Braces Braces - Hiram

Orthodontist

Westside Pavilion, 4374 Atlanta Hwy #109

Hiram, GA 30141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
2 weeks ago
Very professional and nice environment
My daughter loves this place!!!! She got her braces removed today that were put on by another ortho, which we had a bad experience with. They made the experience a lot easier this time! Great pricing and they explained everything to us thoroughly. I really appreciate Braces Braces for getting her in today for a consultation and giving us our appointment today! Monday is her Bday and all she wanted was her braces off before her bday!!! Thank you guys so much and we’ll see you guys in Oct for her new braces being put on!!!
A
2 months ago
I love the office and it is so fun to go and wait to get points for rewards the place is awesome and I love it here
B
2 months ago
Employees were very friendly !
My daughter is so nervous about the stages of getting her braces put on and Stephanie did a very good job keeping her comfortable and not so nervous. Also it took us no time to get in and out !
A
2 months ago
They have an amazing staff and everyone is so sweet, however I had a bad expireience. I would not recommend going here if you have a complicated procedure like mine.
R
4 months ago
Quick, affordable, clean, painless.... SMILES
I love Braces Braces and am so happy that I chose to get my braces with them. Very affordable! The ladies are very welcoming and make you feel comfortable if you’re nervous or anxious. I haven’t experienced any pain or discomfort as they’re very attentive to you and even remember the small talks you have with them. Very affordable!! It’s a very clean facility... and it can get a bit cold in there sometimes especially when it’s sweltering hot out. The policy and rules are very straightforward. You have to make sure you floss and are careful with your braces with different foods, and wear your rubber bands all the time (except when you eat and brush). Your teeth will straighten in no time. 😊 ...Did I forget to say, it’s very affordable to get the smile you want with Braces Braces Hiram. My only recommendation is to be on time for your appointments (15mns early) all the time and you’ll be in and out in no time. (Of course after your first consultation and getting the braces on).
P
5 months ago
I always have a great experience and i love the staff
C
5 months ago
Wonderful care, good prices!
We have just started using Braces Braces, which is the only reason I gave four stars. Their price was competitive, their care so far has been wonderful. We never wait long, and treatments are done in an open area where I can check on my child if I choose. They, also, offered a few discounts.
S
6 months ago
Top of the line service😍
My daughter was so happy about how her braces 😁 and how wonderful the ladies were to us. As a mommy I couldn’t be more happier too. Great investment.
J
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had great experiences i enjoyed the staff. And also I recommend Braces Braces for you and your family😬
C
6 months ago
Great experience and awesome atmosphere!