Braces For All Ages

Orthodontist

186 Professional Ct.

Hebron, IN 46341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bracesforallages.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Super friendly, honest, professional
Everyone was super friendly. On time and answered all of our questions.
B
3 weeks ago
Braces consultant
I went in for a braces consultation and it was one of the most pleasant offices I’ve been in. Staff were friendly and helpful. The Dr and her staff were very knowledgeable. I’ll definitely be returning soon.
B
2 months ago
Awesome
Initial consultation today. Top notch-quality care!!!!
D
4 months ago
They are top notch!!!
I love Dr. Brenda and her staff! They are so organized, friendly and professional!!! Would never go anywhere else!
C
5 months ago
Professional
Always running on time and they get you in and out quickly. Friendly staff. Always a great experience!
T
5 months ago
Very gentle!
I just got my braces today and Bryn was so gentle. I was expecting much worse. Very professional and everyone is so friendly.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful experience!
We were so impressed with their professionalism, attention to detail and friendly staff while our daughter was a patient there, I am now a patient and am getting my braces today!
R
7 months ago
Fantastic service, staff and outcome
My son started the orthodontic process when he was about 11 years old. He is now 18 and has completed the process. Yes it was long process, but the results were even better than expected. His teeth were a mess. He now has a beautiful smile. I cannot say enough good things about Doctor Brenda and her staff. Every visit was great. We never had to wait long. Everyone who worked with my son was professional, knowledgeable, always made him feel at ease and always kept me very well apprised of all situations. Even the receptionists and office personnel are fantastic. One of the great things about this practice is their focus on children and families. They are always sponsoring fun activities, raffles, etc. If you or your child needs braces, this is the place to be. Highly recommend.
J
7 months ago
Loved our first visit
My son had to get an appliance put on today. From the time we walked in the door to the time we walked out, the staff was all equally friendly and kind. I was very appreciative of their kindness and how comfortable they made my 6 year old.
M
7 months ago
Everyone is just great!