Braces Braces - Hiram

Orthodontist

Westside Pavilion, 4374 Atlanta Hwy #109

Hiram, GA 30141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
High quality orthodontist service
The entire staff at Braces Braces in Hiram is very professional, attentive an patient. Keep up the great work!!!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have a very very busy schedule and all the people here are amazingly flexible and polite! They helped me get records from my dentist and everyone is so polite! Highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Quality Service
Kristin, Stephanie, Tracy are amazing. Dr. Harris is very professional and patient. He does great work. I’m grateful to have the experience with the staff though my process.
A
3 months ago
Wish I would have went somewhere else
This location used to be great until new orthodontist’s took over. Customer service is awful and they are very rude. Wish I would have never paid in full! Save your money and go somewhere else!
L
3 months ago
Clean and professional
I love braces braces they are very clean and very professional and any questions I have they answer with no hesitation. Very fast be in and out no longer than 15 mins on appointments
A
4 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional staff
I was really nervous before I came in for my braces. The staff was caring and friendly when I told them. They answered all my questions and eased my anxiety. I would recommend Braces Braces to anyone that needs them.
A
4 months ago
Amazing staff and high quality service
I am a patient of Braces Braces’s and I can say that they are wonderful! The staff is just simply so nice and kind and help you understand the procedures that are going to take place. The office is a really warm and welcoming environment, look forward to all of my appointments really. Thank you brcaes braves!
K
6 months ago
High quality services. Professional and friendly
This was top of the line treatment. The whole staff from front desk, financial and treatment were supper friendly and welcoming. It was why we chose them after several other consultations with Orthodontics in the Hiram area. When my daughter got her braces on Kristen did a wonderful job explaining step by step what was going on. When my got upset and scared Stephanie steped in to make the installation go quicker. Denise (who my daughter took a special liking to during our consultation) also stepped in to comfort Gracie. Also in the beginning while we were doing Financial work Holly seeing Gracie was getting nervous allowed me to go ahead to the back to get Gracie started while her grandmother finished up the paperwork. Holly also checked in on Gracie from time to time. The home experience made us leave there feeling very welcome and very comforted. a big thanks to the whole staff at braces braces!
Q
6 months ago
Very professional and nice environment
My daughter loves this place!!!! She got her braces removed today that were put on by another ortho, which we had a bad experience with. They made the experience a lot easier this time! Great pricing and they explained everything to us thoroughly. I really appreciate Braces Braces for getting her in today for a consultation and giving us our appointment today! Monday is her Bday and all she wanted was her braces off before her bday!!! Thank you guys so much and we’ll see you guys in Oct for her new braces being put on!!!
A
8 months ago
I love the office and it is so fun to go and wait to get points for rewards the place is awesome and I love it here