Braces Braces - Marietta

Orthodontist

1111 Johnson Ferry Road

Suite 100

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today By Appointment

braces-braces.com/locati

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Professionally and Friendly
This family makes you feel like yโ€™all is related already. They are good people and I enjoyed there company. My braces got put on without no issues and the process did not hurt.
L
19 hours ago
High quality amazing staff
I wouldnโ€™t have it any other way!! Love this place
D
4 days ago
I had such an amazing experience at Braces Braces. Dr. Karr and her staff are very professional and I left with such a positive feeling. I never had to wait and I left smiling. Thanks for being wonderful at what you do.
C
3 weeks ago
My experience with Braces Braces has been great! Dr. Karr and her staff are very courteous. You're always greeted with a smile. I really looked forward to my appointments. Also when Dr. Karr was on maternity leave, she left her patients in good hands. Come to the Marietta office. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šโคโคโคโค
V
1 month ago
Nice office and nice staff
The office was nice and the staff was extremely friendly. Wish this was my location.
R
1 month ago
Very professional service
I must say I am impressed with both locations - Marietta and McDonough offices. The staff is very courteous, professional and kind. Nice to see young folks taking pride in their profession.... A1 service all the way.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘
A
2 months ago
Great place
Braces- Braces Marietta location is awesome. I visited three of their locations but itโ€™s the best. Especially the orthodontist and the staff are phenomenal
C
2 months ago
My experience is always A1 at Braces Braces. I love them , everyone is always courteous and very pleasant. I recommend Braces Braces Marietta to anyone thatโ€™s looking for orthopedic care.
M
5 months ago
Braces put on today!!
Quite peaceful experience not as nerve-racking as I thought it would be. Super friendly staff. Great variety of band color options. Extremely satisfied with Braces Braces from the front office staff to the assistants in the back to the Dr. Herself. Thanks!!
A
7 months ago
Good consultation, but poor follow-up
Our first visit was positive. When I called with follow-up questions, I was connected to their call center. I was told that the responsible person at the Marietta office was off, so they couldn't answer my questions. A call back was promised. I didn't receive the call back, so the next week I called again. Same story and was promised another call back. It's been one and half days since and still haven't heard back...