Braces By Bird

Orthodontist

16614 Riverstone Way

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Bruna did a wonderful job! She answered all of our questions in a cordial and clear way. She was sweet and understanding!
P
1 month ago
Great
Had wonderful experience, great staff.
M
4 months ago
I love that staff at Doctor Bird. They help my children a lot with there teeth and I’ve been with them for 10 years and they always have excellent service.
D
7 months ago
Always excellent service at Bird
My retainer broke, I called the office, they got me in that afternoon and stayed late to finish making me a new retainer. Always, so friendly, professional and helpful...thank you!
T
9 months ago
Consult
We had a consult with Dr. Bird today. The office staff, and Dr. Bird were very professional, timely, and knowledge. As well as friendly.
T
10 months ago
We are Excited!
Everything went Smooth and Everyone is Super nice at Bird!! Thank You for Welcoming us and Today we got Spacers...cant wait to see results in Braces!!
S
1 year ago
Extremely prompt and timely
Early morning braces adjustment. In and out in a great timely manner.
C
2 years ago
The entire office visit was organized. From the moment we entered the office space all staff were professional and friendly. The information presented was easy to understand and the technology was outstanding. Presentation of payment options was excellent. I like the reward system and the physical environment is perfect for teens.
D
2 years ago
Professional, Flexible, Accommodating
Always appreciate the flexibility and accommodation for my 4 kiddos. Very much appreciated! Everything is always First Class!
C
2 years ago
Always great service! Very friendly! Amazing staff!