Brabston Dental

Dentist

506 North Section Street

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
A Friendly and highly experienced family dental practice.
My wife and I have used Dr. Gene and his staff for all of our dental care for most of our thirty-three years here. All are highly professional and friendly; never failing to ensure that when we leave their office that everything was satisfactory to us. We are always comfortable that their care will not be adverse later.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff - excellent work
I had fractured a tooth and they made room for me that day in their schedule. Once at the office. they were efficient and Dr. Brabston checked out the tooth and then did an x-ray and determined that the fracture was deep enough that the tooth could not be saved. He extracted it and I was on my way. In a short period of time. There was no pain at any point during or after the extraction and no problems as it is healing. We will get together in a month and talk about what will happen next. I could not have had a better experience
F
3 weeks ago
Initial visit, great customer service , friendly and skillful staff, Dr went over xrays in detail and explained options
Highly recommend this office. Very seasoned dentist and long time business. Relaxing atmosphere and timely service. Web site is really helpful in that all the forms including medical history can be filled in and submitted and ready for your first visit. Try it, you will like it.
S
3 weeks ago
Great job like always!
Everyone is nice and you guys do a great job!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Thorough
D
3 weeks ago
Love, Dr. Gene and his staff
This is the most friendly staff in all of Baldwin County, I have been a patient of Dr Brabston for more than 20 years and he is the best dentist that I have been to. Brenda always does a good job cleaning my teeth!
K
3 weeks ago
Personal attention
I received excellent care, as usual, by Dr. Brabston and all the staff! I especially appreciated Dr Brabston personally taking the time to explain a digital photo of the tooth that he had worked on and to further educate me about my tooth. Thanks to everyone there who always makes me feel welcomed and thoroughly cared for!
M
1 month ago
Dr Brabston is an excellent dentist who run an efficient office . His staff is likewise capable,professional and attentive. I wish other health care providers were as good.
D
1 month ago
High Quality service, professional and like family
My kids love going to Dr. Brabston. My husband and I use him too for our dental needs. He is awesome and so is his wonderful staff.
D
1 month ago
My Dental Hygienist always provides top notch service and I enjoy visiting with her during my appointed time. I think she tells you truthfully how well you are doing at taking care of your teeth and this is a motivator for me. I like the new machine for taking a full picture of your teeth. It is a comfortable experience as compared to the older system. Had an interesting visitor during my visit today. A six inch bug that ran back and forth on the ceiling. My hope was that it wouldn't fall on me and it didn't. Doctor you did a terrific job of capturing and disposing of him. THANKS!