Braces For All Ages

Orthodontist

186 Professional Ct.

Hebron, IN 46341

Open Today By Appointment

bracesforallages.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional, Accurate, Family Oriented, Kind
I wouldn't go anywhere else for treatment. 3 people in my family have had braces at the same time, and every appointment is efficient, and timely! Every single part of this practice runs smoothly. The office is always clean, the staff are incredible, and there's always an overall great vibe. The smiles created here are fantastic!
J
2 weeks ago
Always on time, professional, accommodating and fun to be around. All 3 of my children have had braces from Dr. Brenda and now it’s my turn at 42 years of age. I love how they explain every step of the process as they work on you. We have never had a bad experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional, but not always accurate.
The visit itself was fine, but between both of my kids, we have been going to this orthodontist for over 4 years and unfortunately I feel that some things have been missed. I feel at times when my child is being seen, it is somewhat of a guessing game, and not always an accurate one, on what has been done to them previously and what needs to get done to help their progression in a timely manner. I am not an orthodontist, so I realize I may not understand everything about the process but I do understand when there is a lack of knowledge about what my child has had done and not done, when they themselves are being asked by the staff about what they have had or not have had done, or conversation taking place about things they think my child has had, and never has. Several years in braces is a very big deal for a teenager, so each appointment is important and I feel that every staff member seeing my child at their appointment should be 100% informed on their status, progress and future progression plan.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, great customer service
This was a pleasant experience for an adult not looking forward to getting braces. Jessica was great. She did an awesome job from beginning to end explaining everything and answering questions. I am choosing this practice because I am confident in their expertise even though it’s an hour long trip from my home.
C
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I was very pleased with the detailed information I received from Dr. Brenda, Dr. Melina and Staff during my children's consults. They explained in detail the recommend treatment plans and I look forward to having them treat my children in the future.
T
3 months ago
Timely and professional
Thank you for giving your honest recommendation and for being timely.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and caring
I have taken my other 3 children to Braces for All Ages and now my 4th! I love them! They always take care of the kids and are fast and efficient. Even when one of the kids break a bracket or wire they get in quick as they know it's important for the care of their teeth. Everyone is so nice and down to earth to talk to! I always enjoy chatting to all the techs. I can't even begin to express how totally awesome Braces for All Ages is!
L
4 months ago
great staff
J
4 months ago
It's not just braces....it's an all around great experience!
Thank you to Dr. Brenda, Dr. Milena and the rest of the entire Braces for All Ages team for the care you provide. You are one of a kind.
B
4 months ago
Friendly, caring, high quality orthodontics
Everyone on Dr. Brenda's team is kind and informative. My daughter enjoyed going to the office, and the positive instructions she received kept her extremely motivated to have a great outcome. She now loves to smile! Many thanks to such a wonderful group of caring professionals!