Braces By Bird

Orthodontist

16614 Riverstone Way

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Always excellent service at Bird
My retainer broke, I called the office, they got me in that afternoon and stayed late to finish making me a new retainer. Always, so friendly, professional and helpful...thank you!
T
3 months ago
Consult
We had a consult with Dr. Bird today. The office staff, and Dr. Bird were very professional, timely, and knowledge. As well as friendly.
T
4 months ago
We are Excited!
Everything went Smooth and Everyone is Super nice at Bird!! Thank You for Welcoming us and Today we got Spacers...cant wait to see results in Braces!!
S
11 months ago
Extremely prompt and timely
Early morning braces adjustment. In and out in a great timely manner.
C
12 months ago
The entire office visit was organized. From the moment we entered the office space all staff were professional and friendly. The information presented was easy to understand and the technology was outstanding. Presentation of payment options was excellent. I like the reward system and the physical environment is perfect for teens.
D
1 year ago
Professional, Flexible, Accommodating
Always appreciate the flexibility and accommodation for my 4 kiddos. Very much appreciated! Everything is always First Class!
C
1 year ago
Always great service! Very friendly! Amazing staff!
T
1 year ago
Retainer visit
My son needed new retainers and the office couldn't have been more accomodating when scheduling the appointment even when I needed to change the day due to a test my son had to take at school. The assistant spoke to both myself and my son ( who is very capable of knowing what is going on ) and I really appreciated them treating him like a young man so he is involved and engaged. The appointment was brief and seamless and the front office staff was again extremely accommodating to scheduling the pick up of his retainers. The office is clean (which is very important to me), the office staff is friendly and welcoming and addressed both of us by name, made it a point to maintain eye contact during our conversation and was discreet and respectful.
C
1 year ago
Dr Bird's office, always so great...
My son's retainer fell off at school and not only was Dr Bird's office able to get us in that day with 2 hours notice but they had us in and out in no time flat. We always get such amazing service. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a professional and reliable orthodontist. The entire office is so personable as well. We always feel so welcome.
K
1 year ago
Great ortho check up. Quick & efficient.