Braces Braces - Hiram

Orthodontist

Westside Pavilion, 4374 Atlanta Hwy #109

Hiram, GA 30141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
High quality service and very informative and friendly
We are thankful for Braces Braces for not only being very friendly and informative to both my son during his braces application but to me afterwards and with follow up directions. From a family with no dental insuranve having to pay up front Braces Braces worked with us better than any other office wr recieved quotes from! Michelle Doyal applied his braces and was wonderful, she was gentle, comforting, and funny as well! Thank you so much!
A
1 week ago
great service
I love going to braces-braces they are friendly. I look forward to going to my appt. I didn't want to get braces but when i went to braces-braces they made me confident about my self. I really recommend them!!!!
D
1 week ago
Braces Braces
This place is awesome! Very clean environment and very friendly staff. My daughter loves coming to her appointments. Their staff if fully knowledgeable. We choose Braces Braces after visiting 3other orthodontist! They are the best to go to thanks for all y'all do and great customer service.
L
2 weeks ago
Braces Braces
After leaving Braces Braces I was very happy with the service that my son and I received. We both got braces the very next.Very knowledge staff and a very clean environment.
W
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!!!
We were referred to Braces Braces and it was the best move we could have made. My son was a little nervous at first but as soon as we walked in he felt right at home and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They will answer any questions that you have. And great incentives with the gift cards. Would definitely recommend to anyone that needs Orthodontic Care.
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and great service.
I was really impressed with the customer service.They did a great job putting on my braces. The office is nice and clean and the staff is very friendly and professional. Love it!
W
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and great service.
I went to Braces Braces Hiram and I was really pleased with the service. The staff was friendly and made me feel special. I was also impressed with the cleanliness of the office.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff is friendly and professional. Stephanie did a good job!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Great staff. Great doctors. Dr. Kar is wonderful. I would highly recommend Braces Braces. They made my son feel very comfortable.
V
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Staff at Braces Braces are very friendly and helped me to wherever I needed to be! I just got my Invisalign in and there working great so far. Love it & would recommend!