Braces For All Ages

Orthodontist

186 Professional Ct.

Hebron, IN 46341

Open Today By Appointment

bracesforallages.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, friendly staff
This is my second child getting braces at this office. The staff and Dr. Brenda are so kind. They are very sweet to children when they get braces on and explain everything in detail.
C
2 weeks ago
Great office and staff
We love Braces for All Ages. The staff is friendly yet professional. They show great care to their patients. Appointments always run on time.
J
2 months ago
Simply the best
I have spent a lot of time at braces for all ages over the last 4 years and I highly recommended to anyone requiring braces. They have top-notch staff and really care about the patients !
K
2 months ago
Consultation
Everyone was very friendly and informative !!
S
2 months ago
Service was excellent! Very friendly staff! Would definitely recommend.
Very friendly staff and excellent service! Love this place! Would definitely recommend this place.
J
2 months ago
Unexpected repair
Thank you so much for squeezing Us in at the last moment to repair my son's braces! It took only a few minutes and they had it completely fixed. We So much appreciate you working with us at the last moment. Excellent care, friendly staff!
D
2 months ago
Loved everything in the office and everyone in it. Your team is fantastic!
I really appreciate the tenderness and care that was given while Macy had her braces put on. The mouth piece that held Macy's mouth open and the tongue guard was extremely painful for her. Both Kate and the orthodontist talked her through and worked speedily to get everything on for her or so the appliance could be removed from her mouth. A very nice experience and we look forward to coming back to all of our visits😊
T
2 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly knowledge staff
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Beautiful office, friendly staff, and timely appointment. Everything was thoroughly explained to us and all our questions were answered. Entire staff is fantastic! Would definitely recommend!
M
2 months ago
Jessica is always very friendly and professional and a joy to see. She has always made us comfortable and part of the Dr. Brenda family.