Pediatric Dentistry West, LLC

Dentist

8930 W 10th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional staff.
I have been a patient of Dr. John Bozic for over 30 years he and his staff are always courteous, professional and friendly. A visit to his office is always pleasant.
E
6 months ago
Great experience
Everyone in this office was great! I didn’t know what to expect because we are so comfortable with our family dentist. We needed some extra attention on a specific tooth with my 8 year old. They were great with handling an active boy who has a hard time sitting still. They explained everything to me in detail and really made sure my questions were answered. I would absolutely recommend this office.
C
6 months ago
Dr. Bozic is the best and Dr. Zach is pretty cool too. They have a great staff and they make you feel important. All three of my kids liked going here.
M
6 months ago
Friendly, Quick & knows what they’re doing!
I have never been in the office on a routine visit for more than 30 minutes! They are extremely quick and good at what they do! Today my son had his first cavity filled and Dr. Zach did amazing along with his assistant Ellen (hoping that’s her name) they had my son laughing and smiling through out the process and made sure he was okay! This was all done in less than an hour!
C
7 months ago
Excellent team
Very nice and friendly staff. Love the emphasis of pediatric dentistry. All clients are made to feel they are #1.
J
7 months ago
I feel Dr Bozic one of the best dentist I’ve dealt with. He’s a considerate of your concerns and with treating your health. He is polite, professional and does a great job of explaining his treatment. I give him and his staff an excellent rating.
J
7 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Today dental experience went well. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. They made the cleaning as comfortable as possible. Overall a good experience!
A
8 months ago
Awesome Team!
This is the best dentist office I’ve been too for my son. My son has autism and sensory issues and this entire office is more than helpful. The dentist, nurses and secretaries are all very professional and helpful. They are very engaged and patient. I’d drive across town to stay at this dentist.
A
8 months ago
Friendly
Friendly and excellent with children
C
9 months ago
Everyone was professional, friendly and very comforting!!
I was thoroughly pleased with the entire staff. Everyone was so helpful. I love how Dr. Bozic (Sr.) was willing to sing, wheels on the bus, with me to help calm my daughter.