Braces Braces - Hiram

Orthodontist

Westside Pavilion, 4374 Atlanta Hwy #109

Hiram, GA 30141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professionalism at its finest
The staff at braces braces Hiram is AWESOME. Not only is the staff polite and professional but the staff is also very knowledgable,and caring. I would definitley recommend their services.
K
2 months ago
My consultation and installation of braces were great. The dentist advised of a comprehensive plan for obtaining my vision of properly aligned teeth, including orthognathic surgery to take place later in the year. I appreciate the collaborative approach they area taking with my oral surgeon. I have experienced no pain with my braces. no meds needed. The staff is polite and well trained. I look forward to my next visit.
A
3 months ago
I am highly satisfied with braces braces and I recommend them to anyone who needs treatment.
J
3 months ago
Very good service
My experience with Braces Braces is awesome! The people are very kind there and they even gave me tips on how to take care of my braces. So thanks Braces Braces for a excellent experience. From: Ja’Van
S
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Fast
Braces Braces in Hiram is amazing! Friendly staff, the front desk ladies are so wonderful and helpful. You get right in and one time for your appointment and the staff is the best!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Care
My son is only 7 years old and unfortunately he needs a spacer and Braces. Thankfully we’ve been going to Braces Braces for his care and we have been thoroughly impressed with how gentle and patient they have been with his dental work! I was so worried all this would put him off of going to the dentist or to his orthodontist, and yet he doesn’t mind going at all! Wonderful, playful, professional staff!!
T
3 months ago
High quality service!
We love this orthodontist and her staff!! They are amazing and gave us the best price!!
B
3 months ago
Wouldn’t of thought my Braces would of came off and my teeth look this good. Very happy with my results. Highly recommend everyone to come in for a consultation. Both locations I’ve visited Hiram and Acworth are clean and staff very polite they took great care of my teeth.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service and friendly
I only have good things to say about the Hiram practice. They were always willing to work with me and the staff was even there for my daughter Courtney Hope Johnson while I was going through breast cancer treatment!!
M
4 months ago
FANTASTIC
We had an amazing experience with Braces Braces! Extremely professional and amazing staff!! I highly recommend!!