Braces For All Ages

Orthodontist

186 Professional Ct.

Hebron, IN 46341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bracesforallages.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Such a friendly office!
Our first visit was great. Everyone there goes above and beyond for exceptional customer service! Big thanks to Jessica!
K
4 months ago
Friendliest Staff Ever
Most welcoming atmosphere I've ever seen. My son loved to see the welcome sign when he walked in for his first appointment! There are no negatives to be found! GREAT place!!!
A
4 months ago
Just amazing
The staff is so nice, place is fun and inviting and Jessica just has to be one of the nicest and coolest people I have ever met. Love this place!
K
5 months ago
Great service as always
My son came in for a routine retainer check. Dr. Brenda is always so sweet and kind. He looks forward to seeing her at his appointments. She makes sure to explain everything in laymen's terms so we always have an understanding of what is going on with his treatment. I recommend them to anyone who needs orthodontic work.
A
5 months ago
Pleased with our experience and result
My son's teeth look great! Staff was friendly and polite. I felt staff kept us informed of his treatment progress and what the steps were. We appreciated the water park event each summer and apple orchard in the fall. When a repair was needed, they worked well in getting him as soon as possible. There was limited after school and evening availability but our appointments were spaced out enough to make arrangements because of my work schedule. The overall price was average to above average.
E
5 months ago
Professional staffing
All staff is friendly, professional and easy to work with. Appointments are quick and easy. This is my 2nd child that has been with braces for all ages. They’re always doing giveaways and have incentives for the patients. Great place, highly recommended!
K
6 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff
This is my second child getting braces at this office. The staff and Dr. Brenda are so kind. They are very sweet to children when they get braces on and explain everything in detail.
C
6 months ago
Great office and staff
We love Braces for All Ages. The staff is friendly yet professional. They show great care to their patients. Appointments always run on time.
J
7 months ago
Simply the best
I have spent a lot of time at braces for all ages over the last 4 years and I highly recommended to anyone requiring braces. They have top-notch staff and really care about the patients !
K
7 months ago
Consultation
Everyone was very friendly and informative !!