Braces by Abbadent

Orthodontist

3430 Dodge St.

Suite 19

Dubuque, IA 52003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bracesbyabbadent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and amazing
Amazing staff ! In and out, simple and clean, free wifi and entertainment for kids (arcade game) . Wouldn’t recommend anywhere else !! 5 stars or more !!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Gave me good advice aboit my daughters teeth
I would recommend them highly
M
2 months ago
Siempre que voy a mis citas ellos son muy amables, están con sonrisas, y responden mis preguntas yo recomiendo el lugar.el Dr Rauen hace muy buen trabajo.
A
2 months ago
Very professional
Walked in and was greeted, everyone was so nice and welcoming. Talked and explained everything, and found what I was looking for! Very comfortable setting and environment. Lovely service!
T
2 months ago
Everyone was nice very professional and the dentist was very nice and made my daughter feel good bout being there
T
2 months ago
Great experience!
The staff is phenominal! We had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and made her feel comfortable and excited with her braces!
S
2 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Dr Rauen and hygienists are great!! My daughter has a pretty gnarly Brody Bite and they have been great with her and our questions. Always polite and go out of there way to accommodate us if something comes up like a wire popping off.
S
3 months ago
Amazing all around
Dr. Rauen and the entire Abbadent team were amazing! Every appointment was above and beyond my expectations. They always made sure all my questions or concerns were answered and that I was comfortable with everything going on with my orthodontic experience. I would highly recommend Abbadent and Braces by Abbadent to anyone! Thanks for everything!
Response from Braces by Abbadent
Thanks so much for your kind words Samantha!
S
3 months ago
Amazing all around
Dr. Rauen and the entire Abbadent team were amazing! Every appointment was above and beyond my expectations. They always made sure all my questions or concerns were answered and that I was comfortable with everything going on with my orthodontic experience. I would highly recommend Abbadent and Braces by Abbadent to anyone! Thanks for everything!