Braces Braces - Marietta

Orthodontist

1111 Johnson Ferry Road

Suite 100

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braces-braces.com/locati

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Quality service rendered
Thank you to Dr.Karr and the staff at the Marietta location they were very professional and seemed to care about me as a patient!
L
2 months ago
Home Sweet Home
This place will make you feel right at home as soon as you set foot in the front door. I did not meet one person who wasn’t pleasant to meet. I received my braces the same day as my consultation because their prices are the best I’ve been offered to pay. The process didn’t take long either.I’ve been telling everyone I know looking to get braces about this Braces Braces location. I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment. If you’re in need of dental services I would definitely give them a visit.
C
2 months ago
Professionally and Friendly
This family makes you feel like y’all is related already. They are good people and I enjoyed there company. My braces got put on without no issues and the process did not hurt.
L
2 months ago
High quality amazing staff
I wouldn’t have it any other way!! Love this place
D
2 months ago
I had such an amazing experience at Braces Braces. Dr. Karr and her staff are very professional and I left with such a positive feeling. I never had to wait and I left smiling. Thanks for being wonderful at what you do.
C
3 months ago
My experience with Braces Braces has been great! Dr. Karr and her staff are very courteous. You're always greeted with a smile. I really looked forward to my appointments. Also when Dr. Karr was on maternity leave, she left her patients in good hands. Come to the Marietta office. 😊😊😊😊😊❤❤❤❤
V
3 months ago
Nice office and nice staff
The office was nice and the staff was extremely friendly. Wish this was my location.
R
4 months ago
Very professional service
I must say I am impressed with both locations - Marietta and McDonough offices. The staff is very courteous, professional and kind. Nice to see young folks taking pride in their profession.... A1 service all the way.🙏🏿❤️👍
A
4 months ago
Great place
Braces- Braces Marietta location is awesome. I visited three of their locations but it’s the best. Especially the orthodontist and the staff are phenomenal
C
4 months ago
My experience is always A1 at Braces Braces. I love them , everyone is always courteous and very pleasant. I recommend Braces Braces Marietta to anyone that’s looking for orthopedic care.