Braces Braces - Hiram

Orthodontist

Westside Pavilion, 4374 Atlanta Hwy #109

Hiram, GA 30141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Quick, affordable, clean, painless.... SMILES
I love Braces Braces and am so happy that I chose to get my braces with them. Very affordable! The ladies are very welcoming and make you feel comfortable if you’re nervous or anxious. I haven’t experienced any pain or discomfort as they’re very attentive to you and even remember the small talks you have with them. Very affordable!! It’s a very clean facility... and it can get a bit cold in there sometimes especially when it’s sweltering hot out. The policy and rules are very straightforward. You have to make sure you floss and are careful with your braces with different foods, and wear your rubber bands all the time (except when you eat and brush). Your teeth will straighten in no time. 😊 ...Did I forget to say, it’s very affordable to get the smile you want with Braces Braces Hiram. My only recommendation is to be on time for your appointments (15mns early) all the time and you’ll be in and out in no time. (Of course after your first consultation and getting the braces on).
P
3 months ago
I always have a great experience and i love the staff
C
3 months ago
Wonderful care, good prices!
We have just started using Braces Braces, which is the only reason I gave four stars. Their price was competitive, their care so far has been wonderful. We never wait long, and treatments are done in an open area where I can check on my child if I choose. They, also, offered a few discounts.
S
4 months ago
Top of the line service😍
My daughter was so happy about how her braces 😁 and how wonderful the ladies were to us. As a mommy I couldn’t be more happier too. Great investment.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had great experiences i enjoyed the staff. And also I recommend Braces Braces for you and your family😬
C
4 months ago
Great experience and awesome atmosphere!
A
5 months ago
Best Orthodontists
I love how friendly, helpful and great all the staff is. They are so attentive to the kids and thoroughly explain everything that they’re doing during the process. I couldn’t ask for anything more.
D
5 months ago
AMAZING
I was very pleased with everything. Upon entrance I was greeted with a smile and new patient paperwork. I was called back at appointment time and everyone was pleasant and professional. I felt very comfortable and every step of my treatment was explained clearly. I was able to get braces today and the experience was the best I’ve ever had at a dental office. I have already referred family.
T
6 months ago
Professionalism at its finest
The staff at braces braces Hiram is AWESOME. Not only is the staff polite and professional but the staff is also very knowledgable,and caring. I would definitley recommend their services.
K
7 months ago
My consultation and installation of braces were great. The dentist advised of a comprehensive plan for obtaining my vision of properly aligned teeth, including orthognathic surgery to take place later in the year. I appreciate the collaborative approach they area taking with my oral surgeon. I have experienced no pain with my braces. no meds needed. The staff is polite and well trained. I look forward to my next visit.