Braces Braces - Suwanee

Dentist

3186 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd.

#5

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
So far so good! We LOVE Dr. Fatah Kar. She is wonderful! I am not a fan of all the technicians (They switch around too much). My recommendations would be staff each location with perm.staff. This would allow the patients to develop a relation with their technicians for the location most frequent.
J
6 days ago
So far so good! We LOVE Dr. Fatah Kar. She is wonderful! I am not a fan of all the technicians (They switch around too much). My recommendations would be staff each location with perm.staff. This would allow the patients to develop a relation with their technicians for the location most frequent.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is always so friendly and I loved how they decorated their office for Halloween and let the employees dress up. It made my son’s day. We always feel welcomed in the office.
A
3 weeks ago
Everything was perfect staff super nice !!
M
3 months ago
Comfortable Atmosphere
My daughter got braces today. She was excited and nervous all at the same time. The front office staff was extremely thorough in walking us through the whole braces process. Skylar was the dental assistant. She explained each step as she went along and was great with with Samantha, and Dr Cohen is funny, likes telling jokes and really appears to love what he does. The whole office is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. This has been a great experience so far! Would highly recommend
C
4 months ago
Horrible, can never get in touch with anyone. They have this phone system that all calls go to, you can’t call any particular office directly.
C
5 months ago
Quality service with smiles
I took my granddaughter for her orthodontic appointment and I absolutely loved the people here, especially Skylar! She was so sweet, professional and caring! What a great staff you have at this location!!
J
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Extraordinary Service
Today was my 2nd visit after getting braces a month ago and I was very pleased with my experience from the time I walked through the door. Skylar made sure I was comfortable the entire time and displayed superior professionalism!!
C
5 months ago
I love my Brace Brace Family
I love my Brace Brace Family !!! They are always so nice and fun!!!!
M
8 months ago
Poor Service
I am new patient at braces braces. I wish, I would’ve went back to Family Orthodontist for my continuing treatment. This Facility is very unorganized and everyone seems to be new and confused. I have been a patient less then 60 days. First my braces was places on with wire poking and damaging my mouth took a week for an appointment because they’re not in the suwanee location much. Very inconvenient. Secondly, I made my monthly payment in office and receptionist assured me My orthobank payment wouldn’t me charged. Receptionist forgot to contact ortho bank and I had two payment drafted in one month, I DO NOT RECOMMEND this office for braces treatment it’s a money hungry unorganized facility.