Braces For All Ages

Orthodontist

186 Professional Ct.

Hebron, IN 46341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bracesforallages.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Great patient care
Doctors and assistants do a great job explaining treatment plans and patient care. Entire staff is friendly and joyful- great office atmosphere. Keep it up Braces for Ages.
J
2 months ago
Absolutely the best
From the moment we walked in, we were met with smiles and hospitality throughout the whole experience. From the massage chairs to the T-shirt and the way they treated my son making him happy to be there wasawesome! Thank you all
M
2 months ago
Amazing
Absolutely everyone there was beyond friendly. I love this place and cant wait to have my teeth look beautiful (:
D
2 months ago
Always prompt and professional and kind!
J
4 months ago
Such a friendly office!
Our first visit was great. Everyone there goes above and beyond for exceptional customer service! Big thanks to Jessica!
K
5 months ago
Friendliest Staff Ever
Most welcoming atmosphere I've ever seen. My son loved to see the welcome sign when he walked in for his first appointment! There are no negatives to be found! GREAT place!!!
A
6 months ago
Just amazing
The staff is so nice, place is fun and inviting and Jessica just has to be one of the nicest and coolest people I have ever met. Love this place!
K
7 months ago
Great service as always
My son came in for a routine retainer check. Dr. Brenda is always so sweet and kind. He looks forward to seeing her at his appointments. She makes sure to explain everything in laymen's terms so we always have an understanding of what is going on with his treatment. I recommend them to anyone who needs orthodontic work.
A
7 months ago
Pleased with our experience and result
My son's teeth look great! Staff was friendly and polite. I felt staff kept us informed of his treatment progress and what the steps were. We appreciated the water park event each summer and apple orchard in the fall. When a repair was needed, they worked well in getting him as soon as possible. There was limited after school and evening availability but our appointments were spaced out enough to make arrangements because of my work schedule. The overall price was average to above average.
E
7 months ago
Professional staffing
All staff is friendly, professional and easy to work with. Appointments are quick and easy. This is my 2nd child that has been with braces for all ages. They’re always doing giveaways and have incentives for the patients. Great place, highly recommended!