Braces Braces - Suwanee

Dentist

3186 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd.

#5

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Quality service with smiles
I took my granddaughter for her orthodontic appointment and I absolutely loved the people here, especially Skylar! She was so sweet, professional and caring! What a great staff you have at this location!!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly & Extraordinary Service
Today was my 2nd visit after getting braces a month ago and I was very pleased with my experience from the time I walked through the door. Skylar made sure I was comfortable the entire time and displayed superior professionalism!!
C
1 month ago
I love my Brace Brace Family
I love my Brace Brace Family !!! They are always so nice and fun!!!!
M
4 months ago
Poor Service
I am new patient at braces braces. I wish, I would’ve went back to Family Orthodontist for my continuing treatment. This Facility is very unorganized and everyone seems to be new and confused. I have been a patient less then 60 days. First my braces was places on with wire poking and damaging my mouth took a week for an appointment because they’re not in the suwanee location much. Very inconvenient. Secondly, I made my monthly payment in office and receptionist assured me My orthobank payment wouldn’t me charged. Receptionist forgot to contact ortho bank and I had two payment drafted in one month, I DO NOT RECOMMEND this office for braces treatment it’s a money hungry unorganized facility.
K
4 months ago
So far not good
1.My family Dentist send my child xray to bb with 4 days in advance , They send the xray to Morgan she was late the day of my appt. They have to do another xray to my child . 2.I have to set up a 2 weeks appt. Can't be more than 2 weeks I said ok I set up appt. At 4:00PM Appt. Was a Monday at 4 they call Friday we can't do at 4 because we close at 4 ok Can we do 8:30 Monday yes that's perfect. 3.Monday at 7:30am Morgan call the stuff for YOur daughter is not ready we don't have it yet can you come a little later or rescheduled I apologize Let me see what I can do a request the part of the morning for this . Morgan call back I have a answer for her I need to reschedule for next morning at the same time o sorry we don't have anything available until next week ok remember you said I have to set up the appointment for 2 weeks you can come later today at 11 am Her stuff is maybe next door by Verizon Are you serious ? But is going to be
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter receives services at this location and I was very proud of the gentle, professionalism and welcoming spirit that was given! My daughter and I are very pleased with the first appointment! Everyone is so nice and patient, especially Dr. Farah Kar.... they jusy make you feel loved, like a family!
T
5 months ago
Professional and welcoming environment
My daughter receives services at this location and I am very proud of the professionalism and welcoming spirit that everyone has. Not only are they affordable they really are concerned about the health and maintenance of my daughter's teeth. So far I have gotten three orthodontist to suggest breaking her jaw in order to fix her teeth placement and I was afraid for her but at braces braces breaking her jaw is the very last resort and they actually opted against it. So now my daughter is comfortable with them and so am I.
L
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Would recommend staff was great very clean and the timing was fair not to long of a wait
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Braces Braces Suwanee is Great! Free consult was very helpful and all questions answered. Dr. Levin and staff all very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My daughters first appt. went extremely well and we are very happy with the experience.
T
6 months ago
I love Braces Braces. Everyone is always very friendly and professional.