Braces By Bird

Orthodontist

16614 Riverstone Way

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 years ago
Kids Friendly
From the office looks to the service is outstanding. Awesome atmosphere for kids l.!! Highly recommend.
T
5 years ago
My son was captured as soon as he walked in! He said, "This place is too cool to be a dentists' office"! I think that says it all. We went in to have a mouth guard made for him as he is a rugby player. When I heard that the best guard against concussions in athletic activities is a mouth guard, I knew that I had to get one for him. I am very glad that I went to braces by Bird! They are at the top of their game!
B
5 years ago
Cant wait till we go back!!!
Such a wonderful an friendly staff.
Response from Braces By Bird
Thank you for the review and for choosing Bird Pediatric Dentistry to look after your children's dental needs!
L
5 years ago
Goodbye Braces
I had my braces taken off today! I'm so excited because my smile looks great, it didn't hurt, and now I can eat my favorite foods. Thank you to everyone for making my day awesome. From Alex
Response from Braces By Bird
Thank you Alex for the review and for choosing Braces by Bird for your orthodontic needs!
T
5 years ago
Great practice!
Response from Braces By Bird
Thank you for the review and for choosing Bird Pediatric Dentistry to look after your children's dental needs!
C
5 years ago
Makes a not so fun appt, fun!
Thank you for making my daughters orthodontic experience a fun one!!! Highly recommend!
Response from Braces By Bird
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and LOVE referrals ;)
S
5 years ago
Very profesional
Response from Braces By Bird
We are happy to be of service and appreciate the kind feedback!
K
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
Response from Braces By Bird
Thank you for the review and for choosing Bird Pediatric Dentistry!