Brace Connection

Orthodontist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braceconnection.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Friendly staff, Great Dr.
Went there as a 2nd opinion and when Dr said "if it where my child" that's what made me go back. Friendly staff also.
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We consider our patients our family.
J
3 months ago
Braces
Great customer service and very professional staff, first time getting braces and it was smooth and very easy. I will definitely let people know about this place and highly recommend it.
Response from Brace Connection
Welcome to Brace Connection Family Jonathan! We truly appreciate your kind words.
C
5 months ago
Great place, professional,clean and great work
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you Cynthia for being part of the Brace Connection Family!
V
5 months ago
Super fast and friendly servicešŸ˜Š
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you Valeria. We appreciate you:)
M
6 months ago
We like the way u all are very friendly and your services thanks so much.
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you Matthew for being a part of Brace Connection Family! We love having you.
R
6 months ago
Friendly Staff & No wait
great service, friendly staff & the office reapects your appointment time!
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you Robert! We enjoy having you in our practice.
V
6 months ago
Always a professional and courteous staff. Very flexible and accommodating when it comes to appointments.
This was my third appointment and it was as smooth as the other 2. They put some spacers in between my teeth and it was painless and the appointment lasted about 10 minutes. The staff always makes it a fun experience as well. I recommend Brace Connection!!
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you Vanessa. We look forward to seeing you next time:)
J
7 months ago
Friendly and clean facility
My daughter has been coming for a year now so I decided to straighten my teeth as well.. what I love is the cleanliness of the facility and the friendliness of all staff members.. +++ the smallest detail of all but very warm welcoming are the Cookies and water offered. I recommend this place.
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you Juan for your kind words! It's our pleasure to have you and Odalis in Brace Connection family.