Braces Braces - Suwanee

Dentist

3186 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd.

#5

Suwanee, GA 30024

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
I had a great experience. The staffs are so friendly and nice. I highly recommend the Braces and Braces.
T
6 months ago
Super Friendly Staff
I had a great experience. The staff was always friendly and accommodating. The only downside was the lengthy and appointments. If you have the extra time, I highly recommend them.
J
8 months ago
So far so good! We LOVE Dr. Fatah Kar. She is wonderful! I am not a fan of all the technicians (They switch around too much). My recommendations would be staff each location with perm.staff. This would allow the patients to develop a relation with their technicians for the location most frequent.
J
8 months ago
So far so good! We LOVE Dr. Fatah Kar. She is wonderful! I am not a fan of all the technicians (They switch around too much). My recommendations would be staff each location with perm.staff. This would allow the patients to develop a relation with their technicians for the location most frequent.
S
9 months ago
The staff is always so friendly and I loved how they decorated their office for Halloween and let the employees dress up. It made my son’s day. We always feel welcomed in the office.
A
9 months ago
Everything was perfect staff super nice !!
M
11 months ago
Comfortable Atmosphere
My daughter got braces today. She was excited and nervous all at the same time. The front office staff was extremely thorough in walking us through the whole braces process. Skylar was the dental assistant. She explained each step as she went along and was great with with Samantha, and Dr Cohen is funny, likes telling jokes and really appears to love what he does. The whole office is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. This has been a great experience so far! Would highly recommend
C
1 year ago
Horrible, can never get in touch with anyone. They have this phone system that all calls go to, you can’t call any particular office directly.
C
1 year ago
Quality service with smiles
I took my granddaughter for her orthodontic appointment and I absolutely loved the people here, especially Skylar! She was so sweet, professional and caring! What a great staff you have at this location!!
J
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly & Extraordinary Service
Today was my 2nd visit after getting braces a month ago and I was very pleased with my experience from the time I walked through the door. Skylar made sure I was comfortable the entire time and displayed superior professionalism!!