Braces By Bird

Orthodontist

16614 Riverstone Way

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great appointment as always!
T
7 months ago
Fantastic
Bird Pediatric Orthodontics is top notch!! They always serve with a smile and motivate my daughter to take the necessary steps to ensure a perfect smile!
M
9 months ago
Professional and excellent customer service care
Our first time at the office and it was a great experience. All personnel were very friendly and answered all our questions in a professional manner. Such a good atmosphere.
Z
2 years ago
They were very helpful and answered all of our questions. I’m always satisfied with the service and how much everyone really cares about what they do.
C
2 years ago
Always a great experience. We are so happy we chose Dr Bird as our child’s orthodontist!
S
2 years ago
It is okay.
E
3 years ago
Bruna did a wonderful job! She answered all of our questions in a cordial and clear way. She was sweet and understanding!
P
3 years ago
Great
Had wonderful experience, great staff.
M
3 years ago
I love that staff at Doctor Bird. They help my children a lot with there teeth and I’ve been with them for 10 years and they always have excellent service.
D
3 years ago
Always excellent service at Bird
My retainer broke, I called the office, they got me in that afternoon and stayed late to finish making me a new retainer. Always, so friendly, professional and helpful...thank you!