kind
We love this dentist office! My kids say it's fun to go here!
A
2 months ago
Professional and great with kids
I know it's pediatric dentist but they are genuinely happy to work with children. Always a great experience