Braces For All Ages

Orthodontist

186 Professional Ct.

Hebron, IN 46341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bracesforallages.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
All the ladies are great at the Hebron office, and Dr Brenda strives to give me the perfect smile.
T
2 months ago
They are super nice with my kids.
A
2 months ago
Super friendly and caring staff
I can’t say enough about all the staff members! They always go above and beyond to make my daughters feel welcome, safe and cared about. My girls always walk out every time with a big smile. What more can a mom ask for?
T
2 months ago
Dr Brenda was my orthodontist when I had braces & she was amazing & still is! Of course I’d take my kids to her! Love the staff too!
A
2 months ago
The best
My son usually gets Alicia at his appointments and she is always so nice. My daughter has really bad anxiety and luckily she got Alicia today when she got her braces on. Alicia did an amazing job making her feel comfortable and everything went great! Dr. Brenda was also great with her and made sure to keep checking to make sure she was ok during the process. Thank you guys so much!!
N
3 months ago
Great experience
I've never been a fan of the dentist, and I should've gotten braces 20 years ago. I finally faced my fears and Dr. Brenda and her staff made me feel so at ease during my consultation and with the process of getting my braces put on. I cant wait to see my smile in 2 years.
J
3 months ago
Very fast and pleasant as usual
T
3 months ago
Always Nice
Wonderful people. Glad we found them. Wife and son both have gotten braces. Excellent results.
G
5 months ago
Great patient care
Doctors and assistants do a great job explaining treatment plans and patient care. Entire staff is friendly and joyful- great office atmosphere. Keep it up Braces for Ages.
J
6 months ago
Absolutely the best
From the moment we walked in, we were met with smiles and hospitality throughout the whole experience. From the massage chairs to the T-shirt and the way they treated my son making him happy to be there wasawesome! Thank you all