BPG

Property Inspector

Houston, TX 77090

Professional Inspector: 21925
Certified Pool And Spa Operator: CPO-531513
Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

houstontxpropertyinspecting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
High Quality and Thirough
Inspector did an outstanding and detailed job when it mattered. Very thorough and highly detailed inspection which made us aware of important issues that may cause damage in the short or long term. Thank You!
D
4 months ago
Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly inspector
Anthony did a great job in identifying potential problem areas, answered all of my questions and made great recommendations on what I should be repairing and expect to repair in the future.
V
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Thorough
This is the second time we have used Anthony Byrd for an inspection and we have been happy each time. Anthony takes his time to answer all questions and explain his findings. He is personable and professional. He was recommended to me by a fellow realtor and I will also recommend him when asked. We will use him again!
M
5 months ago
Professional Service and Very thorough
Anthony met me at the property at the agreed time, he took his time, explained EVERYTHING he found that could be a possible issue, and made sure that the home we are purchasing was not going to be a problem in the future. I have used his services before and was blown away by some of the things he found that saved my client a lot of money.
R
5 months ago
A True Premium Home Inspection Effort
Premium Home Inspection Effort Mr. Byrd was a total professional and performed a very thorough inspection of my property. His knowledge and experience were apparent thru the whole process. He was careful not to track in mud or in any other way was cognoscente of not disturbing anything in the household. He was patient and informative when answering my layman’s questions. The report deliverable was outstanding and I feel assured that all the items that were identified on his report were accurately captured. I highly recommend Anthony Byrd from BPG to anyone that wants a complete and profession inspection of their property!
Response from BPG
Thanks Richard for allowing me to be your property inspector. It was a pleasure and I hope the best your you and your family in your new home.
A
5 months ago
Can't say a single bad thing
Anthony was amazing. He went above and beyond for me. He came during late hours even thought he did not have to. Did a really thorough inspection. Walked me thru to what to look out for. He even checked out the sprinkler system as a courtesy even though I did not request it.
Response from BPG
Arvin it was a great to work with you during this busy process. Thank you.
S
5 months ago
Knowledgable, friendly, great report
We worked with Anthony Byrd. We walked with him through the inspection and he provided excellent feedback on the issues and how to repair them. He was easy to work with, his schedule was flexible, he was on time, and provided a very detailed report with 6 hours. Price was affordable. I would high recommend the service!
Response from BPG
It was a pleasure you meet you and Jon. I thank you all for allowing me to be apart of your home buying experience.
A
6 months ago
Inspector Anthony was the best, very professional ,easy to work with and very flexible. He had to come more than one time to house because utilities were not on. Came to inspect the house with last minute notice as a special favor to the client. Detailed report was send the same day. All realtors refer him to your clients for his service you won't regret it!
Response from BPG
It was a honor to be of service. Thank you Angelica for allowing me to be apart of your transaction.
A
6 months ago
Great service and professionalism
Great service and professionalism. Knowledgeable about the job. Response time was quick every time. Took a few days for the report, but the report was very detailed and included a separate sheet highliting all the needed repairs, and recommendations. Will recommend.
Response from BPG
Thank you Ana for your recommendations. Ill be available any time you have questions or in need of advise. -Anthony Byrd
B
6 months ago
On Time, Professional, Good Follow-up
On Time, Professional, Good Follow-up
Response from BPG
Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure to be of service to you and your client. Please let me know how I can help anytime.