Braceland

Orthodontist

4902 Golden Quail Dr.

Suite 100

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniotxorthodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
This was our very first appointment with Braceland, and everyone was nice and friendly. We did have to wait 45 minutes before being called in, and the waiting room was very hot. However; we will be back for the continuation of our sons's care.
C
4 days ago
Friendly and knowledgeable!
Love the office! So comfortable and fun! Going to the dentist/ orthodontist is scary and Dr.Lueke and his staff take that away. Upbeat and Energetic office decor puts a fun spin to the experience.
C
5 days ago
A smooth operation!
Everybody in the office was so friendly, thorough, knowledgable and kind. The facilities were very clean and well maintained, and so clever! It was an enjoyable experience, and I will recommend to everyone!
T
3 weeks ago
Not rushed.
Arrived early. Called on time out in an hour. Appointment pleasant. Great staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
On my second child with Braceland. Easy to work with and scheduled appointments have been on time. Staff is great!
D
4 weeks ago
Making Orthadontia fun
The decorum was great, the employees are happy, prices are fair.
S
4 weeks ago
I called completed the online contact form at braceland.com asking about a consultation. I was called back within 15 minutes and they scheduled me for an appointed two days later. During my consult the assistant was very Knowledgeable and explained every step of the exam and how the information will be used. Once the doctor came in and began his review and recommendation, I knew he was no rookie and he really knew his stuff. Absolutely NO trying to sell you on this or that, just examining measuring calling out medical terms to the assistant…. Asking me some questions, re-examining calling out some more medical terms changing some prior instructions. Very professional and thorough. At the end of the doctors exam he asked if I had any questions, said it was nice to meet me and that the assistance would go over what options I had. I agreed to the terms and within 15 minutes they had me in and they were taking 3D pictures of my teeth. This is my second time having braces,, but the first time they did not use 3D pictures they used impressions which was terrible as it goes down your throat and gags you. The lady taking the 3D pictures was equally professional and efficient. When she was done she showed me the pictures and explained how they will be used. Technology used at this facility is amazing. My experience was perfect… I highly recommend this company!
A
1 month ago
Smile is every where
This very friendly clinic visit with all staff being kind and nice the dentist was amazingly awosam my kids love the place and the way they had being treated
C
2 months ago
Braceland is the best for the whole family!
Super friendly. They have taken care of both my children and myself. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Inviting environment and friendly staff
2nd kiddo and still great services