Braceland

Orthodontist

4902 Golden Quail Dr.

Suite 100

San Antonio, TX 78240

Closed Today Closed

sanantoniotxorthodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Not Disappointed
I am really so pleased with the care I receive at Braceland. I have and I will continue to recommend Braceland to friends and family.
A
3 months ago
Highly recommend them
The Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They work great with kids. The staff always make my daughters feel at ease and comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am extremely pleased with the Braceland staff, starting with my first phone call to schedule my appointment. Everyone is very friendly while maintaining the professional behavior you would expect from a well established business. All of my questions were answered thoroughly, my treatment plan was discussed in detail and my payment options were clear. I would recommend Dr. Luecke and his staff again and again.
B
3 months ago
Awesome!
Wonderful Experience! Would recommend to anyone!
M
3 months ago
Excellent rates...!! Great service
This place is fun..!! Elvis Themed...!! Great Doctor..!!
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Bud was nice enough to explain the first step to my son's treatment plan to us again. The assistant was patient with my son being a little nervous, but everything worked out just fine. We were out of there in 30-45 minutes.
E
5 months ago
Awesome Service
Always an awesome time visiting!
V
6 months ago
Thanks ya'll were so pleasant and great working with my 9 year old little girl. You made her feel comfortable the entire time! We appreciate great hospitality at your office as well. We loved the whole Elvis theme office !! I have already discussed Braceland with family and friends.
E
6 months ago
Amazing first visit!
From the time you walk into the door to the time you walk out, the staff here is amazing, welcoming, informative and all around amazing. I would recommend anyone to come here for sure!
Response from Braceland
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Braceland! Thank you for the awesome review!
M
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This was our very first appointment with Braceland, and everyone was nice and friendly. We did have to wait 45 minutes before being called in, and the waiting room was very hot. However; we will be back for the continuation of our sons's care.
Response from Braceland
Hi Mr. Morales! Thank you for your honest review! I am so sorry to hear about your wait time and the waiting room temperature. We are so honored that you decided to continue your son's treatment at Braceland regardless. We hope to improve these by your next visit!