Brace Connection

Orthodontist

Downey, CA

Open Today By Appointment

braceconnection.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Excellent Service
My son has been a patient for over 4yrs. Always excellent service, friendly and helpful staff. They have freshly baked cookies, lots of magazines, and video games while you wait. They also have a great referral program, monthly contests, and a yearly patient appreciation event. There is a kiosk for patients to self check-in and an area to brush your teeth. I appreciate that my son is seen in a timely manner as they do not seem to overbook patients. Very positive experience
Response from Brace Connection
Thank for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your positive feedback.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable
I was in search for a orthodontist for my 13 year old daughter. I was impressed by Dr. B extreme professionalism, he was friendly and thorough all while explaining the treatment plan. The staff is extremely professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I am happy to have chosen Brace Connection for my daughters treatment.
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you for your great feedback. We truly appreciate your kind words.
J
1 year ago
Friendly staff, Great Dr.
Went there as a 2nd opinion and when Dr said "if it where my child" that's what made me go back. Friendly staff also.
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We consider our patients our family.
J
1 year ago
Braces
Great customer service and very professional staff, first time getting braces and it was smooth and very easy. I will definitely let people know about this place and highly recommend it.
Response from Brace Connection
Welcome to Brace Connection Family Jonathan! We truly appreciate your kind words.
C
1 year ago
Great place, professional,clean and great work
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you Cynthia for being part of the Brace Connection Family!
V
2 years ago
Super fast and friendly servicešŸ˜Š
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you Valeria. We appreciate you:)
M
2 years ago
We like the way u all are very friendly and your services thanks so much.
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you Matthew for being a part of Brace Connection Family! We love having you.
R
2 years ago
Friendly Staff & No wait
great service, friendly staff & the office reapects your appointment time!
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you Robert! We enjoy having you in our practice.
V
2 years ago
Always a professional and courteous staff. Very flexible and accommodating when it comes to appointments.
This was my third appointment and it was as smooth as the other 2. They put some spacers in between my teeth and it was painless and the appointment lasted about 10 minutes. The staff always makes it a fun experience as well. I recommend Brace Connection!!
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you Vanessa. We look forward to seeing you next time:)
J
2 years ago
Friendly and clean facility
My daughter has been coming for a year now so I decided to straighten my teeth as well.. what I love is the cleanliness of the facility and the friendliness of all staff members.. +++ the smallest detail of all but very warm welcoming are the Cookies and water offered. I recommend this place.
Response from Brace Connection
Thank you Juan for your kind words! It's our pleasure to have you and Odalis in Brace Connection family.