Braces Braces - McDonough

Orthodontist

1867 Jonesboro Rd Ste 6

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braces-braces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Adrian is the best!
I enjoyed this office tremendously. Staff was friendly and warm. Dentist, Dr. Lee, and hygienist, Adrian were well worth the 45-minute drive!
S
12 months ago
Great Services!
Clean, fast, and friendly! This is a great place to get braces at!
S
1 year ago
High Quality
Love Braces Braces, Megan B. was so sweet and answered every question. Dr. Garza (aka Bette Midler) is so sweet and made everthing fun!!
A
2 years ago
Highly recommend
The staff is always very friendly and professional. Great place with excellent customer servic.
T
2 years ago
Professional and very polite
The entire staff is very friendly and very helpful. My first time visiting the office, the Staff and Doctor explained everything to me in details, and it wasn't all rushed. I give them 100% towards their customer services.
T
2 years ago
Professional and very polite
The entire staff is very friendly and very helpful. My first time visiting the office, the Staff and Doctor explained everything to me in details, and it wasn't all rushed. I give them 100% towards their customer services.
S
2 years ago
Great place. Talice is awesome!
E
2 years ago
Talice is so nice ‼️
R
2 years ago
Talice did a very good job helping with repositioning my brackets.
M
2 years ago
Talice was the nicest and most helpful, I feel. All are very friendly and knowledgeable, and it's my second experience with braces, and I'm already beyond pleased. Thank you, Braces Braces!