Braces Braces - Hiram

Orthodontist

Westside Pavilion, 4374 Atlanta Hwy #109

Hiram, GA 30141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
I always have a great experience and i love the staff
C
1 month ago
Wonderful care, good prices!
We have just started using Braces Braces, which is the only reason I gave four stars. Their price was competitive, their care so far has been wonderful. We never wait long, and treatments are done in an open area where I can check on my child if I choose. They, also, offered a few discounts.
S
2 months ago
Top of the line service😍
My daughter was so happy about how her braces 😁 and how wonderful the ladies were to us. As a mommy I couldn’t be more happier too. Great investment.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had great experiences i enjoyed the staff. And also I recommend Braces Braces for you and your family😬
C
2 months ago
Great experience and awesome atmosphere!
A
3 months ago
Best Orthodontists
I love how friendly, helpful and great all the staff is. They are so attentive to the kids and thoroughly explain everything that they’re doing during the process. I couldn’t ask for anything more.
D
3 months ago
AMAZING
I was very pleased with everything. Upon entrance I was greeted with a smile and new patient paperwork. I was called back at appointment time and everyone was pleasant and professional. I felt very comfortable and every step of my treatment was explained clearly. I was able to get braces today and the experience was the best I’ve ever had at a dental office. I have already referred family.
T
4 months ago
Professionalism at its finest
The staff at braces braces Hiram is AWESOME. Not only is the staff polite and professional but the staff is also very knowledgable,and caring. I would definitley recommend their services.
K
5 months ago
My consultation and installation of braces were great. The dentist advised of a comprehensive plan for obtaining my vision of properly aligned teeth, including orthognathic surgery to take place later in the year. I appreciate the collaborative approach they area taking with my oral surgeon. I have experienced no pain with my braces. no meds needed. The staff is polite and well trained. I look forward to my next visit.
A
5 months ago
I am highly satisfied with braces braces and I recommend them to anyone who needs treatment.