Braces By Bird

Orthodontist

16614 Riverstone Way

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 months ago
They were very helpful and answered all of our questions. I’m always satisfied with the service and how much everyone really cares about what they do.
C
4 months ago
Always a great experience. We are so happy we chose Dr Bird as our child’s orthodontist!
S
9 months ago
It is okay.
E
11 months ago
Bruna did a wonderful job! She answered all of our questions in a cordial and clear way. She was sweet and understanding!
P
11 months ago
Great
Had wonderful experience, great staff.
M
1 year ago
I love that staff at Doctor Bird. They help my children a lot with there teeth and I’ve been with them for 10 years and they always have excellent service.
D
1 year ago
Always excellent service at Bird
My retainer broke, I called the office, they got me in that afternoon and stayed late to finish making me a new retainer. Always, so friendly, professional and helpful...thank you!
T
2 years ago
Consult
We had a consult with Dr. Bird today. The office staff, and Dr. Bird were very professional, timely, and knowledge. As well as friendly.
T
2 years ago
We are Excited!
Everything went Smooth and Everyone is Super nice at Bird!! Thank You for Welcoming us and Today we got Spacers...cant wait to see results in Braces!!
S
2 years ago
Extremely prompt and timely
Early morning braces adjustment. In and out in a great timely manner.