Braces For All Ages

Orthodontist

186 Professional Ct.

Hebron, IN 46341

Open Today By Appointment

bracesforallages.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Quick, professional, friendly
We really love Braces for All Ages. We appreciate how quick most appointments are (in and out in 15 minutes). Only downfall is how pushy the assistants are. I'd rather be given options then told there's only one way to do things. Maybe they could not squeeze everyone in right before school starts so it isn't as busy. We waited 1/2 hr before even being seen.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Kind Staff
We really enjoy Braces For All Ages Staff. They are professional, quick, and kind. They are very accommodating to forever changing kids schedules. We would definitely recommend them!
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend great service!
Staff is very friendly and welcoming, great service, explained everything throughly, and they offer many incentives and fun things for the kids!
J
1 month ago
Amazing as always. Such friendly, and amazing staff. Truly the best choice for orthodontic needs.
M
4 months ago
Great service, and a very friendly staff!
Braces For All Ages always provides great service for my family. The office staff is very knowledgeable, and they always make sure we understand everything before we leave.
G
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is always friendly, respectful and great at orthodontics. My daughter case turned out beautifully and my youngest is next. Service you can trust, great place to get braces done.
T
5 months ago
Emergency visit
Called with a loose bracket and got an appointment with in 15 minutes! Was out in less then 5! Great service
M
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
The ladies are all friendly and professional. Excellent service and clean facility. My son's teeth are looking great.
G
6 months ago
Quality sevice
All staff were professional and timely. Always a great experience. My daughter's case results have exceeded my expectations.
H
6 months ago
Great place to go
We love all the staff there and my daughters teeth look amazing.