Braces For All Ages

Orthodontist

186 Professional Ct.

Hebron, IN 46341

Open Today By Appointment

bracesforallages.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Dr Brenda was my orthodontist when I had braces & she was amazing & still is! Of course I’d take my kids to her! Love the staff too!
A
2 weeks ago
The best
My son usually gets Alicia at his appointments and she is always so nice. My daughter has really bad anxiety and luckily she got Alicia today when she got her braces on. Alicia did an amazing job making her feel comfortable and everything went great! Dr. Brenda was also great with her and made sure to keep checking to make sure she was ok during the process. Thank you guys so much!!
N
1 month ago
Great experience
I've never been a fan of the dentist, and I should've gotten braces 20 years ago. I finally faced my fears and Dr. Brenda and her staff made me feel so at ease during my consultation and with the process of getting my braces put on. I cant wait to see my smile in 2 years.
J
1 month ago
Very fast and pleasant as usual
T
1 month ago
Always Nice
Wonderful people. Glad we found them. Wife and son both have gotten braces. Excellent results.
G
3 months ago
Great patient care
Doctors and assistants do a great job explaining treatment plans and patient care. Entire staff is friendly and joyful- great office atmosphere. Keep it up Braces for Ages.
J
4 months ago
Absolutely the best
From the moment we walked in, we were met with smiles and hospitality throughout the whole experience. From the massage chairs to the T-shirt and the way they treated my son making him happy to be there wasawesome! Thank you all
M
4 months ago
Amazing
Absolutely everyone there was beyond friendly. I love this place and cant wait to have my teeth look beautiful (:
D
4 months ago
Always prompt and professional and kind!
J
6 months ago
Such a friendly office!
Our first visit was great. Everyone there goes above and beyond for exceptional customer service! Big thanks to Jessica!