Braces Braces - McDonough

Orthodontist

1867 Jonesboro Rd Ste 6

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braces-braces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
The staff is always very friendly and professional. Great place with excellent customer servic.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and very polite
The entire staff is very friendly and very helpful. My first time visiting the office, the Staff and Doctor explained everything to me in details, and it wasn't all rushed. I give them 100% towards their customer services.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and very polite
The entire staff is very friendly and very helpful. My first time visiting the office, the Staff and Doctor explained everything to me in details, and it wasn't all rushed. I give them 100% towards their customer services.
S
2 months ago
Great place. Talice is awesome!
E
2 months ago
Talice is so nice ‼️
R
2 months ago
Talice did a very good job helping with repositioning my brackets.
M
2 months ago
Talice was the nicest and most helpful, I feel. All are very friendly and knowledgeable, and it's my second experience with braces, and I'm already beyond pleased. Thank you, Braces Braces!
K
2 months ago
Got my braces off today
It's been 2 years with my braces and I haven't had any problems with the staff or doctors. Talice helped me today!
K
2 months ago
Got my braces off today
It's been 2 years with my braces and I haven't had any problems with the staff or doctors.
J
2 months ago
My doctor was very caring , kind , and made us feel welcome . I felt very comfortable and very satisfied with my visit.