Braces For All Ages

Orthodontist

186 Professional Ct.

Hebron, IN 46341

Open Today By Appointment

bracesforallages.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Fantastic service, staff and outcome
My son started the orthodontic process when he was about 11 years old. He is now 18 and has completed the process. Yes it was long process, but the results were even better than expected. His teeth were a mess. He now has a beautiful smile. I cannot say enough good things about Doctor Brenda and her staff. Every visit was great. We never had to wait long. Everyone who worked with my son was professional, knowledgeable, always made him feel at ease and always kept me very well apprised of all situations. Even the receptionists and office personnel are fantastic. One of the great things about this practice is their focus on children and families. They are always sponsoring fun activities, raffles, etc. If you or your child needs braces, this is the place to be. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Loved our first visit
My son had to get an appliance put on today. From the time we walked in the door to the time we walked out, the staff was all equally friendly and kind. I was very appreciative of their kindness and how comfortable they made my 6 year old.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone is just great!
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
We are almost done with phase 2 of braces for two of our children and can’t say enough about Dr. Brenda and her staff. They are always super friendly and very professional. They take the time to get to know their patients and families and genuinely care. I would highly recommend Dr. Brenda and her wonderful team!!
B
1 month ago
Very nice people, didnt hurt.
The people working were very polite, and the part where they put on the braces didnt hurt as much as I think it would. Very friendly.
E
2 months ago
We love Dr Brenda and her staff
Dr Brenda and her staff are amazing and welcoming. They treat me like I’m one of their own. We refer everyone to the office!
L
2 months ago
Consultation visit
Walking in I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable. The office (Hebron) was very clean, bright and spacious with the offer of coffee, water, and cookies for all. I was addressed as soon as walked in the door and only had to wait to be seen maybe two minutes before being seen. Jessica assisted me, taking xrays and photos while thoroughly explaining things every step of the way. She was very friendly and informative and had me feeling relaxed and comforted despite my anxiety for all things dental. Meeting with the orthodontist was also reassuring and very pleasant. The doctor explained the treatment plan very clearly and in a warm and super friendly manner. In a nutshell, I would love to work there it wasn’t such a wonderful experience!!
C
4 months ago
Friendly professional service
All the ladies are great at the Hebron office, and Dr Brenda strives to give me the perfect smile.
T
4 months ago
They are super nice with my kids.
A
4 months ago
Super friendly and caring staff
I can’t say enough about all the staff members! They always go above and beyond to make my daughters feel welcome, safe and cared about. My girls always walk out every time with a big smile. What more can a mom ask for?