Braces Braces - Marietta

Orthodontist

1111 Johnson Ferry Road

Suite 100

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braces-braces.com/locati

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Braces put on today!!
Quite peaceful experience not as nerve-racking as I thought it would be. Super friendly staff. Great variety of band color options. Extremely satisfied with Braces Braces from the front office staff to the assistants in the back to the Dr. Herself. Thanks!!
A
3 months ago
Good consultation, but poor follow-up
Our first visit was positive. When I called with follow-up questions, I was connected to their call center. I was told that the responsible person at the Marietta office was off, so they couldn't answer my questions. A call back was promised. I didn't receive the call back, so the next week I called again. Same story and was promised another call back. It's been one and half days since and still haven't heard back...
D
4 months ago
New braces today!
The experience was positive and painless! Everyone was friendly. And the price is very affordable. We’re so glad that we chose Braces Braces.
A
5 months ago
Superb service
From the time I walked in, until the moment I left, the service was great. The staff is very friendly, honest, and personable. I highly, highly recommend.
J
6 months ago
Awesome Experience!
I went in for a consultation. I was nervous as heck but the staff was very friendly & put me at ease! Very fast service & I got my braces the same day.
S
7 months ago
Very professional very friendly great prices
It’s refreshing into days industry to find someone who is not only cost-effective but also treat you with respect and care and actually makes you feel welcomed. At braces braces we felt all of those things staff is amazing the doctor is amazing the property is extremely clean and everything went very smooth Lee. Also important as pricing we felt we were treated very fairly and are extremely happy with the outcome.
J
8 months ago
I completely love it here
This office is to great, everyone is so nice and Sweet. My appointment is great and they work with my mom to get my brace taken care of that day
N
8 months ago
Very professional and quick
Amazing
K
9 months ago
I put my Braces yesterday
The ladies that work there is very nice! The consultation is free! The price is good and they offer financial payments. I recommend!
S
9 months ago
High quality service clean and helpful staff
We have a great experience at braces braces, front office staff is very friendly and always with a smile! Office is clean and tastefully decorates! Great doctors love it!!!