Braces Braces - Marietta

Orthodontist

1111 Johnson Ferry Road

Suite 100

Marietta, GA 30068

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Very professional very kind
What a terrific staff and great group of people they are all very friendly and happy to help. Highly recommend them to anyone considering braces
C
2 months ago
5 stars
Great crew!! My daughter loves her new look!
S
2 months ago
They’re the BEST!!!!
A
2 months ago
Amazing
10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone and everyone.
L
3 months ago
Great experience!
We went in for a consultation and came out with braces x 3. Wonderful from start to finish!
S
4 months ago
Excellent service incredible staff highly
Always on time with appointments extremely friendly staff also places are wonderful and my kids are always excited to go see what color rubber bands to select!
T
5 months ago
Quality service rendered
Thank you to Dr.Karr and the staff at the Marietta location they were very professional and seemed to care about me as a patient!
L
6 months ago
Home Sweet Home
This place will make you feel right at home as soon as you set foot in the front door. I did not meet one person who wasn’t pleasant to meet. I received my braces the same day as my consultation because their prices are the best I’ve been offered to pay. The process didn’t take long either.I’ve been telling everyone I know looking to get braces about this Braces Braces location. I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment. If you’re in need of dental services I would definitely give them a visit.
C
6 months ago
Professionally and Friendly
This family makes you feel like y’all is related already. They are good people and I enjoyed there company. My braces got put on without no issues and the process did not hurt.
L
6 months ago
High quality amazing staff
I wouldn’t have it any other way!! Love this place